Brown Recycling Limited Reviews

4.71 Rating 94 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Brown Recycling Limited

Write Your review

Tell us how Brown Recycling Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Ray the driver was extremely helpful when delivering our new recycling bin as too was Christie in helping to get us the best size bin and price to suit our business needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Don't know the delivery driver's name and cannot read his signature on the invoice (seems to begin with L, vehicle reg DU60 KZO), but I asked him to park the skip very close to a fence, and this he did like a boss. Very friendly and helpful, as was Ray the collection driver. In all a very pleasant and fuss-free, prompt service. The skip arrived exactly when arranged and was collected the same day as requested."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I called up and discussed what skip i needed and was advised what i need to do and it was there on the next working day. The driver Ray was helpful and put the ship where i required with no hesitation. Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Ordered a metal scrap skip arrived when the office said it would, skip delivered by Ray efficiently and dropped where it needed to be."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Ordered a skip for our office clear out at 10am and got it delivered by Ray at 3pm the same day, brilliant service. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"My skip came on the 28th Feb at 9:30 perfect timing as I dropped children school and got back in time. Ray was the driver who dropped the skip off he tried a few times to get the skip in the drive as a tree branch was making it difficult for him to load the skip in the drive as he came in a big truck. He managed to do it in the end in the freezing cold blizzard, hats off to him he made sure I had that skip in my drive. Really nice and friendly to talk to. 👍🏻"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Skipped dropped off between 7 and 12 we were told, arrived at 8 and offloaded into our drive without fuss or any damage to property or adjacent cars. Ray took the time to check where we wanted in placed, advised us to move it in order to maximise the drive and is the first driver in 13years to find our house without having to call. Excellent service, great driver."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"The driver is always friendly and doesn't leave a mess, always on time and has a minute or 2 for a chat"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Chris who comes to the Vine Inn in Nantwich always provides a great service. Advance warning of arrival, notification of issues and always willing to do extra to help."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent Service - Highly Recommended - Steve & Tom make a great team and are always a pleasure to see ! Woodpecker Interiors & Centurion Furnishings of Hanley !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Steve and Tom are very friendly and always go that extra mile to help out,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"1st class service, really helpful and polite. Would definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very pleased with the company The collectors are always very pleasant and helpful especially Tom and Steve who always empty our stock cages that are also filled with cardboard for us too"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good company the driver is amazing never missing a day collection very frienly thanks"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We have been using Browns for ages and they are amazing. For professional for chasing payment as well ;-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Absolutely diabolical. Ordered a skip in plenty of time for a.m. today. They confirmed but today, had to email at 11:00 to see what had happened. Got a reply saying 'be there in an hour'. 1 hour 29 later nothing, no email, no call nothing. Had to phone and informed 'driver was on his lunch' They never advised any delay and indicated delivery would be after 13:45. Full half day and more lost to waiting for them. Made other arrangements. Would never recommend this service. Think twice before you book them. No scheduling. No proactively contacting to inform of delays. Not dependable. I would have given them nil stars if it was an option."
3 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Browns have collected our rubbish for many years now, they are very reliable. Neil is particularly pleasant and helpful. We would definitely recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Our designated driver Neil is always very polite and helpful, nothing is too much trouble."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Neil is always very friendly and helpful, nothing is too much trouble."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"i can honestly say that Browns recycling have really surprised me with their service, they are always prompt and efficient with collections and nothing is too much trouble for them. the collectors we currently have, Neil and Steve are fantastic ! lovely guys and always got a friendly smile. Well done guys keep up the good work. kind regards Helen @ Helen bryan florist wolstanton."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brown Recycling Limited is rated 4.71 based on 94 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support