Breeze Carpet Cleaners Reviews

4.70 Rating 325 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Breeze Carpet Cleaners

Write Your review

Tell us how Breeze Carpet Cleaners made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Very professional service. Fast respond and friendly staff. great job."
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"prompt, friendly and efficient service. Not all of the carpet and upholstery stains could be removed, but I was advised of this before the cleaner started."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very happy with this service. Friendly, professional and organised, easy to book and quick to respond to emails. Arrived on time and the quality of the clean was excellent. Would highly recommend."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service. Had all curtains and sofa cleaned at a reasonable price. Will definitely be using again in the summer for all my carpets."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very efficient service! Super fast at getting me a quote and booking in a date to come clean. Then on the day arrived on time and were quick to setup and get started. The end result was superb. The carpet was a hall way so gets very dirty but has come up brand new. Highly recommend!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with their service . Through n patient cleaning . This is a 2nd job with them and highly recommend them. Mrs radia"
Posted 2 months ago
"always polite , efficient , on time and fair in charging"
Posted 2 months ago
"Both the customer service and the cleaning through Breeze were excellent! So helpful to be able to book quickly through live chat on WhatsApp. We were able to book last minute for our the carpets to be cleaned the day before our move. They removed some deep stains and everything is clean and fresh. I would highly recommend and will definitely use them again."
Posted 2 months ago
"I have used this company a few times now. They arrive on time and get the job done efficiently and effectively at a good price. Couldn't be happier with their service."
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service provided."
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service polite fast and efficient could have put everything back but generally good."
Posted 3 months ago
"Second time we've used this company. Prompt quoting and booking service. Exceptionally polite staff with amazing quick excellent results. Will definitely use again and highly recommend them."
Posted 3 months ago
"Thanks to Darren for a smooth booking and very professional team on site. We are pleased with the result, carpet looks great!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Darren and team at Breeze Carpet Cleaners did a great job. The carpets look refreshed and we’re really pleased with the results."
Posted 3 months ago
"Great communication and quality of work also. Highly recommend!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Adam just cleaned my sofa! What a great guy, very efficient. Sofa looks lovely. Highly recommend using Breeze. Great job. Thankyou"
Posted 3 months ago
"Appointment easy to book, very polite and friendly. Carpet has brought life to my room. Thank you"
Posted 4 months ago
"It took around 15 minutes to arrange service via online chat with Darren. Quote was available straight away too. Cleaners arrived as planned, friendly and professionals. Carpets look as new. Thank you."
Posted 4 months ago
"The Carpet came up very clean without leaving any mess behind."
Posted 4 months ago
Breeze Carpet Cleaners is rated 4.70 based on 325 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support