Breeze Carpet Cleaners Reviews

4.66 Rating 269 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Breeze Carpet Cleaners

How would you rate Breeze Carpet Cleaners ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Have used Breeze several times now for carpets and upholstery as they are reliable, easy to deal with and value for money. Carpets always look great after and they always manage to remove any marks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Good timekeeping, excellent & friendly service. Will come again. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Goood service. Personable and knowledgable operator. Very satisfied with the result. Would definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Friendly service very efficient and an excellent job highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"whole experience was a breeze lol! able to come at short notice and did a fantastic job, on time, extremely friendly and efficient job all round. Sofas look as good as new and will get more life out of the rug now too! would definitely use again and recommend to anyone. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Adam was great, brought the carpets and couch back to life!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Brilliant as always, I use them every year for myself or others in my family highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Kerry Randall
Verified Reviewer
"Excellent communication and organisation. Very efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"An efficient,effective and professional job done our 15 year old sofa looks twinkly new ! Cath Barton"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Carpets much improved and service good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent customer service and a brilliant job done. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Adam cleaned the carpets very thoroughly and was a polite and friend,y chap. He turned up on time and I was delighted with the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Richard Fisher
Verified Reviewer
"Very happy with the work completed. Was on time, the work was completed quickly and efficiently. Would recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Cleaner was punctual, polite, quick and professional. Carpet was transformed. Delays caused by tardy builders were handled with greaf patience!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Punctual, efficient, clean and polite."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great job, friendly service, good price. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Thank you so much for your exemplary service. Having used Breeze for both carpets, and then upholstery, we have been really pleased with the results. The technicians went over and above and we would recommend them without hesitation."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service today. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"From the moment I called to ask for a quote, arrange an appointment, to the carpet cleaner calling to verify the appointment time and do the job, the whole experience has been a breeze. No pun intended but all the staff were helpful, willing to accomdate changes were possible & yes my carpets look great. I definitely recommend Breeze Carpet Cleaner. 😃👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"On time, efficient and clean work"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Breeze Carpet Cleaners is rated 4.66 based on 269 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This