Breeze Carpet Cleaners Reviews

4.70 Rating 457 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Breeze Carpet Cleaners
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
Greater than 85%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.86 out of 5
Read Breeze Carpet Cleaners Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0203 384 9374

Email:

info@carpetcleaning.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Breeze Carpet Cleaners made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Horrible company. They stained my sofa and broke an antique and have refused to compensate. I found Darren rude and lacking in professionalism. The stains they left on my sofa are impossible to remove and they refused to take responsibility for the stains or the breakage. Stay away from this company.
Posted 10 hours ago
Excellent, fast, easy to communicate, thorough
Posted 1 day ago
Rude customer service.They need to learn how to talk to people.
Posted 1 day ago
Polite people who did a fine job. Thoroughly recommend.
Posted 1 day ago
Very rude service wouldn’t recommend at all. What a waste of time.
Posted 6 days ago
The service I received was not grate my chairs still look the same my mattress’s are ok but will not be using there service again. Workers were rude complaining as soon as they got to my property about not having no lift so I will be charged more cleaned one side of my mattress as they claimed the other side couldn’t be wet as for my sofas they steamed them and didn’t even think to clean the back and in creases I had to ask was not impressed for the price I should have received better service
Posted 1 week ago
I have been using Breeze Carpet Cleaners for years for my home. Always on time, courteous, professional, carrying out the work to the highest standard and for a very moderate fee. Darren is a pleasure to deal with. I can’t recommend them enough.
Posted 1 week ago
Really have no idea where these positive reviews are from - suspicious given that our carpets were not cleaned to the 7 step standard online and the cleaner didn't understand a word of Enlgish, he needed a hand everytime he went into a room and wouldn't move light furnture unless you were helping him. Be prepared for no hot water as they use it all up. I don't recommend these cowboys at all.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely horrible experience, as a first time user of this type of service wanted to do enquiries on how things are done and prices. The person on the phone was so rude and condescending. He booked me in then cancelled even though I said I’d pay what he asked. This is the worst customer service I have experienced.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Professional, efficient, effective and charming! I needed a mattress cleaned ASAP and Darren and his team came over within 24 hours, did a great job and were a pleasure thank deal with throughout. I highly recommend this company.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Second time I have used Breeze - fantastic service from Darren, great prices and great results - Adam did a brilliant job and explained everything as he went along as we had some stubborn stains for him to tackle on a sofa. Would highly recommend and I will definitely use again as and when needed.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely guy & really pleased with the result, our Moroccan rugs look very clean!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very professional and had an excellent result! Adam was incredibly good, knowledgeable and realistic about what he could achieve without potentially damaging certain items. Realistic pricing and good products used. Highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
I have used them many times and once again they were amazing. Very good price and always the nicest people. I had green Sharpy pen on a cream carpet which they removed easily. Darren, the owner, is always super helpful. Can't recommend enough.
Posted 1 month ago
Awful service. I had used this company for 4 years and was recommended by a friend. The service has gone downhill. The carpet cleaners are not friendly and not only did someone turn up 50 minutes late. I was not notified. The service and the actual cleaning is not as good as it was and not worth the money. Plenty more competitive and friendly carpet and upholstery cleaners out there.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, the best price by far, and the man who’d cleaned my rug and sofa was so polite and respectful - he done a thorough job, I’m extremely happy with the results, and will be using this business again.
Posted 2 months ago
I've been using BREEZE Carpet cleaners for the past 5 years, great service, quality cleaning and efficient!
Posted 2 months ago
Really happy with Breeze. Fast and friendly service and great results. Had sofa and wool rug cleaned and both came out looking like new. Would recommend and use again in future!
Posted 3 months ago
I was very happy with the outcome of the cleaning if my carpets i will certainly make use of you later in the year when I have my other 2 rooms fobd.
Posted 3 months ago
Couldn't fault the service! On time, cleaning perfectly done and at a very good price.
Posted 3 months ago
Breeze Carpet Cleaners is rated 4.70 based on 457 reviews