Breeze Carpet Cleaners Reviews

4.67 Rating 281 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Breeze Carpet Cleaners
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate Breeze Carpet Cleaners ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Stan did a great job and so quickly! Excellent service and great price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service - have been using them for many years and they always do a good job."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"It was very straight forwards to book, with helpful staff members. Prices are very good for the service that is provided, and the carpet cleaning expert that come to our house was very professional, yet friendly and easy to talk to!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Arrived early and did excellent job"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Breeze Carpet Cleaners are a Great company we work with them now on a on going basis. Efficient and professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Efficient and professional service. Carpets looked great afterwards even in previous heavily soiled areas caused by my dachshund puppy! Will definitely use Breeze again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We had an urgent job which Breeze responded to quickly. Work was done to a high standard, very efficient, we will not hesitate to use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Although the carpet cleaner arrived late he was very apologetic. I was also very happy with the price and the quality of the cleaning. Would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"This was the first time I used this company. Darren answered all my questions quickly & politely. The man who came to clean my carpets & sofas did a fantastic job ( better than the company I’ve used in the past. ) they were competitively priced. I would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"First time I have used this company, great customer service / excellent carpet cleaners, very respectful of our home My carpet have not been cleaned for a very long time and now they look like new, feeling soft and clean under our feet ! Our house is now refresh....very very happy I would definitely recommend this company and use them in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"nice people, clean work"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"great job, efficient, and carpets look brand new..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Have used Breeze several times now for carpets and upholstery as they are reliable, easy to deal with and value for money. Carpets always look great after and they always manage to remove any marks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good timekeeping, excellent & friendly service. Will come again. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Goood service. Personable and knowledgable operator. Very satisfied with the result. Would definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Friendly service very efficient and an excellent job highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"whole experience was a breeze lol! able to come at short notice and did a fantastic job, on time, extremely friendly and efficient job all round. Sofas look as good as new and will get more life out of the rug now too! would definitely use again and recommend to anyone. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Adam was great, brought the carpets and couch back to life!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Brilliant as always, I use them every year for myself or others in my family highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent communication and organisation. Very efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Breeze Carpet Cleaners is rated 4.67 based on 281 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This