Brew Mart Reviews

4.83 Rating 474 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Brew Mart
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Brew Mart Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0114 2746850

Email:

sales@brewmart.co.uk

Location:

28 Abbey Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how Brew Mart made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
very good aas always
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very pleased with the product but found the postage excessive and would not order online from you again. Ordering a case of wine from UK suppliers is delivered free of charge which has a much heavier weight.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt dispatch on receipt of the order. They have a wide range to choose from but their basic ingredients produce more than satisfactory satisfactory results. Recomended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A very good and enthusiastic service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great delivery service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
good kit and value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good range and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt, efficient, delivered!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy order, prompt delivery. Maybe more packaging inside the outer box next time - the box was really battered and clearly hadnt been treated well between Sheffield and arriving at my door. Would use company again and recommend to the recipent of the Christmas present.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great wine Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered two brew kits and brewing sugar from Brew Mart. Ordering online was easy and simple. The order was sent and arrived quickly. Excellent service. Will be using them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick response - I had my order delivered the next day. Usual good quality items, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent speedy service as always
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
very good and quick service - easy to ammend an order and good quality products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good value on items bought. Got delivered promptly. Item was missing but quick e-mail to vendor and they resent it the next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for swift delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Caring service,well done
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick service and got my order the next day.thanks for the order.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have been away so no got to using anything service exerlent thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brew Mart is rated 4.83 based on 474 reviews