BritishBins Ltd Reviews

4.71 Rating 798 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend BritishBins Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read BritishBins Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0208 776 8957

Email:

anju.rao@britishbins.co.uk

Location:

4 Sydenham Avenue

Write Your review

Tell us how BritishBins Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
BritishBins Ltd 5 star review on 19th July 2021
Edward Russell-Smith
BritishBins Ltd 5 star review on 30th March 2021
Ryan Carter
BritishBins Ltd 5 star review on 30th March 2021
Ryan Carter
BritishBins Ltd 5 star review on 3rd June 2019
MR R DANIELS 748
BritishBins Ltd 5 star review on 5th September 2018
Jennifer Lyn Gostridge 7582
BritishBins Ltd 5 star review on 4th July 2018
David Ellis 3364
BritishBins Ltd 5 star review on 4th November 2016
Lee's Yard
5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was happy to receive a good quality wheelie bin and bin liners, as ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service very professional
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Delivered on time. Very helpful driver. Easy ordering
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Price was good, website ordering was simple, the product is just what we wanted. 5 Star satisfaction.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Sturdy, good quality bin as shown in photo. I wanted a lid that stayed put outside, in all weathers, without any locking mechanism. This bin does that. Very pleased with the bin. Prompt delivery. Thanks very much
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very good online selection and competitive prices. The wheelie bin received was exactly as ordered, in great condition and delivered next working day. This is the second wheelie bin ordered from British Bins and if we ever need another, this site will be first choice. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I purchased a grey and a blue bin and both were delivered the next day and in perfect condition. Excellent quality as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great item and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and good quality bin I ordered , see you soon fothergill next bin ,thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy viewing website the product was well priced and delivery included Placed order and spoke to lady with regard to payment all done in a few minutes Product delivered after 3 days. Very good would use again if needed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great bin, just what I was expecting!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered two mini bins for my autistic nephew as he is absolutely obsessed. The communication from the company was great and the products arrived quickly and well packaged. The only reason it isn't 5 stars is because the first day he had them he dropped one on the floor and the wheel snapped off which was quite frustrating.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bought two standard wheelie bins that were delivered very promptly and are of really good quality. Competitively priced. Very satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and an excellent bin !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
This was my first time dealing with this company and I was very pleased with the item purchased and the service they provided as it all went very smoothly, and best of all I have a very pretty red bin that was exactly what I wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
all good arrived within time spesification (early).and in use.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great product, service and price ! Buy your bins from British Bins !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good and prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good product, quick delivery and great communication. Top marks. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
BritishBins Ltd is rated 4.71 based on 798 reviews