Brew Mart Reviews

4.83 Rating 395 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Brew Mart
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Brew Mart Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0114 2746850

Email:

sales@brewmart.co.uk

Location:

28 Abbey Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how Brew Mart made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Good promt service and a great product.
However. I would have liked a click and collect service as you only did delivery.
I found £5.99 for delivery very expensive as I only live just round the corner.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Have used Brewmart on several occasions over several years and always had good service, and since the onset of covid the delivery service has been first class.
Posted 1 month ago
stock seems to be good so far been able to get what I need good prices well done. on the grumble side packaging could do with being more robust as a couple of times product boxes have had a real battering in transit and again a couple of times additive sachets have been weaping slightly but not enough to complain, but all in all a good company to buy from 👍
Posted 2 months ago
Quite simple afterall !!, having order advertantly deliverd.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service, but cannot understand why they have cancel click n collect
Posted 2 months ago
Good stuff at a decent price and delivered quickly even to Northern Ireland.
One of the spray malt bags had a pinhole in it so there was gunk over everything, but it washed off.
Beer brewed and in the barrel... just counting down to tasting time.
Posted 3 months ago
Nice little shop
Posted 3 months ago
Good service, good information and the products are good. Just a little chaotic when we came to collect, but not a great problem.
Posted 3 months ago
Arrived on time and in good condition.
Posted 4 months ago
I wanted it delivered but the system demanded I collected. They Had my order ready for pick up.
Posted 4 months ago
Quick and effecient
Posted 4 months ago
very good service
Posted 4 months ago
Click and collect worked efficiently and well
Posted 4 months ago
Good selection of products, looking forward to being able to shop in store again.
Posted 5 months ago
Good service, arrived on time. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 7 months ago
Very helpful, unfortunately like most suppliers very limited on stock, website needs updating to show what is and is not available but many thanks for what I have received on order.
Posted 7 months ago
GOOD PROGRESS INFORMATION AND SPEEDY DELIVERY OF ORDER
PRODUCT NOT BREWED YET SO CANNOT COMMENT ON THIS ASPECT
Posted 8 months ago
Very good service, very helpful and received order the next day
Posted 8 months ago
Very quick service and will use again
Posted 9 months ago
Good quality products and really helpful, knowledgeable advice
Posted 9 months ago
Brew Mart is rated 4.83 based on 395 reviews