Breeze Carpet Cleaners Reviews

4.73 Rating 369 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Breeze Carpet Cleaners

Write Your review

Tell us how Breeze Carpet Cleaners made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"I enjoyed my experience as a customer using Breeze. Darren was always very polite, and efficient. I just had to call their customer service and I also had a lovely person on the phone eager to help. The quality of the service I had was commendable. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"I have used Darren at Breeze several times to clean the carpets in my flat. He always gives me a very competitive quote and does the job quickly and competently. Last time I was worried that the carpets were beyond saving but he managed to get them looking great again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I had my sofa cleaned - I'm very happy with the prompt arrival, friendliness, really professional and service of the staff from start to finish and will be sure to use your services in the future for my carpets. My sofa is super clean, the price point is perfect and my home was left in a good state. Thank you so much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Amazing service! Very easy to book and great value. Cleaner was very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. The stains are out of my sofa and my carpet is very clean. Would highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"This was a fantastic, competitively priced service. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"They came on time, worked to my full satisfaction and the job was completed in just one hour. Highly recommended to anyone, so thanks again for a good job well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Fast, professional cleaning. Really happy with the results."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great company. Efficient, reliable & good-value. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great company. Efficient, obliging, great value & reliable. Highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"super impressed with this company - not only do my carpets look and smell amazing but lovely people to deal with , very responsive , ontime - i have used many carpet cleaning companies in the past, I now will not be bothering with anyone else!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The carpet cleaner arrived on time. My carpets were cleaned with professional carpet cleaning equipment, the cleaning was efficiently undertaken starting at the top of the house. The carpet cleaner was polite and friendly. I am pleased with results - my carpets are clean and stains removed. I would recommend and use Breeze again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They did a very good clean for me including stairs and very reasonable"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I always use Breeze - they have cleaned carpets, upholstery and mattresses for me. Punctual, and efficient, I am very please to use their services."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Darren was extremely helpful with the booking and speed in arranging. The guys on the day were very polite and friendly and did a 5 star job. I could not recommend them more highly. Such a totally polished experience is very hard to find these days. Superb !!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They didn’t inform me that paint stains don’t come off. Not happy at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very prompt and polite friendly service. Quick to set equipment up. Listened to what I wanted done. Superb results"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"This is the second time I am using Breeze cleaners and I am really pleased again with the service. My carpets were really stained and looking very dated but all the marks are gone and the carpets have been revived. I would highly recommend this service. The gentlemen that cleaned the carpet was polite and professional . I look forward to using Breeze cleaners again next year."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Would highly recommend! Very reasonable prices, with fantastic results, and Darren is absolutely lovely. Will definitely use him again next time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Really happy, on time, carpets look great. Would def recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Used Breeze services first time .Really happy with the job .Very reasonable and good value for money .Hope to use again . Keep up the good work Breeze !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Breeze Carpet Cleaners is rated 4.73 based on 369 reviews