Building Supplies Direct Reviews

4.56 Rating 1,662 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Building Supplies Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Can not fault this company in its services or prices
Very impressed with the process from start of order to item arriving
Thanks 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
Posted 21 hours ago
Displayed an item as being in stock when it wasn't
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service, prompt,value for money
Posted 2 days ago
The paints I bought were a very competitive cheaper price compared to other sites. Good email communication regarding confirmation of order and delivery details. Items arrived safely and within the time span indicated. Very pleased, would use this business again.
Posted 2 days ago
ordered my item but it was sold out , but was refunded wright away
Posted 3 days ago
I ordered a stainless steel lidded bucket which was reduced in price. Arrived very quickly and bucket good quality, very happy customer.
Posted 3 days ago
Fast reliable delivery , reasonably priced thanks
Posted 3 days ago
After paying for a faster delivery, order still did not arrive. Had to keep chasing the order. I ordered white painted hinges, a lot of them are rusted open and wont close. Not happy with service or items.
Posted 3 days ago
Best price by a long way and >>>>>>>>>FAST
Posted 3 days ago
The goods were delivered promptly and have already been fixed to the outside newel posts. They look good and I am very pleased with them. Incidentally they were the cheapest on the market.
Posted 3 days ago
Quick delivery & easy to deal with
Posted 3 days ago
Great price for product , quick delivery
Posted 3 days ago
Great service
Posted 4 days ago
Ordered it .good price ..quick delivery . Can.t find fault at all ...brilliant
Posted 4 days ago
Would highly recommend very professional service
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service and great products.
Posted 4 days ago
Great A1 thanks
Posted 4 days ago
BSD are an outstanding online company that provides great service, with great communication throughout. The products I purchased, TIMco Drive in Post Spikes - Bolt Red 50 x 450mm, were very competitively priced as a product and for their delivery. Finally, the quality of the Post Spikes is excellent. Brilliant transaction, thank you. I'll be back!!
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent fast delivery by Building Supplies direct. but the Clarke ASHVAC1200 Stainless Steel Ash Vacuum Cleaner - 1200W 6471133 is only 840W. That is not powerful.
I am an engineer and measured that.
Posted 4 days ago
My first purchase from Building Supplies Direct.
The item I purchased was at a very competitive price and delivery cost was also very reasonable. The item was delivered swiftly by Royal Mail.
Albeit that this was a low value order I received excellent service.
Posted 4 days ago
Building Supplies Direct is rated 4.56 based on 1,662 reviews