Brew Mart Reviews

4.84 Rating 417 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Brew Mart
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Brew Mart Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0114 2746850

Email:

sales@brewmart.co.uk

Location:

28 Abbey Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how Brew Mart made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very good and speedy service from order placement through to receipt of product. Have ordered from Brew Mart previously and will certainly do so again in the future.
Posted 1 day ago
helpful, friendly and has most things in stock.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service never had any problems with brew mart 👍
Posted 1 week ago
Quick service left parcel where I asked very good
Posted 1 week ago
Superb service, price and quick postage/delivery.. Would highly recommend and use again, thank you Brew Mart
Posted 1 week ago
Very good reliable service - will purchase again.
Posted 1 week ago
Very fast delivery and good products thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Love brew mart good prices and great customer service
Posted 1 week ago
Good selection of ALL brewing equipment AND beer making kits. Nicely priced and very prompt delivery. I will certainly be using Brew Mart again !!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Simple and efficient
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, very good prices and products,highly recommended many thanks, Brew Mart.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have been using Brew Mart for many years and always found them very helpful and reasonably priced. They carry a very wide range of quality products and kits making great bear and wine. Long may they remain open as good home brew shops are few nowadays.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always good quality items and quick, reliable, well-packaged deliveries from Brew Mart. I bought 6 sachets of Mangrove Jack's liquid fungal chitosan beer finings, plus 1 sachet of Safale 04 dried yeast. I haven't used either yet so can't give a review yet.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Contents were as described, in good condition with no shortages.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very fast delivery, well packaged.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful sorted my online order after I made several mistakes! Thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Web site was people friendly- easy to navigate. I received my order within three days- great service.. thanks guys
Posted 3 weeks ago
Order arrived nice and quick and the customer service I received exemplary following a slight issue with one of the items. This will be my go-to shop for any future brewing purchases for sure
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service and order arrived promptly. Will definitely use again and recommend to others. Thank you.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Reasonable price, prompt delivery and a clear and early to use website
Posted 4 weeks ago
Brew Mart is rated 4.84 based on 417 reviews