BritishBins Ltd Reviews

4.7 Rating 861 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend BritishBins Ltd
4.7
Based on 861 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read BritishBins Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0208 776 8957

Email:

anju.rao@britishbins.co.uk

Location:

4 Sydenham Avenue

Write Your review

Tell us how BritishBins Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
BritishBins Ltd 5 star review on 1st March 2022
Belinda Bryant
BritishBins Ltd 5 star review on 19th July 2021
Edward Russell-Smith
BritishBins Ltd 5 star review on 30th March 2021
Ryan Carter
BritishBins Ltd 5 star review on 30th March 2021
Ryan Carter
BritishBins Ltd 5 star review on 3rd June 2019
MR R DANIELS 748
BritishBins Ltd 5 star review on 5th September 2018
Jennifer Lyn Gostridge 7582
BritishBins Ltd 5 star review on 4th July 2018
David Ellis 3364
6
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick delivery, lovely bin!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great bin, quick delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Reliable, good value, fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The bin I bought was exactly as described. Order process and follow up communications were good. Item arrived quicker than advertised.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service from British Bins, my new wheelie bin arrived in perfect condition. I would recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great product, quick shipping!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality bin. Substantial with well fitting lid. Excellent delivery and communication too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service. Item works well
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Top service, great bin delivered promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality bin and speedy delivery as ever.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Arrived within a couple of days. Good quality bin.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great easy transaction
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This was very easy to order. It arrived quickly without any fuss. I am very pleased with it and would recommend the company. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
They were wheelie wheelie good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to order, confirmation received and delivery of bin delivery early. Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
First time Purchess and went as smooth as silk, Fast delivery and Well pacakaged
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good solid bin, good price and delivered on time. What more is there to say - thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, fast delivery. Love my new bin!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
While the lock should fit our bins needed cutting to allow fitting.Ours had an extended plastic overhang (?) and needed a square cutting out to accomodate the lock nothing wrong with the lock, guess shape of bins change but here's a giggle for you...we only use Brabantia white Recyclable (printed on bag) for our recycling waste, fitted the lock, binmen opened the lid saw the bags and declined to take our bin away.......NO plastic bags as they cannot be recycled including those by Brabantia
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I’m so glad you asked for a review as I planned to email you to let you know what a positive experience it was from start to finish. Excellent service and my bin turned up around 2 day after I ordered. Really polite delivery driver too. Cannot fault you in any way. Many thanks
BritishBins Ltd 5 star review on 1st March 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
BritishBins Ltd is rated 4.72 based on 861 reviews