Busy Bins Reviews

4.94 Rating 457 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Busy Bins
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.97 out of 5
Read Busy Bins Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0161 766 3330

Email:

binfo@busybins.co.uk

Location:

Unit 4, Cowburn Street, Heywood

Write Your review

Tell us how Busy Bins made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing value for money very easy to book a collection
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service from start to finish. Customer service great, friendly bin collecton drivers. A***** WILL ALWAYS USE THE SERVICE and the skip service is also brilliant
Posted 6 days ago
Easy to book and pay for,came on the date expected,would definitely use again.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service,I’ve recommended Busy Bins to a few friends in my area,keep up the fantastic service.
Posted 1 week ago
Always receive great service from Busy Bins, since our bins went to fortnightly emptying and we got a slim bin we sometimes struggle -there are 4 adults in our house and 2 cats. The team on the phone are really helpful and now they have an online service it’s just so easy to organise. I use the one off service when we need it, they email to confirm and tell you who will be emptying your bin, they return the bin to your drive. Would recommend them to anyone needing an extra bin collection! Thanks Busy Bins!
Posted 1 week ago
Great service for an affordable price! I had some overflowing bin bags that I needed picked up as quickly as possible, I was so impressed that Busy Bins could help me at an affordable price and quickly. I will definitely be using the service again and I have already recommended it to friends and family. Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
This company are the best and cheap..I had to use them as council wouldn't empty my bin as I'd been in hospital and couldn't get any one put it out for me so I contacted busy bins they gave me a date and instructed me to leave bin on front and it got emptied very early thank you busy bins well recommended
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use website, straightforward and picked up as expected
Posted 1 week ago
I have 2 children in nappies so weekly collections are a godsend. Customer service is great and so are the drivers
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, in salford our black bins are only emptied 3 weekly and with a family household with children one whom wears nappies the bin fills up very quickly. Therefore I thought I would try out busy bins, I have seen their bright green trucks around and wanted to give them a go. I went on to their website chose what bin I needed emptying and paid. They gave me a date which they empty bins in my area and then they came to empty my bin on that day. No issues at all was quick easy and simple, I am definitely going to start using them more regularly rather than stress over there not being enough room in my bin. I can simply pay a good fair price and have a full black bin emptied on a more regularly basis. One very pleased mum!
Posted 1 week ago
I wish Bury Council would just sub contract their bin collections to Busy Bins, they provide a 5* service and are so reliable. Every week of collection they turn up, empty my bin, send me a confirmation email that it’s emptied, then wheel it back to outside my property. The basic of a bin collection is reliability and these guys have nailed it. Highly recommend, best money you will spend all month. We have two young kids and a dog so generate a lot of non recyclable waste, busy bins saves me having to go to Waste Centre. Would be nice if they discounted the bigger items collections for regular customers
Posted 1 week ago
I use busy bins because i have a large family at home and the councils 3 weekly service is insufficiet, busy bins have made my life easier and my garden tidier as i no longer have a buildup of black bags. They collect on the same day as the council so it makes life super easy, would recomend to anyone who finds the councils collections insufficient.Easy to use and reliable.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always use this company always reliable
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service always emptied in time have used many times and will continue to do so
Posted 2 weeks ago
Iv used Busy Bins twice now and both times they have been great. They come and empty the bins when they say, the communication is fab. They’ve helped solve a headache when we’ve been faced with bags of rubbish and no council collection for a couple of weeks. As a family of 5 we will definitely use them again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very professional service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always provides a great service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Can’t complain at all come when they said done his job and off he went I will be useing them in the future
Posted 3 weeks ago
I would definitely recommend Busy Bins. I have used their services a couple of times as one of collection and can't fault the service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic! I cant believe how cheap and efficient this service is. Booked for next day collection online Arrived and emptied bin by 11 am I loved the big green truck Looked great! Im definitely using you again!! Never need to worry about forgetting to put my bin out fir council agan!!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Busy Bins is rated 4.94 based on 457 reviews