Breeze Carpet Cleaners Reviews

4.74 Rating 428 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Breeze Carpet Cleaners
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Breeze Carpet Cleaners Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0203 384 9374

Email:

info@carpetcleaning.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Breeze Carpet Cleaners made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Courteous, efficient, safe and fair price
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent & thorough clean completed today. Would recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great customer service...grear price and great work.
They were very helpful and it all looks lovely and fresh.
Sofas and rugs look brand new
Posted 1 month ago
Just used Breeze for the first time after reading the reviews which did not disappoint. I would thoroughly recommend and would definitely use Breeze in the future.

Great team, great customer service and fantastic end to end delivery and results.

Will ensure to get my carpets cleaned on at least an annual basis.
Posted 1 month ago
Great clean of common stairs and great workers thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing team. I have used both commercially and also privately. The results have always been great and the staff are very friendly and professional.
Darren is always really accommodating and does his best to always work around your schedule.
Highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly organised and above all made my carpets look clean again
Posted 1 month ago
Really impressed with every aspect, from the initial contact with Darren to get the quote and it arranged through to the friendly, careful and detailed job on the day by Adam to clean rugs and chairs. He was also able to give advice on what could and not be cleaned using their service. Highly recommend and will use again.
Posted 1 month ago
Really easy to use service. Fast & efficient! The man who did our sofa was also really friendly and professional. Will definitely use again
Posted 2 months ago
Owner Darren tried taking me for a ride. Quoted me on a sofa clean and a hallway carpet at £44 and £18 (+VAT, so £74.40 total) respectively along with some other jobs that I decided not to take him up on. When it came to booking it in, all of a sudden he wanted £80 even though he told me the minimum call out charge is £60! He then became very rude over the phone just saying "No" over and over again when I asked him to explain why he wanted £80 and went against his initial quotation.

Extremely unprofessional and not a man of his word - DO NOT USE
Posted 2 months ago
I used this company for the second time and I have been very pleased with their work.
Professional, punctual, efficient, polite, what more can I say.
I will recommend them to family and friends.
Posted 2 months ago
I had my carpet and 3seater settee and arm chair cleaned
I was very pleased with the result
Very professional came on time no mess
Would have them back again
Nice man as well
Posted 2 months ago
They've cleaned 2 rugs and one sofa. Great job - the wine stain on one rug is gone, everything looks clean and fresh. The communication went smoothly and the job was done quick.
Posted 2 months ago
They left permanent stains on my sofa and they broke a very expensive sculpture. They were very unprofessional and their manager/owner refused to accept responsibility. I've filed a claim for the damage through their insurer.
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic job! Very professional and prompt to make sure that the client are happy.
Thank you
Anabela
Posted 3 months ago
Really professional staff and they did a great job cleaning our carpets and upholstery. One of the most reasonably priced in the business, too!
Posted 3 months ago
Came across an advert on Instagram- my enquiry was responded too within the hour. I have an 18 month old & my sofa looked like a lost cause...& now it genuinely looks brand new!!
Posted 3 months ago
Punctual very polite and a great service
Posted 4 months ago
Really pleased with the carpets, the 2 men who came to do them were polite and professional. Thank you!
Posted 4 months ago
An absolutely fantastic service. Muharram arrived on time and took his time to clean our sofas and mattress to immense detail. Highly recommend this company and his service.
Posted 4 months ago
Breeze Carpet Cleaners is rated 4.74 based on 428 reviews