Brew Mart Reviews

4.80 Rating 161 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Brew Mart
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Brew Mart Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0114 2746850

Email:

sales@brewmart.co.uk

Location:

28 Abbey Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how Brew Mart made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very quick service and will use again
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for my order they bends are fine not impressed with the filter pad I used one and it took the colour out of the gin infusion, but nevertheless I will keep in touch if I need any thing else. Regards Mr Bateman
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality products and really helpful, knowledgeable advice
Posted 1 month ago
good prompt service.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and product range and all at reasonable prices, will be using their services again soon, recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt delivery for these times so good service
Posted 2 months ago
I have shopped at Brew Mart for many years now and am very happy with their service.
Posted 2 months ago
My order was promptly dispatched, thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
Everything arrived in decent time and well packaged. Postal charges quite high but no real issues.
Posted 2 months ago
Given the problems with covid I had to wait quite a long time for the goods to come but that’s not anyone’s fault. The order otherwise was just as I expected. I’ll certainly go back as my future winemaking skills develop
Posted 2 months ago
The Brew Mart online shop selection was very good, allowing me to place an order for 3 beer kits. Unfortunately one was out of stock and rather than wait for all items, I agreed a replacement....a dark ale which should be good for winter-time drinking. Brew Mart delivery was estimated as 5 days, it arrived in 2 days. Happy with that :)
Posted 3 months ago
Great service in these difficult times. Ordering was easy and the package arrived a couple of days later.
Posted 3 months ago
More expensive than our usual source by quite a margin. But then our usual source was out of stock, presumably due to all the born-again wine makers the current crisis has produced. Ordering and delivery were smooth, so overall we're happy, but the price issue could discourage a long-term switch.
Posted 3 months ago
arrived as expected
Posted 4 months ago
Brew Mart is rated 4.80 based on 161 reviews