BritishBins Ltd Reviews

4.69 Rating 603 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend BritishBins Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read BritishBins Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0208 776 8957

Email:

niel.mirza@britishbins.co.uk

Location:

4 Sydenham Avenue

Write Your review

Tell us how BritishBins Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BritishBins Ltd 5 star review on 3rd June 2019
MR R DANIELS 748
BritishBins Ltd 5 star review on 5th September 2018
Jennifer lyn Gostridge 7582
BritishBins Ltd 5 star review on 4th July 2018
David Ellis 3364
BritishBins Ltd 5 star review on 4th November 2016
Lee's Yard
BritishBins Ltd 5 star review on 15th August 2016
Steve Coulter
BritishBins Ltd 5 star review on 5th August 2016
MARTIN kinghoward
BritishBins Ltd 5 star review on 3rd August 2016
dawn holloway-reeves
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Delivered next day. Fast and easy.
Posted 8 hours ago
brilliant service and fair value
Posted 1 day ago
Have to confess I’ve got this bin for moving my hay. It’s brilliant so sturdy and bright. It was quick to arrive and the quality is excellent Thank you
Posted 2 days ago
Super quick delivery. No fuss. Great product.
Posted 4 days ago
Superb service and delivery
Posted 5 days ago
Product as described on the website; strong, robust and fit for purpose. Great service, with the bin arriving in a very timely manner.
Posted 1 week ago
very good service, excellent price, delivery as they state and on time, will always use in the future
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great quality bin. Easy purchase online and delivered to your door.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful and very quick delivery to the North of Scotland.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent quality bin. Exactly what i was looking for. Easy to clean. I use this bin for mixing salt water for my marine fish tank.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good quality bin, exactly as phots on web site. Order process simple, reasonably price and quick delivery, very happy will definitely use again. Good luck British Bins
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast and efficient ordering and delivery. I could not fault the level of service - it was excellent
Posted 3 weeks ago
Product good quality and bin delivered quickly.
Posted 3 weeks ago
A good experience from start to finish.
Website is easy to use,price was very competitive and product good quality.
Delivery was very quick,all in all I thoroughly recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Good product, almost instant delivery and good communication - highly recommended
Posted 1 month ago
Very speedy response which meant when my new household bin arrived I could number it straight away 😊
Posted 1 month ago
the service was excellent as before, i had put wrong delivery address on my order, but it was sorted out with out any problem, well done to the team ..
Posted 1 month ago
Great bin delivered on time
Helpful driver
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick and reliable service
Posted 1 month ago
If I need a bin then BritishBins is where I would go. Great service and products.
Recommended!
Posted 1 month ago
BritishBins Ltd is rated 4.69 based on 603 reviews