BritishBins Ltd Reviews

4.68 Rating 615 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend BritishBins Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read BritishBins Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0208 776 8957

Email:

niel.mirza@britishbins.co.uk

Location:

4 Sydenham Avenue

Write Your review

Tell us how BritishBins Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BritishBins Ltd 5 star review on 3rd June 2019
MR R DANIELS 748
BritishBins Ltd 5 star review on 5th September 2018
Jennifer lyn Gostridge 7582
BritishBins Ltd 5 star review on 4th July 2018
David Ellis 3364
BritishBins Ltd 5 star review on 4th November 2016
Lee's Yard
BritishBins Ltd 5 star review on 15th August 2016
Steve Coulter
BritishBins Ltd 5 star review on 5th August 2016
MARTIN kinghoward
BritishBins Ltd 5 star review on 5th August 2016
MARTIN kinghoward
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service from start to finish & very fast delivery!
Posted 1 day ago
Service was excellent and I was surprised how quickly the bin arrived.
Posted 3 days ago
Great service with quick delivery and regular updates on progress.
Posted 1 week ago
We moved into a new property that was binless - British Bins provided us with a green refuse bin within two days of ordering which was a total lifesaver! Their website is easy to use and they had exactly what we needed.
Posted 1 week ago
I haven’t received this item yet!
Posted 1 week ago
Very sorry to hear this, Gail. Please let us know if it still hasn't arrived and we'll make sure it gets to you ASAP!
Posted 1 week ago
Great service - delivery received really quickly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service.
I will recommend to anyone.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great quality bins & speedy delivery. Would recommend!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Speedy delivery, excellent quality, very happy with my purchase 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great Service. Fast delivery and good quality bins of all sizes.
Posted 2 weeks ago
A good reliable service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I expected BritishBins to sell British Bins, rather surprisingly the bins I bought were made in Germany and I feel a little misled. They are bit flimsy too!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very sorry you weren't happy with your order. Is there anything else we can help you out with? (Would you consider the flimsiness to be a fault we could fix?)
Posted 4 weeks ago
Delivered next day. Fast and easy.
Posted 4 weeks ago
brilliant service and fair value
Posted 1 month ago
Have to confess I’ve got this bin for moving my hay. It’s brilliant so sturdy and bright. It was quick to arrive and the quality is excellent Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Super quick delivery. No fuss. Great product.
Posted 1 month ago
Superb service and delivery
Posted 1 month ago
The lids are a bit bent so they don’t close flush and the lip around the top is very short so it doesn’t compensate for this gap that can leave enough space for animals to get inside. Easy to assemble and look nice though.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mohammad - sorry to hear. That sounds like a significant structural deformation! We'll just review your order and see if there were any problems in transit. Sincere apologies, BritishBins
Posted 1 month ago
Product as described on the website; strong, robust and fit for purpose. Great service, with the bin arriving in a very timely manner.
Posted 1 month ago
very good service, excellent price, delivery as they state and on time, will always use in the future
Posted 1 month ago
BritishBins Ltd is rated 4.68 based on 615 reviews