Brew Mart Reviews

4.83 Rating 221 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Brew Mart
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Brew Mart Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0114 2746850

Email:

sales@brewmart.co.uk

Location:

28 Abbey Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how Brew Mart made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
good product, quick service
Posted 1 day ago
I am very pleased with my purchase from Brew Mart. Good quality, good price and arrived quickly. Thank you.
Posted 2 days ago
The order was received very quickly. However the messages from the courrier did not mention Brew Mart but said they were to deliver a parcel from S.Kay Limited - a company I'd never heard of.
Posted 5 days ago
Does what it says - supplies top quality!
Posted 5 days ago
I have been using brewmart since the early 90s & have always been very happy with the products & service. The staff are always very pleasant and helpful. I will carry on using brewmart for as long as they are trading *****
Posted 5 days ago
normally have stock of anything I need
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and product very swiftly delivered. And it's gluten free!
Posted 1 week ago
My order showed up the next morning and that's it
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service. Delivery was spot on and they had the stock in when needed unlike other places. Little higher in price but not much.....still worth the money as I love the Evil Dog IPA! Thanks Brew Mart!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was having trouble getting demijohns and Brew Mart sent them with other bits and pieces really quickly. Great to talk to on the phone and so helpful. Thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick delivery when to isle of Skye
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good stock and prompt response, thank you. I did a click-and-collect which was very straightforward and COVID-safe.
Posted 3 weeks ago
My order was dispatched quickly and efficiently. BrewMart's prices are very competitive and their Website is easy to use.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello.
I bought 3 kg but I receive only 1.5!
The others 1.5 when they arrive?
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great range of products.
Easy to use web site.
Quick delivery.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Always friendly and helpful. Great shop and people
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service... Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Order and delivery was excellent, as i ordered whilst i was away visiting family, i left a note asking to deliver when i returned so that we were in and everything was spot on.
Would definitely recommend and wouldn't hesitate to use them again in the future.
Phil
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with service no problems
Posted 1 month ago
Brew Mart is rated 4.83 based on 221 reviews