Busy Bins Reviews

4.9 Rating 663 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Busy Bins
4.9
Based on 663 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Busy Bins Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0161 766 3330

Email:

binfo@busybins.co.uk

Location:

Unit 4, Cowburn Street, Heywood

Write Your review

Tell us how Busy Bins made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I would recommend busy bins there service is fantastic they go out there way to help you Nathan emptied my bins and he was fantastic
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great service, fast, reliable easy to use service has been a lifesaver
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Love Busy Bins. The website is easy to use, payment is a doddle but best of all is their quick service. Never had a problem with one off collections or any follow upharassing sales phone calls or text messages like other companies.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We have two small children so struggled with the once a month council bin collections. Busy Bins are easy to use and do what they say - collect your rubbish on a specific day so can’t complain. We have also used them for a large item to be removed as well - equally good service. Well worth the money to not have rubbish piling up.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant always on time first class service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really impressed with the efficient service. Would highly recommend. I had forgotten to put my bin out and did not want yo wait another 2 weeks so Busy bins were just what I needed. Reasonable price too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
What a fantastic service! Easy to arrange and our bins are emptied without any fuss. We will certainly use Busy Bins again as they help so much with the lack of Council Bin Collections.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We have used you before and again you have offered a very good service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I decided to use Busy Bins because I’d just moved house and realised I’d missed the council collection by one day. I had enough to organise without emptying a full bin and taking it to the tip Busy Bins we’re really easy to use, simple to book and pay, and they were reliable. All I had to do was remember to put the bin out I would definitely recommend busy bins, and will use them again in future if I need to.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had seen the Busy Bins wagon in my local area. We have to have one of our bins emptied more frequently than with the council. I book a collection online and everything is taken care of. I've never had any issues to worry our complain. It's great to know i can rely on their service. Our driver/collection person, Phil, is a always polite, says hello. I would definitely recommend Busy Bins.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I use busy bins periodically especially when I’m spring cleaning or at birthdays and Christmas when I have more rubbish and have fabulous service and if you have a query they will do everything they can to resolve it. 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I’m soo glad I found this company, I’ve recently moved to a new area and get my black bin collected every 4 weeks from the council and I looked online found busy bins, my bin was very full and it wasn’t a problem it was emptied on the day agreed and I have a regular weekly bin collection now for a reasonable cost per month.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and easy booking. We have used Busy Bins on numerous occasions and would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I've used busy bins for a couple of years now.. I've decluttered the shed and used a bin not an overpriced expensive skip. it was collected no problems.. we had our daughters 16th birthday party over Easter and 40 kids filled 3 bins, we booked them online easter Sunday and they came the next day which was bank holiday Monday.. can not rate this company any higher.. never any problems and have never let me down.. thankyou Busy Bins you have an excellent staff..👍
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am very pleased with Busy Bins, they are always very prompt, I sometimes leave it late to arrange the collection and they are still there to collect. Keep up the good work.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Used them twice now and both times they emptied them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have used busy bins for around a year or so now. During this time I have found the whole service from booking to the bin collection excellent. The staff are very polite and very helpful. I would highly recommend them to anyone who would require a reliable bin collection service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I initially used busy bins as a one off collection during Christmas time as we are on 3 weekly bin collections. It was so handy to have that extra collection that I've now signed up for regular collections. Excellent service 👏 100% recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I decided to use Busy Bins as my local council bin men didn't empty my bins on bin day they pulled them up to the end of the kerb and just left them there and empty everyone else's on the street. It caused problems as my bins would not have been emptied until my next bin day. The service is really good and i would recommend as a one off if your bins got missed for any reason.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Now we have a baby, a puppy and another baby on the way, no amount of recycling frees up enough space in our black bin to be able to warrant waiting for 3 weeks for a council bin collection. So, I visited the busy bin website. Everything was so simple and straightforward to order a one off collection. Loved the video explaining what size bin we have too so I can ensure I pay for the correct one. I was initally worried (as had ordered it on Thursday PM at 6pm) that I might have missed the option for our Friday collection, but low and behold when I came down in the morning to pop an additional bag outside at 7.30am, they'd already been! Unlike the council, I hadn't even heard them arrive! We're not the easiest property to find, but they did and returned the bin to where we'd left it. Amazing service, great price, great email correspondence. Will definitely be using again in future for one off collections when needed and no doubt when baby number 2 arrives (and the endless nappies that comes with him) we will book a regular slot. Highly recommend 👌 Thank you Josh and everyone at Busy Bins. Life savers !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Busy Bins is rated 4.93 based on 663 reviews