Busy Bins Reviews

4.99 Rating 89 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Busy Bins
Visit Website

Phone:
0161 766 3330

Email:
binfo@busybins.co.uk

Location:
Beehive Works, Hollins Lane, Bury

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Busy Bins made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Brilliant company, fantastic service."
Posted 1 week ago
"Lovely customer service, they also do not huge amounts for emptying the bins and come in quite short time which is great :) I will definitely use their services again."
Posted 2 months ago
"I decided to turn to Busy Bins because as a home based business Bury council were not offering us a proper waste service, 3 weekly collections were becoming a major issue for us, we regularly had 3-4 black bags and a full bin! But of course the council will not take anything that’s not in the bin with the lid closed so I would have to make regular trips to the tip myself! Busy bibs not only offers a very reasonably priced service they are dependable and as well as emptying the bin on a week the council won’t they throw in the 1-2 bags that I leave with the bin! You cannot ask for or get a better service for the price they set."
Posted 2 months ago
"Better service than local council and if you forget to put your bin out they try there best to get the job done can't fault the service you get from busy bins money well spent...."
Posted 2 months ago
"Great fast service, but would be nice if you could pick a day for it to be collected"
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Daniel,

Thank you for your feedback and 5 star review. We wish we could offer customers a collection day but unfortunately, we only collect from each area one day a week. This keeps mileage and emissions as low as possible.

This is something that we will pass over to the management team though and thank you once again for your review.
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service always deliver a excellent service"
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the 5 star review.

We will pass on your feedback to the management team and thanks for using our service.
Posted 2 months ago
"great service and lovely people"
Posted 2 months ago
Hey Tim,

Your 5 star review is very much appreciated. We use all feedback given to help us improve and maintain our services, so this will be forwarded to our management team.

Thanks again for using us.
Posted 2 months ago
"Always helpful and always empty when they should"
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Michael,

Thanks a lot for the 5 star review. We are very happy to hear that you find us helpful.

All feedback is much appreciated.
Posted 2 months ago
"Absolutely love this service. Reliable and always leave the bin neatly and not blocking the road/ footpath. Highly recommend"
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the lovely review.

We aim to always put the bin back where it was collected from, so we are happy to hear that this is the case.

All feedback is very much appreciated so thanks again.
Posted 2 months ago
"I was hesitant at first using a service I've never experienced before, but, my worries soon went when as my wife had rung to say the bin had been collected by a cheerful guy who had collected and neatly returned it. I'll happily use the service again!"
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your lovely feedback Jonathan.

Very happy to hear that we managed to easy your initial worries about using us. Customer experience is our main focus, so to see the positive review you have given, really makes us strive to keep improving and maintaining our service.

Much appreciated.
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service great price too will use again"
Posted 2 months ago
Your review is very much appreciated Chris.

Glad to hear that you would use us again and we hope to be emptying your bin again soon.
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service.quick call to book,friendly and helpful gentleman I spoke to.came and emptied our bin and bin was left right where we left it.absolute value for money.great service.will be using again in the future"
Posted 2 months ago
Hey Debbie,

Thank you so much for the 5 star feedback. It is very satisfying to hear that you found our service helpful and friendly.

Wherever we collect from, we always make sure to place the bin exactly where we found it, and we are happy to hear that your bin was put back in the correct place.

Your review is very much appreciated and hope to be emptying your bin again sometime soon.
Posted 2 months ago
"Absolutely amazing service, no fuss, quick, reliable service. Very helpful and fast replies to email if you have any questions aswell"
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you ever so much for the fantastic review.

We will make sure that this is passed on to our management team. We always aim to give the best possible service, so to hear your positive feedback is superb.

As always, thank you for using our service and we hope to be collecting your bins again soon
Posted 2 months ago
"With a large family and lots of cats, the news that our bin collection was moving to every three weeks was a disaster. For the first few weeks, bearing in mind we already recycled everything possible, we struggled filling my car with rubbish and going to the tip, which was unpleasant and hard work. I decided we needed more regular bin collections, which our council would not offer. I found Busy Bins and decided to give them a go and haven't looked back since. Excellent service, empty the bin every week the council doesn't come, very easy to get in contact with and the office staff are friendly and helpful. The collectors are even very friendly and helpful, and I'd highly recommend them. If you are struggling with infrequent bin collections, then Busy Bins are the company for you, very affordable and worth every penny."
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Jason,

Thanks for the 5 star review. It gives us great pleasure to hear how we have helped you and your large family (Don't forget the cats).

It is fantastic to hear how we can help take some stress away from your day and to help delay the trips to the tip for you.

All feedback is very much appreciated and thanks once again for your review.
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service can not fault. Pleasant good communication and faultless service at short notice thank you"
Posted 2 months ago
Hey Helen,

Your 5 star review is much appreciated, we do always aim to give the best customer service where possible, so to hear of the 5 star service you received gives us great pleasure.

Thank you once again for your review and we hope to be emptying your bin again soon.
Posted 2 months ago
"Always helpful and accommodating. Great service. Great price!"
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the 5 star review Emma.

We will make sure to pass all your reviews over to the management team. Your feedback is very much appreciated and we hope you have a lovely day.
Posted 2 months ago
"I knew I would have a bin problem over Christmas so decided to try Busy Bins, very easy to organise a one off collection. Very friendly call to confirm day of collection. Bin emptied and returned to same place , no problems would certainly recommend and use again. Thank you"
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you ever so much for your 5 star review Debra.

We are glad that this was easy for you to book. We always aim to put the bin back where this was collected from, so thank you for letting us know that this was the case.

Your feedback is very much appreciated.
Posted 2 months ago
"100% fantastic service will be using again."
Posted 2 months ago
Hey Raymond,

Thanks for the 5 star review and we are very glad to hear that you will be using us again.

It is much appreciated.
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service yet again."
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Matthew.

We always strive to make sure to give the best possible service to our customers, so it means a lot to see your review.

Hope to be emptying your bin again soon.
Posted 2 months ago
"Communication during booking was really swift and polite. The collection was booked and made promptly and the bin was put back exactly where I left it. We used the one off collection service and would definitely use it again! Was also really impressed that our collection was right before Christmas and there was no issue with fitting us in at quite short notice :)"
Posted 2 months ago
Hey Laura,

Thank you for the lovely 5 star review.

We are really glad to hear that you would use us again and we hope to be emptying your bin again soon.
Posted 2 months ago
Busy Bins is rated 4.99 based on 89 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support