BritishBins Ltd. Reviews

4.67 Rating 315 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend BritishBins Ltd.
Visit Website

Phone:
0208 776 8957

Email:
tony.haistead@britishbins.co.uk

Location:
4 Sydenham Avenue

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate BritishBins Ltd. ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Lee's Yard
"A very good company to trade with. Good quality products and plenty of choice at a competitive price. Prompt on delivery."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Steve Coulter
"I wanted a 120 ltr brown bin but my local council only supplied the large 240 ltr bins which are too big. British Bins Ltd were the only company that had any that were the same height as my other 120 ltr bins. Ordering was simple, delivery very quick and I am very pleased with the bin. It has been filled with garden waste and emptied by the bin men without a hitch. The 120 ltr size is great for small homes with one or two people and only takes up half the space. The photo shows 2 original 120 ltr black and green bins supplied by the local council (size no longer supplied) alongside my new brown bin from British Bins Ltd."
Report
Posted 2 years ago
MARTIN Kinghoward
"I will be using the "wheelie bin" wheels for my carriage for my lifeboat as the ones I have at present are solid plastic & split"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Efficient and prompt delivery, robust and high quality product with good customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service. Quality of Bin is better than that provided by the council. No issues whatsoever"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service and products"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"High quality bins, speedy delivery, efficient email notifications"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The bin is nice and works. The only suggestion I would make is to have a larger range (perhaps you do? But I didn’t see it. Also as most people do not deal with bins they may be like me and not realise what the sizes are. The council used to provide these and they don’t now which is great for you business. I only wish I could have bought the same size as the big ones."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Bin delivered promptly by careful driver. Excellent quality bin. Very pleased with product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick delivery..no problems"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Helpful and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Purchased a replacement Hailo bin. One of the very few suppliers stocking the same bin as the one I already had. Reasonable price & prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ordered a bin but discovered we no longer needed it & emailed to cancel. Very prompt responses & all taken care of without undue stress. Would happily purchase from them again - many thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very well made and look great Bit it DIY needed but worth it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with the delivery and service, received from BritishBins and the quality of the triple wheelie bin store is very good - should last for many years to come."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic service, excellent quality bin, thank you 😊 5 star"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick and speedy service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I find your sevice is excellent never any problems thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Bought a second bin. Virtually perfect condition. Fast delivery Thank you would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I bought a 660 litre four wheel bin, brilliant product. The bin is strong and I'm sure will last many years. The delivery was quick and efficient, with an excellent friendly driver. Ideal for use with the HMO's I operate."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"These numbers are not very good, they stick to the paper. The last lot of numbers that I had from this company were 10x better and much easier to put on at least they stuck to the clear plastic which made it much easier to put on. I would not be ordering any more numbers from this company m"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to order, quick check-out process and even quicker delivery. What's not to love?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good website and accurate delivery times as promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
BritishBins Ltd. is rated 4.67 based on 315 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This