BritishBins Ltd Reviews

4.70 Rating 738 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend BritishBins Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read BritishBins Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0208 776 8957

Email:

niel.mirza@britishbins.co.uk

Location:

4 Sydenham Avenue

Write Your review

Tell us how BritishBins Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
BritishBins Ltd 5 star review on 19th July 2021
Edward Russell-Smith
BritishBins Ltd 5 star review on 30th March 2021
Ryan Carter
BritishBins Ltd 5 star review on 30th March 2021
Ryan Carter
BritishBins Ltd 5 star review on 3rd June 2019
MR R DANIELS 748
BritishBins Ltd 5 star review on 5th September 2018
Jennifer Lyn Gostridge 7582
BritishBins Ltd 5 star review on 4th July 2018
David Ellis 3364
BritishBins Ltd 5 star review on 4th November 2016
Lee's Yard
5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Absolutely brilliant bin perfect for the job I bought it for which is to be a parcel drop bin for delivery people to place items in when we are out. Really good quality and the best price on the internet and very quick delivery highly recommend seller and product.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service from Britishbins… speedy delivery with no problems… would recommend them if you are in the market for a new bin because your mean council won’t supply you with one !!!
Posted 2 days ago
Great can’t fault them delivery speedy here no faults brilliant use again
Posted 6 days ago
Very pleasant, knowledgeable and easy to communicate with. Excellent prices, accurate website, swift delivery. All good - even for my small order of 3 different sized bins.
BritishBins Ltd 5 star review on 19th July 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick, exactly as discribed
Posted 1 week ago
My bin was delivered on time and was very good quality. I would recommend British bins to any future customers.
Posted 1 week ago
very pleased with the service
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality bin which will last for years. Fast free delivery which is a bonus. The actual colour of the bin is darker than on your website but overall this is a really good buy.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I received my bin very quickly. My bin is very sturdy. I was given excellent customer service when I had a problem with the bin lock and everything was dealt with very quickly and efficiently. Well done and thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
BB order arrived in good time. Bins are standard 240 size and same council.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Perfect for the job. Very well made and super efficient delivery service. I would recommend 100%
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really professional and responsive service. Good quality product and delivered within the time frame advertised.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Strong and sturdy bin, looks smart too. Keeps the animals out. Excellent quality and service. Worth every penny. I recommend this product.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product, quick delivery and value for money.
Posted 3 weeks ago
They are exactly what they say on the rin type company. No problems very smooth.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic. Professional experience. Very fast delivery. Bin left where I asked it to be left. Bin of good quality. Very pleased. Will be ordering again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very easy transaction with prompt dispatch of item and delivered the next day. Highly recommended.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good transaction. Excellent product, exactly as described and just what I needed.
Posted 1 month ago
Good service and quality
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, good sturdy bin.
Posted 1 month ago
BritishBins Ltd is rated 4.70 based on 738 reviews