BritishBins Ltd. Reviews

4.67 Rating 335 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend BritishBins Ltd.
Visit Website

Phone:
0208 776 8957

Email:
tony.haistead@britishbins.co.uk

Location:
4 Sydenham Avenue

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how BritishBins Ltd. made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 92%
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
5
Lee's Yard
"A very good company to trade with. Good quality products and plenty of choice at a competitive price. Prompt on delivery."
Report
Posted 2 years ago
5
Steve Coulter
"I wanted a 120 ltr brown bin but my local council only supplied the large 240 ltr bins which are too big. British Bins Ltd were the only company that had any that were the same height as my other 120 ltr bins. Ordering was simple, delivery very quick and I am very pleased with the bin. It has been filled with garden waste and emptied by the bin men without a hitch. The 120 ltr size is great for small homes with one or two people and only takes up half the space. The photo shows 2 original 120 ltr black and green bins supplied by the local council (size no longer supplied) alongside my new brown bin from British Bins Ltd."
Report
Posted 2 years ago
MARTIN Kinghoward
"I will be using the "wheelie bin" wheels for my carriage for my lifeboat as the ones I have at present are solid plastic & split"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Ordered some numbers for our bins, which arrived quickly, and were easy to apply. Just what was needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Visit Website
"Excellent bin and easy to fit."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The product is fine but the item was just dumped to an address that was not ours. Luckily the other business rang me to come and collect the item."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service - easy to order and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quality product and quick delivery, thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to navigate through the website, found exactly the right thing (three small'ish compartments for recycling, soft-closing lid, stainless steel) and a very goid price. Speedy delivery, too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Strong high quality bin, prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good company, excellent prices, with a very good delivery service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"perfect.Just what I wanted and quick,uncomplicated service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great quality and value"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very competitive, website easy to use and delivery quicker than expected! No hesitation to use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and prompt delivery. Good strong sturdy bins for a fair price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great range of items and very reasonable prices. Fast and efficient delivery. Would definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good price quick service and bins very easy to move with wheels"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Requested bin and labels arrived with a couple of days and it fully met all our requirements."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Everything delivered in tien and good quality. Like that you can get everything in one place: from bins to locks to labels to bin stores"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"goods, as described, delivered promptly as promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Bins turned up with dents and jammed together. Fit of lid varies due to bins being out of shape. Handles have rusted out in 10 days. You need to find a better delivery method"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The bin is of an excellent quality and it was delivered very quickly.I have bought several bins from British Bins for different uses (compost,rubbish ,recycling) because I have found them to be a reliable company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
BritishBins Ltd. is rated 4.67 based on 335 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support