BritishBins Ltd Reviews

4.68 Rating 675 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend BritishBins Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read BritishBins Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0208 776 8957

Email:

niel.mirza@britishbins.co.uk

Location:

4 Sydenham Avenue

Write Your review

Tell us how BritishBins Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
BritishBins Ltd 5 star review on 30th March 2021
Ryan Carter
BritishBins Ltd 5 star review on 30th March 2021
Ryan Carter
BritishBins Ltd 5 star review on 3rd June 2019
MR R DANIELS 748
BritishBins Ltd 5 star review on 5th September 2018
Jennifer Lyn Gostridge 7582
BritishBins Ltd 5 star review on 4th July 2018
David Ellis 3364
BritishBins Ltd 5 star review on 4th November 2016
Lee's Yard
BritishBins Ltd 5 star review on 15th August 2016
Steve Coulter
4
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very pleased with the product. Customer service was top notch, my bin was delivered in a couple of days. Many thanks. Recommended.
Posted 3 hours ago
I love mine (370 litres), use it as an ice bath.
Posted 7 hours ago
Thank you for a prompt delivery
Posted 1 day ago
This is the 2nd bin I have ordered from British bins. The website is easy to navigate with accurate descriptions. The pricing is fair. The quality is excellent and delivery is prompt. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them. Being able to buy from a reputable British firm is a big plus as far as I am concerned.
Posted 3 days ago
Does what it says: high quality bin, quick delivery — delighted.
Posted 6 days ago
I recently bought 3 sturdy metal keys to open the large rubbish bins on a local carpark, where people sadly leave a lot of litter, so that our team of litter-pickers can get rid of their full plastic sacks on site. We are very pleased with the keys, better than the previous plastic one that I was given. Your website is easy to navigate; the keys were very reasonably priced, and they were delivered within days, as promised. So I rate your service very highly.
Posted 6 days ago
Good prompt service to provide replacement caster wheel for our bin
Posted 6 days ago
Speedy delivery. Followed instructions. Could have done with a key to open it, but I found one used for something else
Posted 1 week ago
good bin delivered on time
Posted 1 week ago
After taking my shed down I needed somewhere to keep my tool and strimmer dry and so I purchased a 240L blue bin. It arrived quickly, was in perfect condition and is a lovely colour. My tools are dry and I would definitely use this company again. No probs whatsoever.
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality and fast delivery. I modified my bin into a portable water tank for my pressure washing business and it works great! Thank you!
BritishBins Ltd 5 star review on 30th March 2021 BritishBins Ltd 5 star review on 30th March 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello, I cannot write a review since we have so far not received the product which we ordered nor has any cash been taken from my account . Could you please check the progress of our order.
Richard Johnson
Posted 2 weeks ago
We're very sorry about this, Richard. Our current lead time for the deluxe wheelie bin enclosures is around 8 to 10 weeks and, apologies, our system processes the payments when the goods are despatched. Let us know if there's anything more we can help with!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great quality and fast delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Cannot fault the service I received from the company. My bin was delivered a day earlier than the time frame given as well. I would recommend you to anyone
Posted 3 weeks ago
The customer service were very helpful but as yet we've not received the bin store as there is a 6 week waiting time..looking forward to when they arrive.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased with the bin - arrived early and is of good quality. Would buy again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good Service with a quick delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quality products made in a sustainable way. Very happy with my British bin!
Posted 4 weeks ago
bin is large sturdy and well made and arrived quickly A1 a pleasure to deal with
Posted 4 weeks ago
On time and as advertised
Posted 4 weeks ago
BritishBins Ltd is rated 4.68 based on 675 reviews