Breeze Carpet Cleaners Reviews

4.7 Rating 476 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Breeze Carpet Cleaners
4.7
Based on 476 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
Greater than 85%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.9 out of 5
Read Breeze Carpet Cleaners Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0203 384 9374

Email:

info@carpetcleaning.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Breeze Carpet Cleaners made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
They've cleaned 2 rugs and one sofa. Great job - the wine stain on one rug is gone, everything looks clean and fresh. The communication went smoothly and the job was done quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They left permanent stains on my sofa and they broke a very expensive sculpture. They were very unprofessional and their manager/owner refused to accept responsibility. I've filed a claim for the damage through their insurer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic job! Very professional and prompt to make sure that the client are happy. Thank you Anabela
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really professional staff and they did a great job cleaning our carpets and upholstery. One of the most reasonably priced in the business, too!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Came across an advert on Instagram- my enquiry was responded too within the hour. I have an 18 month old & my sofa looked like a lost cause...& now it genuinely looks brand new!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Punctual very polite and a great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really pleased with the carpets, the 2 men who came to do them were polite and professional. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
An absolutely fantastic service. Muharram arrived on time and took his time to clean our sofas and mattress to immense detail. Highly recommend this company and his service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Having researched a number of cleaners Breeze by far was by far the best. Darren who I believe is the owner sent an email quote for all the room - excellent service and good value. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient friendly service. My sofas look very clean.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and good service not bad price.. need to work on social distancing....... but would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The carpets were cleaned quickly and efficiently by a pleasant guy. I thought it was a tad expensive for a 15 minute job but that may be the going rate.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Cannot speak highly enough of this company, they answer queries very promptly, they do the job with the minimum fuss, they have friendly operators who give a first class professional job and they are very reasonably priced.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very professional and did a good job. Adam was fantastic and very friendly and tried his utmost to remove all the carpet stains. Will use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
What can I say?! I am absolutely delighted. From the telephone call enquiry, to the job carried out. I highly recommend this company. After having visitors in my home, one of their kids had an accident on my mattress. Since the cleaning, my bed looks as if I have repurchased it all over again. That is how clean it is. I will definitely use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
im so happy with the after affects of having clean carpets again thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Have used this company twice now. Quick friendly service and a job well done. The second job there was a bit of a mix up with what i had asked for but it was resolved quickly over the phone. I was slightly disappointed as the job had been quoted incorrectly, although the correct details were given at the time and cost me £30 more than I was expecting. No apology given but that being said, it would not deter me from using them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
excellent job! Would definitely recommend! THANKYOU!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have used Breeze Carpet Cleaners a number of times. Always prompt, courteous, and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Breeze Carpet Cleaners is rated 4.7 based on 476 reviews