Busy Bins Reviews

4.93 Rating 368 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Busy Bins
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Busy Bins Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0161 766 3330

Email:

binfo@busybins.co.uk

Location:

Unit 4, Cowburn Street, Heywood

Write Your review

Tell us how Busy Bins made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We chose Busy Bins as we wanted to give a local company our business.
We had endless problems with our previous provider - very unreliable - and despite agreeing a contract price kept trying to increase it. Communication was horrendous with "Signed for Letters" being returned.
All this has ended with Busy Bins. Nothing is too much trouble. They have very accommodating. Communication excellent. Highly recommend this company.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Busy bins are very very good and very very under standing and very very good
Posted 3 weeks ago
I’ve been using Busy Bins for nearly a year and I’m very happy with their service. Never had any problems, bins always emptied on the day scheduled and confirmation received to say it has been done. I have recommended to friends and will continue to use them on a regular basis.
Posted 1 month ago
Always prompt and cheerful. Busy Bins has saved us from having a huge backlog of rubbish, as we don't have transport for getting to a tip. Well worth the reasonable charge.
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient service. Easy to book and they never let you down with the collection.
Posted 1 month ago
Very prompt service and very affordable .
Posted 1 month ago
I use busy bins on occasions usually when we are away due to work or holidays when we miss the bin collection, they offer a great service at a good price
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and competitive pricing. With a busy household we would forever be at the tip if it wasn't for busy bins.
Posted 1 month ago
Arranged for busy bins to empty my black bin. Arrived as scheduled, no mess and bin put back.
Will definitely use again
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service
Posted 1 month ago
With 4 of us in our household even recycling our grey bin was full within a week and half of it being emptied. So in between used busy bins !! Excellent service, reliable,well informed of pickup dates times etc will use again already used 3 times so far for one offs ...
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to book a bin collection online. Value for money and good service. Highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely good service, very reliable
Posted 1 month ago
Simply put, Busy Bins are fantastic. Reliable, easy to use, and do exactly what they said they’d do.

With a few simple details, our overflowing bin (thanks newborn!) was quickly picked up and emptied.

Their one off pickups have been an absolute lifesaver. I’d recommend them to anyone.
Posted 1 month ago
I would highly recommend Busy Bins. They are so reliable. They pick the bin up and return it to your property not like the council who leave your bin anywhere and you have to go hunting for it. Fabulous service
Posted 1 month ago
Always a great and efficient service, ideal way to solve that overflowing bin problem!
Posted 1 month ago
Straightforward. Booked, confirmed, collected.
Posted 1 month ago
We where very pleased with the customer service, the price and with the prompt pick up of the bin. I highly recommend them. 5 star service. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered online and bun was collected on set day that week very easy to use
Posted 1 month ago
Reliable , straight towards , quick
Posted 1 month ago
Busy Bins is rated 4.93 based on 368 reviews