Buy A Parcel Reviews

4.64 Rating 7,138 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Buy A Parcel
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Buy A Parcel Reviews

About Buy A Parcel:

Supplier of top Brand Hand and Power Tools, Plumbing and Bathroom and Garden and Gardening products in the UK and Europe.

Visit Website

Phone:

01502473025

Email:

websales@buyaparcel.com

Location:

3-7 Pinbush Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Buy A Parcel made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great shower
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with my purchase nice colour and well.made
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good price, delivery was on time.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Magic battery works spot on and delivery was on time
Posted 2 weeks ago
very prompt service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product half the price and just as good! Worth the money
Posted 2 weeks ago
All arrived as described, really quick delivery and a great price! Good communication and updates along the way. Highly recommended!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brought a drill for a Christmas present so cannot comment on how good it works but it’s a solid drill and it arrived a day sooner than expected, was very well packaged, the site is extremely easy to navigate, I will use this site again and would 100% recommend,
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and great quality tools
Posted 2 weeks ago
The item was delivered in a timely and efficient manner. I would not hesitate to recommend the delivery service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Well impressed. Fantastic piece of kit. πŸ‘ŒπŸ»πŸ‘ŒπŸ»πŸ‘ŒπŸ»
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast dispatch and delivery. Item as described. Will definetely use again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Arrived when said , was easy to assemble got going straight away had plenty of leaves to move. Thanks I did not know you existed will look you up again in an instant.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Best price around, great service for a top quality product
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great company to deal with
Super service from ordering to delivery
Just what we tradesman need
Posted 2 weeks ago
Spot on in every respect
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent company. Fast despatch and good communication. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent quality
Posted 2 weeks ago
Buy A Parcel is rated 4.64 based on 7,138 reviews