Brew Mart Reviews

4.84 Rating 412 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Brew Mart
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Brew Mart Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0114 2746850

Email:

sales@brewmart.co.uk

Location:

28 Abbey Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how Brew Mart made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Not my first purchase and will not be my last. Perfect service every time.
Posted 3 months ago
stock seems to be good so far been able to get what I need good prices well done. on the grumble side packaging could do with being more robust as a couple of times product boxes have had a real battering in transit and again a couple of times additive sachets have been weaping slightly but not enough to complain, but all in all a good company to buy from 👍
Posted 3 months ago
Good service and price. Will definitely use again
Posted 3 months ago
Delivery was slightly delayed, so I only received the beer kits about three weeks after my initial purchase, but, given that homebrewing is not an 'instant return' activity, this is no big problem. Otherwise, all good!
Posted 3 months ago
great people and good prices - but the courier is the problem, taking a week to collect an order, so it was rather late getting to me, other than that great
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service friendly staff courier polite and friendly
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service as always
Posted 3 months ago
Great range of products, easy ordering, fast delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
Order placed sunday. Confirmation monday am. Stating deliveywithin 5 days. Delivery recieved tuesday am!!
Posted 3 months ago
Quite simple afterall !!, having order advertantly deliverd.
Posted 3 months ago
Great selection and prompt delivery. Thankyou
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful and professional
Posted 3 months ago
Got phone call to say my order was ready to collect. Really easy to order everything went smooth Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Good range of products and reasonable prices. But the best thing is fantastic customer service, one item low on stock and I got a phone call immediately offering a replacement. Highly rated ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Posted 3 months ago
Very good service, but cannot understand why they have cancel click n collect
Posted 3 months ago
After having a previous brew as a gift I was keen to try another, I ordered this with yourselves and found it easy and relatively quick, good service👍
Posted 3 months ago
Friendly, Helpful No nonsense service and rapid delivery! Just The job!
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to deal with
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent, comprehensive range of products. Website easy to navigate. Cheers!
Posted 3 months ago
Can't fault it. Large order and it was all there - no missing items as you often get from some places. Well packed and arrived quickly. Will definitely use again.
Posted 3 months ago
Brew Mart is rated 4.84 based on 412 reviews