Burnhills Reviews

4.91 Rating 4,350 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Burnhills
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how Burnhills made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Burnhills 5 star review on 19th September 2020
Sophia Fidler
Burnhills 5 star review on 19th September 2020
Sophia Fidler
Burnhills 5 star review on 5th July 2020
Robert Ramsay
Burnhills 5 star review on 3rd June 2020
Maria and Roma the Great Dane
Burnhills 5 star review on 3rd June 2020
Maria and Roma the Great Dane
Burnhills 5 star review on 7th May 2020
Sarah Gray
Burnhills 5 star review on 28th April 2020
Peter Gloyns
22
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Product great and service superior
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service!
Posted 2 months ago
Very good, quick delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Would recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Good service, Great Price, Prompt Dispatch & Delivery. Highly recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Very fast service
Posted 2 months ago
Great hay and good value
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent, Clear & reasonably priced
Posted 2 months ago
Really lovely service :)
My parcel seemed to be taking a long time from date of despatch - no fault of Burnhills - just Royal Mail and Christmas !!
I mailed Burnhills to ask if they could chase from their End - they couldn’t do any more than myself however they sent me such a lovely email - I would have no hesitation in recommending them
Posted 2 months ago
Been looking for these to buy online for ages as my dog will only have this make will definitely be ordering more
Posted 2 months ago
First time we’ve ordered from Burnhills and with postage it cost us a few pounds more. However, the customer service from ordering to delivery was fantastic. Very, very impressed and will definitely order from Burnhills again.
Posted 2 months ago
Great pair of boots and they are quite thick too so keep my feet warm
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and super fast delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Speedy delivery .Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Found the replacement tyre .. excellent .. came quickly and exactly what we wanted. Good company to deal with.
Posted 2 months ago
Quality hay at a great price, highly recommend this product.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service and correspondence

Quick delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Always a really quick, accurate and efficient service. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
A little more expensive than others bit very good overall thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant service quick and efficient, would highly recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Burnhills is rated 4.91 based on 4,350 reviews