Breeze Carpet Cleaners Reviews

4.73 Rating 371 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Breeze Carpet Cleaners
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Breeze Carpet Cleaners Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0203 384 9374

Email:

info@carpetcleaning.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Breeze Carpet Cleaners made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Really happy with the service, our sofa was really stained and they managed to remove majority of the stains.(understandably not going to be able to remove all) The guy doing it was also really nice and polite. Would defo recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very happy with Breeze carpet cleaners. Darren is very helpful and always doing his best to accommodate the date we request for the cleaning. Reliable team and excellent cleaning.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I enjoyed my experience as a customer using Breeze. Darren was always very polite, and efficient. I just had to call their customer service and I also had a lovely person on the phone eager to help. The quality of the service I had was commendable. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have used Darren at Breeze several times to clean the carpets in my flat. He always gives me a very competitive quote and does the job quickly and competently. Last time I was worried that the carpets were beyond saving but he managed to get them looking great again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I had my sofa cleaned - I'm very happy with the prompt arrival, friendliness, really professional and service of the staff from start to finish and will be sure to use your services in the future for my carpets. My sofa is super clean, the price point is perfect and my home was left in a good state. Thank you so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing service! Very easy to book and great value. Cleaner was very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. The stains are out of my sofa and my carpet is very clean. Would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This was a fantastic, competitively priced service. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
They came on time, worked to my full satisfaction and the job was completed in just one hour. Highly recommended to anyone, so thanks again for a good job well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast, professional cleaning. Really happy with the results.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great company. Efficient, reliable & good-value. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great company. Efficient, obliging, great value & reliable. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
super impressed with this company - not only do my carpets look and smell amazing but lovely people to deal with , very responsive , ontime - i have used many carpet cleaning companies in the past, I now will not be bothering with anyone else!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The carpet cleaner arrived on time. My carpets were cleaned with professional carpet cleaning equipment, the cleaning was efficiently undertaken starting at the top of the house. The carpet cleaner was polite and friendly. I am pleased with results - my carpets are clean and stains removed. I would recommend and use Breeze again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
They did a very good clean for me including stairs and very reasonable
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I always use Breeze - they have cleaned carpets, upholstery and mattresses for me. Punctual, and efficient, I am very please to use their services.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Darren was extremely helpful with the booking and speed in arranging. The guys on the day were very polite and friendly and did a 5 star job. I could not recommend them more highly. Such a totally polished experience is very hard to find these days. Superb !!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
They didn’t inform me that paint stains don’t come off. Not happy at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very prompt and polite friendly service. Quick to set equipment up. Listened to what I wanted done. Superb results
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
This is the second time I am using Breeze cleaners and I am really pleased again with the service. My carpets were really stained and looking very dated but all the marks are gone and the carpets have been revived. I would highly recommend this service. The gentlemen that cleaned the carpet was polite and professional . I look forward to using Breeze cleaners again next year.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Would highly recommend! Very reasonable prices, with fantastic results, and Darren is absolutely lovely. Will definitely use him again next time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Breeze Carpet Cleaners is rated 4.73 based on 371 reviews