Brown Recycling Limited Reviews

4.79 Rating 195 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Brown Recycling Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Brown Recycling Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01782 692063

Write Your review

Tell us how Brown Recycling Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have never had a problem with my skip hire delivery or collections. Today’s delivery was quick whilst his driving and drop off was very well executed. On top of this Ray was a very happy, well mannered individual who made the process very easy.
Posted 10 months ago
Polite and helpful office staff, very competitive rates, fast, efficient service. Ray, the delivery driver was particularly helpful. Third time I've used Browns and can highly recommend.
Posted 10 months ago
Great service as usual and driver was friendly, polite and guided the skip to exactly where I wanted it. Many thanks.
Posted 10 months ago
Had a skip delivered by say way polite friendly and asked where the skip was wanted service was fast as was collection fair priced also
Posted 11 months ago
Paid for the skip, gave address and contact number. Skip was taken before I asked for it to be removed as it wasn’t full and was still in use. When I rang they advised they didn’t have a contact number for myself. Well I gave one when I booked the skip so that wasn’t my error. And surely if I wanted the skip removing I would have rang or the driver would have used his common sense and would have seen the skip wasn’t full.
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Sam, we’re unable to find any booking under your name on our database, however, we are keen to resolve your issue as soon as possible. We pride ourselves on delivering excellent customer service, so obviously your comments are a concern - could you please contact us on 01782 816520 or traffic@brownrecycling.co.uk
Posted 11 months ago
Very efficient service, office rang to see if we could accept earlier delivery as driver was in the area with a couple of hours notice but was not a problem if this wasn’t convenient. Driver Ray was very helpful in which way the skip would be easiest for us to enable disabled access to the property. Highly recommend
Posted 11 months ago
skip delivered today by ray excellent service will use again and recommend
Posted 11 months ago
We set up an account for a skip service, staff helpful, skip delivered on time, cost competitive.
Posted 11 months ago
excellent customer service & sales
it was so easy setting the account up, they delivered the wheelie bins on the day they told me, the skip also arrived & it gets collected every week
effortless
Posted 11 months ago
We have been dealing with Brown's for along time. Very reliable and friendly arrived when they said they would. We have recently had two large skips delivered by Paul and Andy. Very Professional would highly recommend.
RS Electrical/TLA. Chrissy. :)
Posted 11 months ago
Brown recycling Limited : didn't only make me ( Simon Hughes ) happy but the landlord of the Yew Tree Inn Cauldon very happy, the owners of this kind generous company sponsored The First Coming Together Mods And Rockers Charity Weekender, which was in aid of a little girl called Millie, Millie needs to raise £25000 for a op and aftercare. The skip provided may only be for clearing the site but that mentioned on money came out of the total we raised. So can I say on behalf of Coming Together thank you Brown,s Recycling Limited.
Posted 11 months ago
FROM IMERYS MINERALS LTD
Bob-T is friendly and helpful - his customer service is excellent
Posted 1 year ago
Hi,
I'm Nick from Moddershall Oaks Country Spa Retreat and was very pleased with the help I received from Andy and Dave this morning. Due to a high number of weddings last week the bin store was in a terrible state and they went the extra mile to help me get it cleared.
Please pass on my thanks.
Posted 1 year ago
The skip was exactly what I'd ordered, was delivered on time and placed exactly where I wanted it. Ray, the driver, was friendly and professional.
Posted 1 year ago
REFERENCE BOB-T FROM DIRECT COMMERCIAL FLOORING

Bob is extremely polite, friendly and helpful.
Our skips are always collected on time and his customer service is brilliant.
Bob is a pleasure to have at our business. We would highly recommend Brown Recycling Ltd and also Bob T.
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service from Ray, friendly and approachable. Explained what we can and can’t put in skip. Would definitely recommend him and Browns.
Posted 1 year ago
Bob swapped over our large container with his usual politeness and professionalism. Excellent service.
Posted 1 year ago
Bob is the excellent ro ro driver that services our site, and Browns is the excellent company that provides that service.
Nothing else you can say on the matter.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery and pick up, Ray was extremely friendly and helpful.

Thank you for a great service, I will be recommending you!
Posted 1 year ago
Bob the driver moved our ROROs without incident and placed perfectly.
Posted 1 year ago
Brown Recycling Limited is rated 4.79 based on 195 reviews