BritishBins Ltd. Reviews

4.68 Rating 268 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend BritishBins Ltd.
Visit Website

Phone:
0208 776 8957

Email:
tony.haistead@britishbins.co.uk

Location:
4 Sydenham Avenue

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate BritishBins Ltd. ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Lee's Yard
Lee's Yard
Verified Buyer
"A very good company to trade with. Good quality products and plenty of choice at a competitive price. Prompt on delivery."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Steve Coulter
Steve Coulter
Verified Buyer
"I wanted a 120 ltr brown bin but my local council only supplied the large 240 ltr bins which are too big. British Bins Ltd were the only company that had any that were the same height as my other 120 ltr bins. Ordering was simple, delivery very quick and I am very pleased with the bin. It has been filled with garden waste and emptied by the bin men without a hitch. The 120 ltr size is great for small homes with one or two people and only takes up half the space. The photo shows 2 original 120 ltr black and green bins supplied by the local council (size no longer supplied) alongside my new brown bin from British Bins Ltd."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
MARTIN Kinghoward
MARTIN Kinghoward
Verified Buyer
"I will be using the "wheelie bin" wheels for my carriage for my lifeboat as the ones I have at present are solid plastic & split"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"quick delivery, good product and fair price"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Visit Website
Sandra Airey 5324
Verified Buyer
"Received item on time but although it was a bin it needed cleaning"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"People on the phone very helpful, they called to check my order was correct when they thought I might have made an error which was very good of them, and the items were delivered very promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mack (Fresca)
Verified Buyer
"Have all types of Bins in all sizes with a fast del"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Speedy delivery with good communication. Bin appears sturdy and hopefully will remain so for a number of years!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sheila Whitehurst 851
Verified Buyer
"Exactly what I expected. Very sturdy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
J Francis 6855
Verified Buyer
"Very happy with the service and the quality of the product. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Carol Wilson 3376
Verified Buyer
"Good strong product, delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Steve Woods 5253
Verified Buyer
"Ordered a mini wheelie bin , arrived fast and the item was fab many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Paul R Redd
Verified Buyer
"Speedy delivery and good quality product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great bins very prompt service efficient and polite staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick delivery. Fits well and works"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The price was excellent - I had been researching on Amazon and catering supplies sites and chose BritishBins in the end. Customer service was very helpful when I placed my order. The items I wanted were out of stock, and I was contacted and offered an alternative very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service good product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service. Fast, efficient and good communication re delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jacob Beatus Ltd (Beatus Cartons)
Verified Buyer
"After being badly let down by another supplier, the staff at British Bins really pulled out the stops to help. They processed and delivered my order very quickly and products I ordered were great quality. First class customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kevin Edwards 3197
Verified Buyer
"Very easy to deal with, quality product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mark Kent 6206
Verified Buyer
"Bought 3 dustbins - really good and very strong (I plan to use them as feed bins on a small farm) although the lids are a bit flimsy. Office staff very helpful and went the 'extra mile' to find what I wanted."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivered in the time scales required. Left in a sensible place"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The bins arrived on time and are of a decent quality, just do the job as designed. Very happy with bins and with British Bins in general."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
BritishBins Ltd. is rated 4.68 based on 268 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This