British Wholesales Reviews

4.81 Rating 624 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend British Wholesales
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read British Wholesales  Reviews
Delivered on time, good quality product.
Posted 4 months ago
Very efficient, good value for money
Posted 4 months ago
I was looking for top quality towels and found wonderful 700gsm Egyptian cotton towels at an excellent price. Delivery was very quick. We are delighted with the quality of the towels. I will certainly shop with British Wholesales again.
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered on a Sunday - Paid for standard delivery (3 to 5 working days) but delivered just two days later on Tuesday. That's OK in my book.
Posted 4 months ago
Beautiful quality, Thank you
Posted 4 months ago
Quick & efficient service :)
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent fast service and pleased to be using these instead of endless cotton wool.
Posted 4 months ago
Quick supply, good price, good quality. Would definitely use again. Packaging could have been a little more secure and logical - finally found the hand towels at the bottom of a big box under other items. As others had taken the delivery it took a few days to confirm that everything was there.
Posted 5 months ago
we have still not received our order and have not been told if and when it will be on its way ?
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent product at a very reasonable price. Another plus, it is not produced in China.
Posted 5 months ago
very good service. no issuers with my purchase. despatched quickly.
Posted 5 months ago
Great selection and fantastic value for money- bought sheets and blankets for my mum. The blankets are particularly good.
Posted 5 months ago
I found B W when I was looking to source cushion inners for my new business venture so I ordered some samples to check size/quality etc. The cushions arrived within a week & I was really pleased with the ‘plumpness’ and general quality so I will be placing a much larger order soon :)
Posted 5 months ago
I had been looking for a toweling robe for some time to replace my much used and much loved old one, but I was looking for certain features. Finally after a LOT of searching I found the perfect one. British Wholesales products are clearly described, fairly priced and the service was quick and professional. I would have no hesitation buying their products in the future.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service and quality products at great prices.
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to order. Delivery updates sent regularly by email. The only thing that stops them being a 5 star is they are not using plastic free packaging. Fingers crossed for that to change soon.
Posted 5 months ago
Service was on point. The item I purchased was out of stock. I received a call from yourselves to choose an upgraded version of my purchase at no extra cost. That was a nice touch. Many suppliers would have either given me a new lead time or reimbursed me. Delivery was much earlier than expected.
Posted 5 months ago
I purchased some cushions pads for my craft . Fantastic quality and great service . Will definitely order again
British Wholesales  5 star review on 22nd October 2020
Posted 5 months ago
Quick efficient order and delivery 👍
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent bedding, good quality, fast delivery. Certainly be using again for Airbnb.
Posted 5 months ago
British Wholesales is rated 4.81 based on 624 reviews