Breeze Carpet Cleaners Reviews

4.69 Rating 471 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Breeze Carpet Cleaners
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
Greater than 85%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.86 out of 5
Read Breeze Carpet Cleaners Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0203 384 9374

Email:

info@carpetcleaning.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Breeze Carpet Cleaners made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very nice man and very helpful but now the carpets are dry bit disappointed with some of the results.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Carpets much improved and service good.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Professional carpet cleaner who tried a number of options to clear all stains. A good service and happy to recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
My appointment was nearly 40 minutes late i had to email to find out where the attendees were. Poor service and very poor customer satisfaction. All about the money not the customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
My friend receommned this service; her carpet was cream and full of stains and after her carpets were cleaned they looked spotless and looked brand new. I had my carpets cleaned for the first time in 10 years I expected the carpets to appear exceptionally clean as they were not heavily dirty, there were no stains on them. Whislt there was a marked improvemnt parts of the cartet, particualty on the stair cases did not look as if they were even cleaned. It looked as though not much shampoo was even used to attmpet to really clean the carpets. after the carpets dried there is now dirt stains on few of the edges of the stairs which was not there before cleaning was attempted (not all).
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Clearly individual was employed on minimum wage - little interest in what he was doing. My wife watched him closely as he tried to avoid doing under chairs until picked up on it. Wouldn't use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
The office is very proficient, the time keeping good, but the overall results of the work disappointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Disappointed with the last job. Two smaller rooms were fine, one being cleaned very well indeed (much better than normal). However, our large room did not "come up" as well as expected. Last job covered much bigger area than we normally require. Seems that Breeze under-estimated the time required to do a good job; and/or the operator was "over-booked" and anxious to get on to the next job before finishing properly the current one.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Poor customer service the Eastern European man they sent arround was creepy diabolical looking and unprofessional. These people are garbage do not use them. Buy yourself a Hoover and do it yourself.. RUBBISH EXPENSIVE garbage company!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Breeze Carpet Cleaners is rated 4.69 based on 471 reviews