Brown Recycling Limited Reviews

4.74 Rating 132 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Brown Recycling Limited

Write Your review

Tell us how Brown Recycling Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"The driver (RAY) delivered the skip on time, asked where I needed it and placed it in just the right place taking care to avoid the overhead phone lines."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"friendly service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"friendly service, professional,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"ROOFERS WASTED OVER 2 HOURS WAITING FOR FULL SKIP TO BE REMOVED AND EMPTY SKIP PUT IN PLACE. ROOFERS HAVE NOW HAD TO HANDLE ROOF TILES 3 TIMES INSTEAD OF ONCE, DUE TO FULL SKIP NOT BEING COLLECTED. WHICH IN TURN HAS SET THEM BACK 1 DAY."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We apologise for your obvious inconvenience, there is no name or any contact details left on this review, we have checked our internal systems and cannot find any notes with regards to missed services around the dates of this posting. We pride ourselves on our service delivery and would most definitely like to investigate this further, if you could please contact us directly at traffic@brownrecycling.co.uk or 01782 816520 so we can look into this and provide a resolution and prevent any further problems from arising.
Posted 1 year ago
"Ben and Tom collect the bin no problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ben collected our bin quickly and efficiently, and was nice and polite. Very Professional Job."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Satisfied with the service, our driver Ben is very polite and well turned out, no grumpy moods and bad language, no problems at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We had Ben come to collect our 1100 litre bins around site, was very polite and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Nathan and Tom cant do enough very professional good guys"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ben is an assist to you're company always a pleasure seen his beautiful smile when he comes in..... always professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ben always polite and helpful looks after us well at Ready Steady Store Tunstall"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ben & Tom, Looks after Q-railing, Good Job."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Driver was very helpful"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"great service ..... great guys ........ thanks Ben & Tom"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I am warehouse supervisor at PLR in Stoke, we are usually deal with Ben & Tom from BROWN recycling and i got to say they are always helpful and polite. Both Ben and Tom are credit to your company !"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very fast friendly. Service Ben pleasure to work with"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Dealt with your driver (Ben) today & found him polite & well presented. With a most helpful attitude. Please send him every time."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I'm the site supervisor at st Maria gorette school I can't remember the two lads names that turned up on 18 7 Wednesday but I could not thank them enough they went above and beyond they took all the rubbish with out question thankyou very much for that brilliant can't fault you"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service - skip delivered and collected exactly when requested. The drivers were very pleasant and polite and the price of the skip hire was very competitive."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered a mini skip at very short notice, delivered late afternoon same day as promised, filled the skip that evening, the skip was collected as arranged first thing the following day, fabulous service can’t fault them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brown Recycling Limited is rated 4.74 based on 132 reviews