Brew Mart Reviews

4.80 Rating 168 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Brew Mart
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Brew Mart Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0114 2746850

Email:

sales@brewmart.co.uk

Location:

28 Abbey Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how Brew Mart made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordering a new tap for my 'Vina' beer keg was a fantastic experience - missed the first delivery slot. Still managed to get the replacement tap on the and beer now 'finishing' in darkness of garage.
Fantastic service, I will be back!
John G. Hannah
Posted 21 hours ago
Brilliant service and our package arrived earlier than anticipated.
Posted 1 day ago
Faultless!
Posted 1 day ago
They had everything I needed and sent out my order very quickly
Posted 4 days ago
Bought a few products from Brew Mart, always a speedy service, and items are always packaged securely. Great company to buy from!
Posted 5 days ago
Prompt delivery and easy ordering
Posted 5 days ago
very prompt and efficient service
Posted 5 days ago
Did a great job in these difficult times - even hand delivered to my door! Thankyou I will definitely order from you again. I've put not delivered on time but I totally understand why that was the case!
Posted 6 days ago
First time of using this company. The ordering and delivery worked seamlessly. A good job well done!
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and friendly knowledgeable staff
Posted 1 week ago
good service. product great.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Brew Mart contacted me by phone to suggest an alternative to one of the ingredients currently out of stock. My order was the dispatched immediately afterwards and was received the next day. Very pleased and will use them again.
Posted 1 week ago
Really fast delivery, arrived exactly as described. Haven't brewed it yet but looking forward to it.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service with swift delivery. Competitive pricing and great communication. 10/10!
Posted 1 week ago
spot on and as usual brilliant
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery, excellent items
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good selection, fast delivery and fair pricing. A very good local business.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Exceptional service from a first class company!! Fantastic products at great prices and a superb delivery service. I literally couldn't be happier with Brewmart and their service and I will be using them again and again, hopefully for years to come! Thank you so much, I'm so impressed! My order was a large one, I bought a lot of equipment and several beer kits and everything is of the highest quality, all delivered expertly and with care.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivery was quick and all as expected. Great communication too. Will definitely buy my next kit from here.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery, all as ordered. Thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brew Mart is rated 4.80 based on 168 reviews