Breeze Carpet Cleaners Reviews

4.64 Rating 240 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Breeze Carpet Cleaners

How would you rate Breeze Carpet Cleaners?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Vanessa Clarke
Verified Reviewer
"Very easy to book and price over the phone. Very efficient cleaning process and the carpets and furniture look very good. When some furniture could not be cleaned with the steam, we were told openly and this was deducted straight away from the cost."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Prompt courteous service . Carpets look great"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"efficient booking came on time superb job in cleaning carpets"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good communication with Breeze from booking appointment to the day I had my carpet and rug cleaned. Good service very quick and efficiently very happy would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Best carpet clean ever and we have tried a few! Got rid of well established stains . Job done efficiently and quickly. Would use no-one else now! Great price & great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"really quick process, currently waiting on my sofa to dry but it looks and smells fantastic!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"A very good service all round. Booking the appointment was very straightforward. On the day, the carpet cleaner was punctual, he worked quickly and efficiently and the results are great."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We used Breeze for 2 sofas and 2 rooms and very happy with the job! Thanks for great service and easy booking. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Was very happy with the service, carpets look brand new would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service! Carpets have come up superbly clean. The service was very friendly and super helpfull. No furniture was too much to move. Thank you, thank you, thank you Adam. ;-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"All very straightforward, friendly, and efficient. Fair price too."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"One phone call to book it. Operative phoned to tell me what he would arrive on the day. The carpet cleaning machine was very powerful and effective. High powered, steam cleaning, lifted buckets of dirty water from the carpets. Two bedrooms done in less than an hour. Very happy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Janis Kennedy
Verified Reviewer
"Reliable, efficient, very pleasant workman, no mess, no compaints about having to move items off the floor, a clean and fresh result at a very reasonable price. Can not recommend highly enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent and affordable service I cannot praise your company enough. Adam arrived before the appointed time and even though we were not ready, he helped move items out of the way and got on with cleaning in a very professional, detailed and concientious manner. He cleaned the carpets and left them cleaner than when we moved into the property. I shall be referring your company to friends and family and everyone who asks. Keep up the good work."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent thorough job. Technician very conscientious I’m very pleased with the service. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Happy (real) Customer
Verified Reviewer
"I found Breeze online and it was easy to arrange a booking. The cleaner phoned early advising he was ahead of time and checking it was OK to attend earlier than the booked time. He then did a very good job and was courteous and professional at all times, explaining what he was doing and why when asked. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Punctual, considerate, excellent cleaning, professional and extremely knowledgeable. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very courteous helpful. Willing to return for minor stains left behind for further treatment. Better than any carpet cleaner I have come across. Careful with furniture"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sarah, Mitcham.
Unverified Reviewer
"Excellent work! We'll be using Breeze again! Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Customer service was excellent and the person who came to clean my carpets was very professional and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Breeze Carpet Cleaners is rated 4.64 based on 240 reviews