Building Supplies Direct Reviews

4.63 Rating 892 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Building Supplies Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great price, speedy delivery
Posted 9 hours ago
Exceptional service
Posted 14 hours ago
Very fast delivery.
Posted 16 hours ago
Fantastic service!!! the soil riddle was easy to assemble and works a dream, it arrived within time and a great price. Well done.
Posted 16 hours ago
I had a small order for some tape measures, i was just give a refund without any explanation or notification why I was not getting them or why i was refunded.
Posted 20 hours ago
I ordered on Saturday but I realised on Sunday that I had overestimated. I sent an email to reduce the quantity, but was concerned they might dispatch before spotting my request. But they managed to change my order just in time and I avoided spending money on items I didn’t need. Very happy with the excellent service!
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to follow website
Great price
Fast delivery in excellent packaging
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service, polite, professional.
Speedy and efficient delivery of order!
Posted 1 day ago
Great service
Posted 1 day ago
Fast, friendly, efficient and a pleasure to do business with.
Posted 1 day ago
The paint was supplied at a very reasonable cost, well packaged and delivered on time; excellent service.
Posted 1 day ago
I was more than satisfied
Posted 1 day ago
Paint arrived in good time. Unfortunately it had leaked as the lid was not pressed down fully when I opened it. The paint was well packaged and I’m glad it was also in a plastic bag over the tin.... bet the Postman was too!
Posted 1 day ago
No complaints with delivery or packing however the 1.8m Faithfull Feather Edge I bought was plain with no scale on it so wasn't as describe on website. The 1.4m Feather also bought at the same time had the scale marks on it.
Posted 1 day ago
Quick delivery, no problems. Will use them again. Good correspondence with delivery etc.
Posted 2 days ago
Very impressed, goods where in good quality, but being aerosol cans, maybe a bit more packing, they we're rolling around!
Posted 2 days ago
I found your service excellent as I now have a gas fitter who I trust and did an excellent job of work thanks Terry.
Posted 2 days ago
All fine and delivered on time.
Posted 2 days ago
First class service and prompt delivery.
Posted 2 days ago
Easy and quick
Posted 5 days ago
Building Supplies Direct is rated 4.63 based on 892 reviews