Brew Mart Reviews

4.83 Rating 317 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Brew Mart
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Brew Mart Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0114 2746850

Email:

sales@brewmart.co.uk

Location:

28 Abbey Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how Brew Mart made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
After having a previous brew as a gift I was keen to try another, I ordered this with yourselves and found it easy and relatively quick, good service👍
Posted 2 days ago
Friendly, Helpful No nonsense service and rapid delivery!
Just The job!
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to deal with
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent, comprehensive range of products. Website easy to navigate. Cheers!
Posted 6 days ago
Can't fault it. Large order and it was all there - no missing items as you often get from some places. Well packed and arrived quickly. Will definitely use again.
Posted 1 week ago
Always have on stock the products you want and delivery time is second to none
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick dispatch and delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always a great service. I mostly use the mail order due to work commitments. But have been to the shop before. The advice and help was second to none. Very knowledgable and helpful thank you. Highly recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good stuff at a decent price and delivered quickly even to Northern Ireland.
One of the spray malt bags had a pinhole in it so there was gunk over everything, but it washed off.
Beer brewed and in the barrel... just counting down to tasting time.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered a beer kit for my Dad quite late in the day. Delighted that it arrived well before Christmas, only took about 3 days. Great service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, good price, swift delivery. Would recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service and quick delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Brewmart my order before Xmas was damaged during and never got to me. I contacted you after receiving an email from the courier telling me it had gone to glass damage. I have not received any notification return from yourselves.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Order swiftly dealt with - quick delivery and good quality commodity - thank you will definitely order again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic service, came quickly and although one box had leaked they replaced it without any hassle (Although an email to let us know this would have been helful) We will definitely be buying our kits from here from now on.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Items arrived quickly ,pleased with service .I would buy from brew mart again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
BrewMart is a great brew shop, I live pretty local so like to pop in and browse, always friendly and super helpful staff, usually walk out with something different, they’ve got a really great selection of brew kits, ingredients and consumables, never gone without, I’m brewing a Mangrove Jacks NZ IPA at the moment, super easy and nearly ready to bottle! - will definitely be buying again from them soon, cheers!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nice little shop
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service fast delivery I will order again thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brew Mart is rated 4.83 based on 317 reviews