BritishBins Ltd Reviews

4.69 Rating 583 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend BritishBins Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read BritishBins Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0208 776 8957

Email:

niel.mirza@britishbins.co.uk

Location:

4 Sydenham Avenue

Write Your review

Tell us how BritishBins Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BritishBins Ltd 5 star review on 3rd June 2019
MR R DANIELS 748
More Photos & Videos
BritishBins Ltd 5 star review on 5th September 2018
Jennifer lyn Gostridge 7582
More Photos & Videos
BritishBins Ltd 5 star review on 4th July 2018
David Ellis 3364
More Photos & Videos
BritishBins Ltd 5 star review on 4th November 2016
Lee's Yard
More Photos & Videos
BritishBins Ltd 5 star review on 15th August 2016
Steve Coulter
More Photos & Videos
BritishBins Ltd 5 star review on 5th August 2016
MARTIN kinghoward
More Photos & Videos
BritishBins Ltd 5 star review on 5th August 2016
MARTIN kinghoward
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great bin delivered on time
Helpful driver
Posted 3 days ago
Very quick and reliable service
Posted 4 days ago
If I need a bin then BritishBins is where I would go. Great service and products.
Recommended!
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived quickly. As described. No problem.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi all. The service from the start has been very helpful,the Bin Is just what I wanted, well I stopped calling it a Bin,now Its my Container,even small shed depends how I feel,but Its great. Even the Man who delivered my container was very friendly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality product. Quick delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with the bin it is big enough for what we need it for.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Fast delivery and most importantly, top quality bins.
Posted 3 weeks ago
great service and prompt delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is the second bin I have bought from British Bins (the first one is now 4 years old and is still in excellent condition) and the quality and service from this company is excellent.
If I have need for another bin at some time in the future I will certainly buy it from British bins.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The bin arrived before stated date and was a good standard
Posted 1 month ago
Good service. One of the bins arrived without wheels, and the customer services were vey helpful and dispatched a replacement same day. Would recommend British Bins.
Posted 1 month ago
Sent out the wrong bin key to what was advertised on website. Full refund was issued and told to keep the wrong key.
Posted 1 month ago
Sorry about that, Derrick. If there's anything else you need, do please let us know!
Posted 1 month ago
On time.
Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality bin at a good price. Many thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
From order to delivered excellent service , will definitely order again.
Posted 1 month ago
From ordering to quick delivery ,and the quality ....
Can't find a fault ....
Excellent service ..
Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Your website is clear and specific. I only wanted one strong dustbin (actually, for when I clear out the pond in the autumn, to put some of the pond contents in before I clear the branches and debris out.)
It is exactly what it said,the price was good, and it arrived in next to no time.
Wonderful. thank you
Posted 1 month ago
5 Stars as even during these very difficult times, the phone was answered immediately, politely and my order was delivered withing 48 hours. Well done and congratulations on a first class job.
Posted 1 month ago
Very prompt service
Posted 1 month ago
BritishBins Ltd is rated 4.69 based on 583 reviews