Breeze Carpet Cleaners Reviews

4.7 Rating 475 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Breeze Carpet Cleaners
4.7
Based on 475 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
Greater than 85%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.9 out of 5
Read Breeze Carpet Cleaners Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0203 384 9374

Email:

info@carpetcleaning.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Breeze Carpet Cleaners made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Good service, very efficient and my carpet and rug look like new again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This was the second clean in 2 years by Adam from Breeze, each time a mixture of carpets and sofas and we had them back as we were very pleased the first time around. Adam did an equally excellent clean this time around, so much so that we are going to delay replacing our stairs and landing carpet and our sofas as they look so much better now. We thoroughly recommend Breeze to anyone needing carpets or fabric sofas cleaned (our only experience of their services so far).
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The cleaning service was second to none. The man who came was polite and wore shoe covers at all time in the house. He was very knowledgeable and got all stains out of the mattresses, sofas and rugs. Have booked in again for next year and will be my new regular cleaning service. Very helpful customer service and the price was reasonable and about £100 cheaper than another company I had been using for years.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, very helpful carpet maintenance assistant who was happy to move settes and had patience . I will definitely recommend them to others. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great helpful company. I didn't have to fill in an online form, spoke over the phone to get a quote. Speedy service and very happy with the results. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fast efficient and friendly service. Better than hiring a rug doctor! Would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great job cleaning the carpets would use this company again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Never used a carpet cleaning service before, but there are enough videos online to give you some idea of what to expect. Booking an appointment was easy and straightforward. Adam did a fantastic job and had no problem taking direction on which areas to go over again. He was friendly, with a great sense of humor. He carried the large cleaner up three flights of stairs without complaint. Would highly recommend Breeze Carpet Cleaners for anyone looking, and you would not be breaking the bank either.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
really great service, super clean mattress and efficient company with good communication all round!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Really pleased with the service. It was easy to organise, the person turned up on time, it was all done very quickly and my carpets and sofa are looking great.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Stan was on time, knowledgeable and extremely hard working. Completed the job with no fuss. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The guy from Breeze Carpet Cleaners was punctual courteous and got on with the job straight away. He did a great job and cleaned the carpets and sofa as requested. Another great experience of using this company whom I have now used three or four times, each time with complete satisfaction. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service provided, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Really impressed, would recommend. Adam was amazing. I’m so pleased with the results.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service! A really well done job!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thorough and efficient. They never let you down. You can rest assured you won't regret using them.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Complete waste of time. After not showing up as booked, it took a week of chasing to finally get a call back from someone. I finally spoke to the manager to book a new time but he spent the whole time arguing and told me he doesn’t care if they have poor customer service. I won’t bother wasting my time again
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
NEVER use this company ! I booked a carpet cleaning and no one came, The owner of the company Darren came back to me after 4 days later to apologize and ask me to book another session. No answer from them why no one show up just “a sorry”. This person was very rude on the phone and have a very bad customer service. I do not recommend at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Breeze cleaned carpets for me. They were very efficient and competent (the carpets look wonderful now - a new lease of life) and provided pleasant and excellent service, both from the office and on site, which also made life as easy as possible for me in my own home. I'm delighted to recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Horrible company. They stained my sofa and broke an antique and have refused to compensate. I found Darren rude and lacking in professionalism. The stains they left on my sofa are impossible to remove and they refused to take responsibility for the stains or the breakage. Stay away from this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Breeze Carpet Cleaners is rated 4.71 based on 475 reviews