Breeze Carpet Cleaners Reviews

4.68 Rating 293 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Breeze Carpet Cleaners
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate Breeze Carpet Cleaners ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Carpets are so cleaned up. I am so happy for there job."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Extremely helpful, highly organised and efficient. Did a great job on cleaning the carpets specified, have used them on 4 occasions now and always extremely satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I have had Breeze this year for the second time. The person who came was helpful, friendly and efficient and I am satisfied with the result."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very reliable. Turned up on time, very pleasant men, very thorough with the cleaning especially as there were two stains which I did not think would come out. Carpet looks as good as new now and has been down for seventeen years! Would use Breeze Carpet Cleaners again and would definitely recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good service. The guys came on time and stuck to the original quote. The carpet is looking almost new and it is 12 years old. Have not used them before but after today, I would not hesitate to use this firm the next time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have used Breeze Carpet Cleaners the last 3 years and recommend them highly, they are punctual, thorough and professional and good value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service all round. From booking the appointment, information given and actual cleaning excellent can't fault."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Arrived exactly on time and did a great job of cleaning our carpets. Excellent value for money and friendly staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The deep cleaning which made my carpet look as good as new. Amazing stuff."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Did an amazing job on my sofa It looked brand new They were Very professional and would be contacting them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Wonderful, quick service at a reasonable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I cannot tell you how happy I am with this company, my tired cream carpet has now a new lease of life, it looks amazing, no stains from doggie paws and looking brand new. The two gentlemen who steamed the carpet, were polite and efficient and got on with the job. I genuinely am so pleased and will certainly use them again and recommend to friends and work colleagues."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Stan did a great job and so quickly! Excellent service and great price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service - have been using them for many years and they always do a good job."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It was very straight forwards to book, with helpful staff members. Prices are very good for the service that is provided, and the carpet cleaning expert that come to our house was very professional, yet friendly and easy to talk to!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Arrived early and did excellent job"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Breeze Carpet Cleaners are a Great company we work with them now on a on going basis. Efficient and professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Efficient and professional service. Carpets looked great afterwards even in previous heavily soiled areas caused by my dachshund puppy! Will definitely use Breeze again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We had an urgent job which Breeze responded to quickly. Work was done to a high standard, very efficient, we will not hesitate to use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Although the carpet cleaner arrived late he was very apologetic. I was also very happy with the price and the quality of the cleaning. Would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Breeze Carpet Cleaners is rated 4.68 based on 293 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This