Building Supplies Direct Reviews

4.56 Rating 1,660 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Building Supplies Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service, prompt,value for money
Posted 7 hours ago
The paints I bought were a very competitive cheaper price compared to other sites. Good email communication regarding confirmation of order and delivery details. Items arrived safely and within the time span indicated. Very pleased, would use this business again.
Posted 8 hours ago
ordered my item but it was sold out , but was refunded wright away
Posted 19 hours ago
I ordered a stainless steel lidded bucket which was reduced in price. Arrived very quickly and bucket good quality, very happy customer.
Posted 21 hours ago
Fast reliable delivery , reasonably priced thanks
Posted 21 hours ago
Best price by a long way and >>>>>>>>>FAST
Posted 1 day ago
Quick delivery & easy to deal with
Posted 1 day ago
Great price for product , quick delivery
Posted 1 day ago
Great service
Posted 1 day ago
Ordered it .good price ..quick delivery . Can.t find fault at all ...brilliant
Posted 2 days ago
Would highly recommend very professional service
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service and great products.
Posted 2 days ago
Great A1 thanks
Posted 2 days ago
BSD are an outstanding online company that provides great service, with great communication throughout. The products I purchased, TIMco Drive in Post Spikes - Bolt Red 50 x 450mm, were very competitively priced as a product and for their delivery. Finally, the quality of the Post Spikes is excellent. Brilliant transaction, thank you. I'll be back!!
Posted 2 days ago
My first purchase from Building Supplies Direct.
The item I purchased was at a very competitive price and delivery cost was also very reasonable. The item was delivered swiftly by Royal Mail.
Albeit that this was a low value order I received excellent service.
Posted 2 days ago
First class service
Posted 3 days ago
Good service. Recommend them. Prompt and smooth delivery
Posted 3 days ago
Quick delivery,competitive prices,what’s not to like.
Posted 3 days ago
Brilliant service and price , item delivered within 2 days
Posted 3 days ago
Ordered Batavia maxxbrush, it works brilliant on artificial grass. The delivery was earlier than expected so that was big bonus
Posted 3 days ago
Building Supplies Direct is rated 4.56 based on 1,660 reviews