Brew Mart Reviews

4.84 Rating 447 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Brew Mart
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Brew Mart Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0114 2746850

Email:

sales@brewmart.co.uk

Location:

28 Abbey Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how Brew Mart made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
good website and good friendly service at the shop
Posted 5 days ago
Again first class service
Posted 1 week ago
Great service. Full order received on time.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Received the usual satisfactory delivery of my order.
Posted 2 weeks ago
prompt service. Necessary items in stock.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Marvellous prompt service. Definitely use again and recommend this company. Thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent. Great selection of products to suit both beginners and advanced brewers. Orders get delivered quickly.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to place order online and collect at the shop. Delivery within minutes of placing the order
Posted 3 weeks ago
OK we are dealing with COVID -19 and social distancing I understand that but to just put up a vague sign on the window saying they are dealing with the pandemic by online click and collect is not fine, you order online and then turn up to find the above mention letter stuck on the window - and thats it!! No further instructions just a locked door and this letter/instructions. No please ring this number, as we are hiding in the back and can't be bothered to even interact with you - we want your money but offer no customer service, and then when you realise you need to ring them and shake them out of their hidey hole they then come out and stand 6 feet back from the door wearing a face mask and then proceed to mumble at you, I suggest you forget it and carry on down to lovebrewing in Chesterfield at least they have an open door and welcome you.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service as always
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely brilliant service, fast delivery and on the one occasion one unit got damaged on transit they sorted quickly without any problems. Highly recommended to friends!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Great little shop, very helpful staff
Posted 1 month ago
been using Brewmart for several years now and never had cause for complaint, always had good service.
Posted 1 month ago
As usual, my order received on time, complete and securely packaged.
Posted 1 month ago
Love the service l get
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and a very good stock levels, have all ou need.
Posted 1 month ago
Great advice by telephone and super helpful to a novice brewer. My order arrived on time, many thanks for your help
Posted 1 month ago
Marvellous efficient service. Received order really quickly and Brew Mart were excellent at keeping me informed of progress of order. Definitely use again and recommend. Thank you 👍
Posted 2 months ago
Great little shop. Whether you are a beginner or an expert, you'll find all your home brewing needs here. Friendly and knowledgeable staff are always on hand to offer help and advice.
Posted 2 months ago
Brew Mart is rated 4.84 based on 447 reviews