Breeze Carpet Cleaners Reviews

4.74 Rating 440 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Breeze Carpet Cleaners
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Breeze Carpet Cleaners Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0203 384 9374

Email:

info@carpetcleaning.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Breeze Carpet Cleaners made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I was very happy with the outcome of the cleaning if my carpets i will certainly make use of you later in the year when I have my other 2 rooms fobd.
Posted 2 days ago
Couldn't fault the service! On time, cleaning perfectly done and at a very good price.
Posted 4 days ago
I always use Breeze carpet cleaners.Professional company and excellent results.Darren always ready to please
Posted 1 week ago
Second time I have used breeze - fantastic service great prices and great results - highly recommend and I will booking again as and when needed
Posted 2 weeks ago
The mattress was cleaned very well and the results are great!

I am a bit weary in the "steam" cleaning. As I was watching, I didn't see any steam, more just water sprayed and sucked up!
I thought the "steam" would encourage killing bacteria and also mean it would be less wet and dry quicker. Just my thoughts though, I'm no professional.

The guy who came to do the job was great, friendly and apologetic for running late.
A mix up with timing a 1 to 2:30 appointment turned into a 5:10 appointment.

Overall a good service!
Posted 1 month ago
Disgusting service and job- completely ruined my sofas!
So booking was fine and helpful, they turned up on time and they guy seemed friendly and seemed to get on with the job. Sofa took a whole day to dry which was fine but they said 2 hours. When they eventually dried the sofa was all patchy and discoloured. Called the office and spoke to the owner DARREN! Vile man literally no people skills what so ever and customer service zilch. Sent same man to clean again and he was angry rude and swinging he’s arms around saying “what do you want me to do”!
called DARREN back and he wouldn’t answer anything I asked and in a raised rude tone told me to wait till there dried! I explained he need to brush up on customer service skills and he shouted “NO I DONT” and put the phone down . The sofas are completely ruined 😡
PLEASE DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY OR TIME WITH THIS COMPANY AMATEUR RUDE AND RUIEN YOUR HOME!!
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic and friendly service. My carpets and sofa look amazing. We had a few stains on the sofa which are now gone and it looks like a new sofa. We also had a bright orange stain on the carpet which is also fine. Will def use again. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, I cleaned my sofa , chairs & mattress and very happy with the service. Definitely recommend!!
Posted 1 month ago
Quick efficient quality service!
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing customer service from start to finish! Even when they couldn’t help with one of our sofas as it is dry clean only the team were really helpful, suggesting three different companies that might and sending me their details.
Posted 2 months ago
Professional, friendly service and fair price. Great customer service. Excellent result!!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent value for money, polite, professional, quick but full service with brilliant results, a footstool, sofa and rugs looking vibrant and fresh. Would highly recommend Breeze carpet cleaners.
Posted 2 months ago
Efficient, professional and friendly service. I'm no longer embarrassed to have people over because of the state of the sofa!
Posted 2 months ago
Courteous, efficient, safe and fair price
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent & thorough clean completed today. Would recommend
Posted 3 months ago
Great customer service...grear price and great work.
They were very helpful and it all looks lovely and fresh.
Sofas and rugs look brand new
Posted 4 months ago
Just used Breeze for the first time after reading the reviews which did not disappoint. I would thoroughly recommend and would definitely use Breeze in the future.

Great team, great customer service and fantastic end to end delivery and results.

Will ensure to get my carpets cleaned on at least an annual basis.
Posted 4 months ago
Great clean of common stairs and great workers thanks
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing team. I have used both commercially and also privately. The results have always been great and the staff are very friendly and professional.
Darren is always really accommodating and does his best to always work around your schedule.
Highly recommend.
Posted 4 months ago
Friendly organised and above all made my carpets look clean again
Posted 4 months ago
Breeze Carpet Cleaners is rated 4.74 based on 440 reviews