Busy Bins Reviews

4.92 Rating 194 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Busy Bins
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Busy Bins Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0161 766 3330

Email:

binfo@busybins.co.uk

Location:

Beehive Works, Hollins Lane, Bury

Write Your review

Tell us how Busy Bins made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Fantastic service. We have 3 weekly council bin collections and my bin is often full by the second week. I’m so glad I found this company as I don’t need to worry anymore. I can arrange a collection when I need it. I feel it’s very reasonably priced too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Such an easy process. Booked a few times online and when I wake up the next morning, my bins are empty.. So useful during the Christmas period as-well. Will definitely be recommending to people!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
So easy to book a collection online or over the phone, staff is lovely and friendly. I used the service like 3 or 4 times now and every time I get the best service. Very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great customer service, bins always collected as promised and put back where they were. Highly recommend busy bins!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service and fab price. If there has ever been a issue they have sorted the matter straight away and organised a collection the very next day. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service would definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great customer service Lovely people who collect your bin very friendly I would use them again Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant prompt service lovely young man. 100% happy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I would recommend busy bins to anyone, the service is outstanding. If I could give 10 stars I would.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great quick service and really helpful when ur bin is full
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant service, I have recommended to several people. We missed the bin collection, called busy bins and they collected next day. Amazing I will definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
If you forget to put bin out they collect it and they bring it back to your house
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I had a rubbish problem that Busy Bins resolved without fuss the very next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Dennis,

We are glad that we could help with your rubbish problem and thank you for using our service.

Thanks,

Greg
Posted 4 months ago
Would highly recommend Busy Bins. Great service, very convenient and great price. Would definately use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Jordan,

Thanks so much for the 5 star review. Always love to hear that you would definitely use us again and we hope to be collecting your bins again soon.

Thanks,

Greg
Posted 4 months ago
Have used these on three occasions due to bury councils inability to fully empty a grey bin, these were so good I didn’t even know they been would recommend to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Darren,

Thanks for the 5 star review and for recommending us. It really does give us great satisfaction when we see how our service has benefited someone, so thank you for letting us know.

Hope to be collecting your bins again soon and you know where we are when the council leave half the bin full!

Have a great day.

Thanks,

- Greg
Posted 4 months ago
Busy bins have always been very helpful even at the drop of a hat they have booked me in. Thanks guys recommend to everyone :)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Zoe,

Thank you for the 5-star review and for recommending us to everyone, we really do appreciate it. :)

We are always happy to hear that our service has been great, and we hope to be collecting your bins again soon.

Thanks again,

- Greg
Posted 4 months ago
I live on a main road and had put my bin out for collection, the council refused the empty my bin because they said it was contaminated and wouldn’t return, I was baffled as to what the contamination was as I couldn’t see anything in there that wasn’t suppose to be. Anyway with a full bin and 3 weeks to wait I booked busy bins, booking it was super easy and they collected as promised on the date I was given. I would highly recommend busy bins to anyone and will definitely use again if needed
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Lisa,

Thank you for the lovely review! It really does mean a lot.

We understand your frustration, as waiting 3 weeks for a bin collection can be a pain and we started Busy Bins, so we could help relieve some stress to homeowners and families, so it is always rewarding to hear how our service has helped you!

Thanks again Lisa

- Greg
Posted 5 months ago
Very efficient & effective & I feel good value & I would use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Kimberley,

Thank you for the 5-star review. We are always happy to hear that our service has been effective and that you appreciate the value we try and bring, and we hope to be collecting your bins again soon.

- Greg
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to book a collection online and bin emptied on the date given. Will definitely be using these guys again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Karen,

Your 5-star review is much appreciated. We use all feedback given to help us improve and maintain our services. Thanks again for using us.

- Greg
Posted 5 months ago
Good efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good Efficient Review!

Thanks so much for the 5 stars Natalie!

- Greg
Posted 5 months ago
Busy Bins is rated 4.92 based on 194 reviews