Breeze Carpet Cleaners Reviews

4.61 Rating 221 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Breeze Carpet Cleaners
Visit Website

Phone:
0203 384 9374

Email:
info@carpetcleaning.co.uk

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Breeze Carpet Cleaners?

Your Rating
Yumi
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Customer service was excellent and the person who came to clean my carpets was very professional and helpful.
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
Julian
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Excellent service and good value for money. I've used them twice and communication with the office and the person carrying out the job has been perfect.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jonathan
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Excellent service and value
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Extremely happy with the professionalism and results of my carpets. They are like new again. Job well done.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Extremely efficient and courteous .....carpets look new !
Posted 4 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Wouldn't even quote to clean a 2.4x1.7m rug as too small a job for them. They're either very busy or very lazy. They should remove the rug cleaning service off their web site offerings.
Posted 1 month ago
Tim
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Great job with no fuss. Helpful, polite and friendly chap who did a professional job. Very pleased.
Posted 1 month ago
Valerie
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Breeze carpets did an excellent job.Arrived on time and was very courteous
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Breeze carpet cleaners did a lovely job and cleaned a two day old red wine stain which I thought would be impossible. Efficient and reliable.
Posted 1 month ago
Nina
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Very friendly service, easy to book, and cleaners showed up on time and were very professional. I've used them twice now and would recommend and use again. Fair prices.
Posted 1 month ago
James
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Fantastic price, service and quality - I will definitely be using them again!
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Really nice and polite cleaner who worked really quickly and adapted to the daily routines of the house, e.g worked around my preferences in terms of which rooms need to be cleaned first. The result was clean and tidy.
Posted 1 month ago
Emma Young
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

From start to finish the service has been professional, courteous, second to none.
The pricing, simple value for money.
The quality of the clean, amazing.
I would recommend Breeze in a heart beat.
Thank you to all involved in the revamp of my home.
Posted 2 months ago
G Neilson
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Superb service. Have used them before.They cleaned extremely dirty, heavily soiled student used carpets which I was ready to throw out and put them back to a carpet I would walk on with bare feet! I did not think they could get them so clean again. Very impressed .
Posted 2 months ago
Emma
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Really great service from start to finish.
Speaking to Darren on the phone to the lovely Adam who was fantastic. Amazingly hard working and fantastic results.
Posted 2 months ago
Peter Griffith
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Brilliant service. WE use them time and time again and are never let down and the result is Greta.
Posted 2 months ago
Margaret
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Arrived early, worked quickly and efficiently with an excellent result. Second year of service.
Posted 3 months ago
Christine
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

They came in today. A brief explanation of the job, checked for stains, explained stuff, work relentlessly, and they were out. I was thoroughly impressed and will definitely use them again!
Posted 3 months ago
Louise, East London
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

I've been using Breeze for a number of years now. Their professional and friendly service from the moment you contact them is excellent. They are incredibly responsive (I had a "pet accident emergency" recently and they had someone on site to me within 3 hours of me contacting them! All their operatives are polite and knowledgeable and very thorough - they have pride in their work which is not something I have experienced with other companies. Breeze's pricing is also very competitive and fair. I highly recommend Breeze!
Posted 3 months ago
B.Mc D - N1 8QX
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Professional carpet cleaner who tried a number of options to clear all stains. A good service and happy to recommend.
Posted 4 months ago
Breeze Carpet Cleaners is rated 4.61 based on 221 reviews