Breeze Carpet Cleaners Reviews

4.75 Rating 411 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Breeze Carpet Cleaners
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Breeze Carpet Cleaners Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0203 384 9374

Email:

info@carpetcleaning.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Breeze Carpet Cleaners made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Punctual very polite and a great service
Posted 1 week ago
Really pleased with the carpets, the 2 men who came to do them were polite and professional. Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
An absolutely fantastic service. Muharram arrived on time and took his time to clean our sofas and mattress to immense detail. Highly recommend this company and his service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Having researched a number of cleaners Breeze by far was by far the best. Darren who I believe is the owner sent an email quote for all the room - excellent service and good value. Will definitely use again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very efficient friendly service. My sofas look very clean.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and good service not bad price.. need to work on social distancing....... but would recommend
Posted 1 month ago
The carpets were cleaned quickly and efficiently by a pleasant guy. I thought it was a tad expensive for a 15 minute job but that may be the going rate.
Posted 1 month ago
Cannot speak highly enough of this company, they answer queries very promptly, they do the job with the minimum fuss, they have friendly operators who give a first class professional job and they are very reasonably priced.
Posted 2 months ago
Very professional and did a good job.
Adam was fantastic and very friendly and tried his utmost to remove all the carpet stains. Will use again!
Posted 2 months ago
Great service
Posted 2 months ago
What can I say?! I am absolutely delighted. From the telephone call enquiry, to the job carried out. I highly recommend this company. After having visitors in my home, one of their kids had an accident on my mattress. Since the cleaning, my bed looks as if I have repurchased it all over again. That is how clean it is. I will definitely use this company again.
Posted 2 months ago
im so happy with the after affects of having clean carpets again thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Have used this company twice now. Quick friendly service and a job well done. The second job there was a bit of a mix up with what i had asked for but it was resolved quickly over the phone. I was slightly disappointed as the job had been quoted incorrectly, although the correct details were given at the time and cost me £30 more than I was expecting. No apology given but that being said, it would not deter me from using them again.
Posted 2 months ago
excellent job! Would definitely recommend! THANKYOU!
Posted 2 months ago
I have used Breeze Carpet Cleaners a number of times.
Always prompt, courteous, and efficient.
Posted 2 months ago
I have used breeze carpet cleaners for nearly 3 years always happy with the service they do an amazing job everytime and charge a reasonable amount highly recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Dealt with request efficiently - cleaner Adam turned up on time and did a thorough job - was also very pleasant to deal with

This was the second job for me and I highly recommend Breeze

Mark Harvey
Posted 3 months ago
I started using breeze last year and I am happy with the price as well as their customer service. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone looking for a carpet cleaner
Posted 3 months ago
I am very pleased with the result.Adam was very courteous and l will definitely use Breeze again. Good value.
Posted 3 months ago
Great service as ever - arrived on time and did a really great job - our aging carpets looked like new. The people who came to do the work were friendly and worked efficiently - we would recommend them to anyon
Posted 3 months ago
Breeze Carpet Cleaners is rated 4.75 based on 411 reviews