Brew Mart Reviews

4.83 Rating 396 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Brew Mart
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Brew Mart Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0114 2746850

Email:

sales@brewmart.co.uk

Location:

28 Abbey Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how Brew Mart made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very good service
Posted 3 hours ago
Great service prompt delivery and well packed
Posted 2 days ago
Very good service and a cracking black cherry wine easy to brew & easier to drink
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service!
Order processed really quickly, arrived well packaged. 2nd time i’ve bought from here and will be buying again.
Posted 4 days ago
Top class service best by far
Posted 5 days ago
Really quick delivery looking forward to having perfect brew!
Posted 1 week ago
Reliable fast and efficient service
Posted 1 week ago
Website simple to use. Very prompt delivery. Well packaged, delivered undamaged.
Posted 1 week ago
My order was damaged in transit, customer service from Brewmart excellent. Thankyou
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with the service and a good price. Will use again and recommend to others.
Posted 1 week ago
Delighted with this service! Website and purchase easy to follow and complete and delivery was outstanding - next day. Thank you +++
Posted 1 week ago
Very good stock and service prompt delivery and great communication
Posted 2 weeks ago
Exactly what you need at the price you were hoping for. Don't bother going anywhere else. Trust me, I've tried them all.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and helpful
Posted 2 weeks ago
Had a problem with one of the tins. Customer service contacted me really quickly- offered a couple of solutions to the issue and we decided a replacement was the best approach! Replacement was with me within days! Really great customer service and great products!
Posted 2 weeks ago
thanks -very happy with the prompt response with ingredients ordered -vital in our business !
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service and fast delivery. Took the time to get in touch with me as they thought I might have missed an item of the order. Good to have people who know what they're doing looking out for you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Used Brewmart for many years. Always friendly with a good selection of products.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic service fantastic beer.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bought Beaverdale wine kits, white Chardonnay and red Shiraz. Very competitive prices. Very good products. Delivered quickly. Would recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brew Mart is rated 4.83 based on 396 reviews