Busy Bins Reviews

4.91 Rating 276 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Busy Bins
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Busy Bins Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0161 766 3330

Email:

binfo@busybins.co.uk

Location:

Unit 4, Cowburn Street, Heywood

Write Your review

Tell us how Busy Bins made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
First time using busy bins today for a one off collection, as we’d moved in to a new house and the general waste bin was full, the council wouldn’t be collecting it for another week. I booked the day before & they collected it the next day (as that was when they were next in the area). I would definitely use their service again!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have been using Busy bins for some time now. Always on time and reliable service. Yesterday they went above and beyond what I expected, we had been away and our bin had still been emptied. The driver had gone down the drive to get the bin. Many thanks for your service
Posted 1 month ago
I have my bin emptied each week that the council Don’t empty, I also have many One off extra bins emptied! I have been a customer with busy bins for many years now and i would highly recommend busy bins to anyone
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant service!
We have used busy bins for one off collections, and now have a regular collection with them, we couldn't manage without them! Really great friendly staff, very helpful, and a fantastic service ! Definitely recommend them 100%!!!!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service really friendly would recommend
Posted 2 months ago
When local waste disposal shut due to Covid-19, we struggled with 3 weekly general waste collections (kids and pets) so tried busy bins. Booked one off collection online, response straight away and bin emptied with no problems. Had to use them again and same, easy to book and no problems. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Busy Bins carried out the collection with no problems. Customer service were very helpful and I would certainly use them again.
Posted 2 months ago
Life savers would use them always. Thank you for your service ☺️
Posted 2 months ago
Brill service. Forgot to put the black bin out whilst moving stuff in to a new house and ended up with rubbish piling. Booked and came the same week.
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant great help when grey bin is full and don’t have to wait weeks.
Fast reliable. Put in a request on Thursday and by Monday bin was empty.
Recommended to all friends and family
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service for regular weekly collections and one off extra waste. Easy to book in online, great communication, never had any problems.
Posted 2 months ago
Extremely reliable and very quick service will defo use and recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant service, always turn up when they say and always put my bin back! Can’t fault them
Posted 2 months ago
Incredibly convenient, almost too good to be true! At a small price you emptied my bin without me even realising - I was able to go about my day and wasnt needed to wait around for you - it was SO handy and I am very grateful! 100% will use you again!
Posted 2 months ago
An amazing business, organised reliable and great to deal with.
Posted 2 months ago
We only get our bins collected every 3 weeks so, with a growing family being able to have an additional pick up in-between worked well for us.
Booked online Thursday morning, got an email confirmation later that day and bin collected the next day, extremely efficient and no fuss. Saved me a trip to tip, also meant I didn't have to get my car messed up taking the rubbish there. Really pleased, would recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service been using for few months now.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, bin was emptied the day after I booked. Would definitely recommend this service!
Posted 2 months ago
Extremely happy with service
Posted 2 months ago
They get back to you about your collection with 24hrs. I know when my collection date will usually be so always try and book it the day before. Its a great service and will continue to use Busy Bins.
Posted 2 months ago
Busy Bins is rated 4.91 based on 276 reviews