BritishBins Ltd. Reviews

4.66 Rating 296 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend BritishBins Ltd.
Visit Website

Phone:
0208 776 8957

Email:
tony.haistead@britishbins.co.uk

Location:
4 Sydenham Avenue

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate BritishBins Ltd. ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Lee's Yard
"A very good company to trade with. Good quality products and plenty of choice at a competitive price. Prompt on delivery."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Steve Coulter
"I wanted a 120 ltr brown bin but my local council only supplied the large 240 ltr bins which are too big. British Bins Ltd were the only company that had any that were the same height as my other 120 ltr bins. Ordering was simple, delivery very quick and I am very pleased with the bin. It has been filled with garden waste and emptied by the bin men without a hitch. The 120 ltr size is great for small homes with one or two people and only takes up half the space. The photo shows 2 original 120 ltr black and green bins supplied by the local council (size no longer supplied) alongside my new brown bin from British Bins Ltd."
Report
Posted 2 years ago
MARTIN Kinghoward
"I will be using the "wheelie bin" wheels for my carriage for my lifeboat as the ones I have at present are solid plastic & split"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Good website and accurate delivery times as promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"Could have purchased a cheaper inferior product... but why waste money. Very impressed with the service and what I purchased, would highly recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Took two weeks to arrive, but delivered promptly once chased."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Pleased with this product good quilty"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"quick service, really good quality wheelie bin lovely jolly colour (yellow) just needs a smiley face to complete it"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good service, keys received promptly and they do the job well"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good quality bins, delivered on time. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great Range of products - with deeply efficient delivey turn around. First class!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"having used British Bins before I turned to them again when I needed more, great product and excellent service. The bins arrived as expected on time, the stickers having already arrived separately, and were in use with a few minutes. Very happy to recommend them"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick delivery and a quality bin"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"we orderd wheelli bin bags, the delivery was very quick and the quality of the bags was excellent l would recomend BritishBins"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Good quality bin...speedy delivery πŸ‘πŸ½"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"the bin is perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Awesome gadget very please with elastic band for a 240ltr wheelie bin keeps wheelie bin bag in place."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"First class. Promt delivery of quality goods with plenty of emails giving an up to date account of the order and invoices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"just what i wanted right shape and size"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A good quality bin, at a reasonable price, delivered promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The product I ordered was delivered to schedule and is fit for purpose.The design is sleek and not immediately obvious.Easy to empty and keep clean"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Mis-selling as far as bin colour was concerned.. Awful after sales help. Never go near British Bins again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I placed an order for a ‘Grey’ wheelie bin and was sent a black one. When I called I was told it was a dark grey. The item was clearly black."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
BritishBins Ltd. is rated 4.66 based on 296 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This