Buy A Parcel Reviews

4.64 Rating 7,105 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Buy A Parcel
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Buy A Parcel Reviews

About Buy A Parcel:

Supplier of top Brand Hand and Power Tools, Plumbing and Bathroom and Garden and Gardening products in the UK and Europe.

Visit Website

Phone:

01502473025

Email:

websales@buyaparcel.com

Location:

3-7 Pinbush Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Buy A Parcel made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Well impressed. Fantastic piece of kit. 👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻
Posted 1 week ago
Fast dispatch and delivery. Item as described. Will definetely use again.
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived when said , was easy to assemble got going straight away had plenty of leaves to move. Thanks I did not know you existed will look you up again in an instant.
Posted 1 week ago
Best price around, great service for a top quality product
Posted 1 week ago
Great company to deal with
Super service from ordering to delivery
Just what we tradesman need
Posted 1 week ago
Spot on in every respect
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent company. Fast despatch and good communication. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality
Posted 1 week ago
Super fast delivery, great price
Posted 1 week ago
Wouldn’t hesitate to buy from Buy a Parcel again. Competitive prices and very quick delivery. What more could you ask for?
Posted 1 week ago
Everything was brilliant, from ordering to delivery. Come on time . And all free delivery ( spot on) would definitely recommend them . One parcel come next day
Posted 1 week ago
I called at a major garden Centre, looking to purchase this Wolf German made garden pruning tool saw with telescopic handle and decided to have a look at the buy a parcel website before purchasing same. You can imagine my delight when I found the same items some £25 pounds cheaper. The products were delivered in a matter of days very well wrapped and in perfect condition. I will certainly look at the Buy a Parcel web site again before making a purchase.
Posted 1 week ago
As described in great condition arrived as promised.
Yes I would recommend Buy A Parcel
Posted 1 week ago
Makita bare all new as described worked straight from the box with old unit batteris
Posted 1 week ago
the item was exactly as described. Arrived promptly and good value. It will be a regular order so I hope that my review will prove to be consistent.
Posted 1 week ago
Great price quick service
Posted 1 week ago
Great site and quick delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick delivery for a difficult to source item
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product and first class service from buy a parcel
Posted 1 week ago
Buy A Parcel is rated 4.64 based on 7,105 reviews