Brew Mart Reviews

4.80 Rating 168 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Brew Mart
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Brew Mart Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0114 2746850

Email:

sales@brewmart.co.uk

Location:

28 Abbey Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how Brew Mart made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
An excellent quality product and delivered promptly.
I will definately be using Brew Mart again in the very near future.
Posted 2 months ago
My order was promptly dispatched, thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
Everythink perfect Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Kit delivered in poly bag tins severely dented box broken open
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with the friendly and efficient service despite lock down conditions. I even got a phone call about a mistake I had made on my order which could have left me short of equipment. All round excellent
Posted 2 months ago
Small purchase but handled efficiently and speedily.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, quick delivery, and amazing choice of products have recommended to all my homebrew friends 👍👍
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to order and great to be able to collect from the shop. Really appreciated in these difficult times. My Dad has been a regular customer of Brewmart since it first opened in the original shop on Abbey Lane. As a local senior citizen he can only buy direct and collect, thank you so much for making this possible and looking after your loyal customers.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service. Good selection of products. Fast delivery. Keep up the good work. Stay safe
Posted 2 months ago
Quick and easy to order. Great value for money and delivered on time.
Posted 2 months ago
Delivery prompt and on-time. So far product is performing as described.
Posted 2 months ago
great service will use again
Posted 2 months ago
My father is normally an avid wine maker. However due to Covid 19 he has been self isolating and his stocks were running low .
From the Brew Mart website I was pleased to see his favourite wine kit was available by mail order.
I placed the order online and within a couple of days the wine kit was delivered to his home address. I have a very happy dad to be back making wine again. Excellent service. Thank you Brew Mart!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and fast delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent speedy delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing service - delivered within a couple of days of ordering even in the middle of a pandemic! Great product too - thanks 😊
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, very quick delivery during unprecedented times, arrived just as described. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Everything arrived in decent time and well packaged. Postal charges quite high but no real issues.
Posted 2 months ago
Been in this shop several times over the last couple of years and always found them friendly and helpful. They've got a good range of products and are very reasonably priced.
I've ordered online on two ocassions from Brewmart recently due to lockdown and both times was spot on. Couldn't ask for better service.
Posted 2 months ago
Speedy service and very knowledgeable. Can't be faulted. And the beer being produced is excellent - but I'm not sure we can give you the total credit for that!
Posted 2 months ago
Brew Mart is rated 4.80 based on 168 reviews