Breeze Carpet Cleaners Reviews

4.70 Rating 315 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Breeze Carpet Cleaners

Write Your review

Tell us how Breeze Carpet Cleaners made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Excellent service provided."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service polite fast and efficient could have put everything back but generally good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Second time we've used this company. Prompt quoting and booking service. Exceptionally polite staff with amazing quick excellent results. Will definitely use again and highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Thanks to Darren for a smooth booking and very professional team on site. We are pleased with the result, carpet looks great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Darren and team at Breeze Carpet Cleaners did a great job. The carpets look refreshed and we’re really pleased with the results."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great communication and quality of work also. Highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Adam just cleaned my sofa! What a great guy, very efficient. Sofa looks lovely. Highly recommend using Breeze. Great job. Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Appointment easy to book, very polite and friendly. Carpet has brought life to my room. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It took around 15 minutes to arrange service via online chat with Darren. Quote was available straight away too. Cleaners arrived as planned, friendly and professionals. Carpets look as new. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The Carpet came up very clean without leaving any mess behind."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"What a great company. Our carpets look really clean and it did not take long to do. The man who came to clean the carpets was very thorough as well as friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very nice man and very helpful but now the carpets are dry bit disappointed with some of the results."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Reliable and Efficient service. Would definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Arranged an appointment on such short notice. I also appreciated the punctuality and overall professionalism of the team. They were efficient and very polite."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Needed urgent carpet cleaning and Darren accommodated for a same day appointment, sending over a truly professional crew, who did a great job and were also extremely friendly and helpful. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very happy. Came on time and did a good job. They were also very polite and careful on the day."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"An extremely quick, efficient and effective service. The booking process was easy and turnaround time was quick. I would recommend this service 100%"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The rep was courteous and very efficient. We are very satisfied with the cleaning. Good company"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service, very efficient. I have used Breeze Carpet Cleaners for my employers and also for myself. I highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Breeze Carpet Cleaners is rated 4.70 based on 315 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support