BritishBins Ltd Reviews

4.69 Rating 602 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend BritishBins Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read BritishBins Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0208 776 8957

Email:

niel.mirza@britishbins.co.uk

Location:

4 Sydenham Avenue

Write Your review

Tell us how BritishBins Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BritishBins Ltd 5 star review on 3rd June 2019
MR R DANIELS 748
BritishBins Ltd 5 star review on 5th September 2018
Jennifer lyn Gostridge 7582
BritishBins Ltd 5 star review on 4th July 2018
David Ellis 3364
BritishBins Ltd 5 star review on 4th November 2016
Lee's Yard
BritishBins Ltd 5 star review on 15th August 2016
Steve Coulter
BritishBins Ltd 5 star review on 5th August 2016
MARTIN kinghoward
BritishBins Ltd 5 star review on 3rd August 2016
dawn holloway-reeves
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered this as I didn't have I wheelie bin. Lovely well made sturdy bin and a really good price. But not long after buying it I went to throw a bag in and found a weird grumpy guy called Oscar. He was a right grouch, but I let him stay as he seemed happy enough in there. But then his mate came a long, a big yellow haired bird. An now there's a whole bunch of them hanging around my street. Some Eastern European guy always counting an a guy who never stops eating cookies an two gay guys called Bert and Earnie. I wouldn't mind so much but for all the bloody singing...
Posted 3 years ago
Jason, we pride ourselves in not just supplying well needed refuse containers to millions but also in bringing communities together for the good of our Earth. Our main mission, firstly, is to unite this nation and applaud the diversity therein. That said – don’t even consider kicking the Grouch out please. Please also consider directing him to our site should he need to upgrade his humble abode. We are here to help!
BritishBins Team
Posted 3 years ago
Web page does not clear the trolley of contents when closed. As a consequence, when decided to buy the bins a week later I ended up ordering twice the number of bins needed.
One of the bins received was not what was ordered. When claimed about this I was asked to prove that it was not the wrong one (how do you confirm a negative??).
It was also demanded from me to round all bins together and take a "Group photo", to prove I was given the wrong bin. The most idiotic request I have ever received and not taking into consideration that the bins were spread over three floors and I'm not based at the delivery address.
The phone helpdesk was even worse, insisting on me doing something not practically possible, making me very angry and even accusing me of fabricating facts, based on previous mistakes also done by British Bins (!).
At the end, someone showed up unannounced and solved the issue.
Was it necessary to put me under so much stress and take nearly a month to fix this??
Posted 3 years ago
BritishBins Ltd is rated 4.69 based on 602 reviews