Busy Bins Reviews

4.91 Rating 119 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Busy Bins
Visit Website

Phone:
0161 766 3330

Email:
binfo@busybins.co.uk

Location:
Beehive Works, Hollins Lane, Bury

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Busy Bins made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Very good Rubbish Wheelie Bin Emptying. Service , Came when the Women in the Phone said they would. cheap price . Would thoroughly Recommended. The video on the Website about. Karen whats her name Was slightly odd. !!"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Jason,

Thank you for the 5 star review.

We always aim to give the best possible service to our customers so it is very rewarding to hear that you found our business useful.

We hope the video with Karren Brady didn't scare you off too much! You could say some of the acting was a bit stiff.

Have a lovely weekend and thanks again.

- Greg
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant service! We have two young children so have lots of nappies and excess waste, the council only collect the grey bin every three weeks which means we either have to make trips to the tip or use busy bins. We use the one off service approximately every month and Busy bins always email the collection date straight away and turn up when they say they will! Thanks so much busy bins Ive recommended you to loads of friends and family."
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Rachael, thank you for the kind words and 5 star review!

It means a lot to hear that you value our service and that you have been recommending us to your friends and family and we hope to be emptying your bins again soon for you!

Have a lovely weekend and thanks again.

- Greg
Posted 1 week ago
"My bin never makes it the 3 weeks before being full, so busy bins come to my rescue and empty my bin when needed. I have even booked Thursday late afternoon, and they have been to empty my bin the following morning. The staff are extremely polite and lovely, and the customer service is incredible. I like how the collections can be booked online, especially when I'm busy during the day and can book at night. Thankyou."
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Alison,

Thank you so much for the 5 star review. Where possible, we always aim to collect our customers bins ASAP, so it is great to hear that our service has been worthwhile to you and helpful!

Thanks again for using us and hope you have a lovely day!
Posted 1 week ago
"Always a friendly and polite voice at the end of the phone, happy to help and able to process payment quickly. Excellent bin emptying service, and a lifesaver for families on those days where you just forget...busy bins to the rescue! Thank you!"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Sophie,

Thank you so much for the 5 star review. It is fantastic to hear that you found our service helpful and that we can come to your rescue for you and your family when needed!

Have a lovely day
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service and friendly bin men. Will definitely use your service again."
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Charlene,

Thank you for the 5-star review. We are always happy to hear that our service has been great, and we hope to be collecting your bins again soon.
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic quick customer service !! Highly recommend. ( Bolton)"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there,

Thank you for the 5-star review. We are always happy to hear that our service has been great, and we hope to be collecting your bins again soon.
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service very helpful from start to finish great job busy bins"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi there,

Your 5-star review is much appreciated. We use all feedback given to help us improve and maintain our services. Thanks again for using us.
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service for when we fill the bin in a week when the council doesn’t collect it. My only quibble is that you once didn’t reply to an email when I had a question, but overall the service is very good and I would recommend it to others."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi there,

Thank you for the review.

Sorry to hear that nobody got back to your query via email. we always try and respond to all of our emails as soon as possible so apologies that this was missed, but thank you for the 4 stars and have a lovely day.
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered busy bins for my son, he has 4 children and sometimes get over run with rubbish. They were away on holiday at the time, it was a big relief for him and his partner when they returned to have a fresh start . I would definitely use busy bins myself at home."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Michelle,

Thank you ever so much for the 5 star review.

We are very pleased that we helped to bring a bit of relief to your son and thank you for using us and being a customer of ours.

Have a lovely day.
Posted 1 week ago
"I've used Busy Bins twice now for one off collections. They have arrived when planned. Very reasonable cost. Highly recommend"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi there,

Thank you for the 5 star review. It is always very rewarding to see that our customers rate us so thanks again.

Have a lovely day.
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellence service!"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mo,

Your 5-star review is much appreciated. We use all feedback given to help us improve and maintain our services. Thanks again for using us.
Posted 1 week ago
"Very professional service."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Anne,

Thank you for the 5-star review. We are always happy to hear that our service has been great, and we hope to be collecting your bins again soon.
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, used many times for a one off collection. Been very reliable, and easy to book online."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there,

Thank you for the 5-star review. We are always happy to hear that our service has been great, and we hope to be collecting your bins again soon.
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service... even take bins from garden if ive forgotten. Highly recommended."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Michelle,

Thanks for the review. It is much appreciated. We do try and give the best possible service to our customers when emptying bins, by making sure to put them back where collected from, so it means a lot to see it is paying off and that you are happy with our service.

We hope to have you using us again soon.
Posted 1 week ago
"Contaminated bin emptied no problem. Saved me a lot of hassle, quick and friendly service. Thank you :-)"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Chelsea,

Thank you for the 5-star review. We are always happy to hear that our service has been great, and we hope to be collecting your bins again soon.
Posted 1 week ago
"Its so easy to book a collection, its convenient and they take the stress away of having to wait weeks for the council bin collection date for that bin. Amazing service,"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Saima,

Thanks for the review. It is much appreciated. We do try and give the best possible service to our customers when emptying bins, by making sure to put them back where collected from, so it means a lot to see it is paying off and that you are happy with our service.

We hope to have you using us again soon.
Posted 1 week ago
"Gret Company, serious business and high professional, I would reccomend it to everyone! Thank you!"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Anna,

Your 5-star review is much appreciated. We use all feedback given to help us improve and maintain our services.

Thanks again for using us.
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service. Easy to use. Great for when you forget to put the bin out, as I sometimes do. The telephone service staff are very helpful and polite!"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Rob,

Your 5-star review is much appreciated. We use all feedback given to help us improve and maintain our services.

Thanks again for using us.
Posted 1 week ago
"Busy bins have always given me an excellent service. Once booked the bins are emptied first thing, the staff are always very helpful on the phone. I would definitely recommend them to anyone"
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Victoria,

Thank you for the 5-star review. We are always happy to hear that our service has been great, and we hope to be collecting your bins again soon.
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to book, very helpful customer support, bin men came very early and got the job done quickly. They even put the bin back properly. Much better service then the council. Will definitely use again. Thank Busybins you are brilliant."
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Jasvinder from all of us at BusyBins.

It is always very rewarding for us when we read reviews like this so thanks for the brilliant review.
Posted 1 month ago
Busy Bins is rated 4.91 based on 119 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access