BritishBins Ltd. Reviews

4.67 Rating 236 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend BritishBins Ltd.
Visit Website

Phone:
0208 776 8957

Email:
tony.haistead@britishbins.co.uk

Location:
4 Sydenham Avenue

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate BritishBins Ltd.?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Glenda E Gillies 2936
Verified Buyer
"Extremely efficient web site and delivery service. The outdoor waste bin I ordered is robust and stylish. It functions extremely well, with a good locking system when you close it, but it does need to be positioned near a wall or fence, because if you open it and allow the lid to fall to the back of the bin the 'hinge' becomes disconnected and the lid falls off - theat is, assuming my bin doesn't have a securing part missing."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
Golamead Limited 2
Verified Buyer
"They are efficient, quick to put things right (an error outside their control) and their products seem pretty robust. We have been using them for about six years."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Guest Shopper 2250
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service and bins delivered very quickly to agreed address in perfect condition. I’ll be glad to use your firm again. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Paul Smeeth 3746
Verified Buyer
"I have ordered bins from this company on several occasions using their online system and everything has been perfect. Good quality product which is delivered quickly. Who could ask for more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Nigel Phillip Borley 7441
Verified Buyer
"The bin was delivered quickly and efficiently. Unfortunately one of the plastic lugs that the lid attaches to broke off after a couple of weeks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
R&G FACILITIES MANAGEMENT LTD 2
Verified Buyer
"I like dealing with British Bins the people are so helpful & friendly and the drivers are so helpful I will always deal with them and would recommend them"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Repeat business due to the extra Harvey duty bin body at an affordable price, new bin as down-sizing our waste collection needs"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Michael Gardiner
Verified Buyer
"orders always fulfilled, delivered when they say, good on price"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Barry Channon 2
Verified Buyer
"Excellent quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Let’s pictures talk ... After 8 months bin lids is broken They won’t replaced"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Inna Watson 7826
Verified Buyer
"Brilliant service, lovely and very helpful people."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered a bin from their website & it arrived when they said it would, all as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs Lyn Saville 6073
Verified Buyer
"They were brilliant. Ouldnot find the address on a new estate and did their utmost to make sure it was delivered"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
M60 Cleaning Supplies Ltd 2
Verified Buyer
"We've been using British Bins for around 3 years, they have always been very good, returns department seem ok as well too 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs Pamela Strachan 4429
Verified Buyer
"I am very happy with my divided bins purchased from BritishBins. The delivery was quick and I am very pleased with the purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fabulous customer service starting with initial enquiry. Hiccup with delivery, but again sorted quickly and courteously. Highly recommended, and will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Top quality bin, I'm very happy, highly recommend, thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bill Robertson 4174
Verified Buyer
"Excellent ! Online process very easy. Made a quick phone call to make sure the component was correct. Done and delivered within 72 hours"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The bin was as promised"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Guest Shopper 3446
Verified Buyer
"Got what I wanted for the right price and didn't take long for it to arrive"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
BritishBins Ltd. is rated 4.67 based on 236 reviews