Breeze Carpet Cleaners Reviews

4.69 Rating 306 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Breeze Carpet Cleaners

Write Your review

Tell us how Breeze Carpet Cleaners made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"The Carpet came up very clean without leaving any mess behind."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"What a great company. Our carpets look really clean and it did not take long to do. The man who came to clean the carpets was very thorough as well as friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very nice man and very helpful but now the carpets are dry bit disappointed with some of the results."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Reliable and Efficient service. Would definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Arranged an appointment on such short notice. I also appreciated the punctuality and overall professionalism of the team. They were efficient and very polite."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Needed urgent carpet cleaning and Darren accommodated for a same day appointment, sending over a truly professional crew, who did a great job and were also extremely friendly and helpful. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy. Came on time and did a good job. They were also very polite and careful on the day."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"An extremely quick, efficient and effective service. The booking process was easy and turnaround time was quick. I would recommend this service 100%"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The rep was courteous and very efficient. We are very satisfied with the cleaning. Good company"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, very efficient. I have used Breeze Carpet Cleaners for my employers and also for myself. I highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"This is my 3rd, 4th time I have been using Breeze Carpet Cleaners. The service is second to none! I rang in the morning to book an appointment and due an cancellation I was booked in for a same day appointment, which was lucky! The technician was polite and courteous! He worked hard and efficient and everything was done within 2 hours! I definitely will use Breeze again and highly recommend them to anyone who asks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Carpets are so cleaned up. I am so happy for there job."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Extremely helpful, highly organised and efficient. Did a great job on cleaning the carpets specified, have used them on 4 occasions now and always extremely satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have had Breeze this year for the second time. The person who came was helpful, friendly and efficient and I am satisfied with the result."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very reliable. Turned up on time, very pleasant men, very thorough with the cleaning especially as there were two stains which I did not think would come out. Carpet looks as good as new now and has been down for seventeen years! Would use Breeze Carpet Cleaners again and would definitely recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very thorough job - busy reception carpet looks good as new. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good service. The guys came on time and stuck to the original quote. The carpet is looking almost new and it is 12 years old. Have not used them before but after today, I would not hesitate to use this firm the next time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I have used Breeze Carpet Cleaners the last 3 years and recommend them highly, they are punctual, thorough and professional and good value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service all round. From booking the appointment, information given and actual cleaning excellent can't fault."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Breeze Carpet Cleaners is rated 4.69 based on 306 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support