Breeze Carpet Cleaners Reviews

4.69 Rating 471 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Breeze Carpet Cleaners
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
Greater than 85%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.86 out of 5
Read Breeze Carpet Cleaners Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0203 384 9374

Email:

info@carpetcleaning.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Breeze Carpet Cleaners made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Fast efficient and friendly service. Better than hiring a rug doctor! Would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great job cleaning the carpets would use this company again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Never used a carpet cleaning service before, but there are enough videos online to give you some idea of what to expect. Booking an appointment was easy and straightforward. Adam did a fantastic job and had no problem taking direction on which areas to go over again. He was friendly, with a great sense of humor. He carried the large cleaner up three flights of stairs without complaint. Would highly recommend Breeze Carpet Cleaners for anyone looking, and you would not be breaking the bank either.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
really great service, super clean mattress and efficient company with good communication all round!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Really pleased with the service. It was easy to organise, the person turned up on time, it was all done very quickly and my carpets and sofa are looking great.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Stan was on time, knowledgeable and extremely hard working. Completed the job with no fuss. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The guy from Breeze Carpet Cleaners was punctual courteous and got on with the job straight away. He did a great job and cleaned the carpets and sofa as requested. Another great experience of using this company whom I have now used three or four times, each time with complete satisfaction. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service provided, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Really impressed, would recommend. Adam was amazing. I’m so pleased with the results.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service! A really well done job!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thorough and efficient. They never let you down. You can rest assured you won't regret using them.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Breeze cleaned carpets for me. They were very efficient and competent (the carpets look wonderful now - a new lease of life) and provided pleasant and excellent service, both from the office and on site, which also made life as easy as possible for me in my own home. I'm delighted to recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent, fast, easy to communicate, thorough
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Polite people who did a fine job. Thoroughly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I have been using Breeze Carpet Cleaners for years for my home. Always on time, courteous, professional, carrying out the work to the highest standard and for a very moderate fee. Darren is a pleasure to deal with. I can’t recommend them enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Professional, efficient, effective and charming! I needed a mattress cleaned ASAP and Darren and his team came over within 24 hours, did a great job and were a pleasure thank deal with throughout. I highly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Second time I have used Breeze - fantastic service from Darren, great prices and great results - Adam did a brilliant job and explained everything as he went along as we had some stubborn stains for him to tackle on a sofa. Would highly recommend and I will definitely use again as and when needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Lovely guy & really pleased with the result, our Moroccan rugs look very clean!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very professional and had an excellent result! Adam was incredibly good, knowledgeable and realistic about what he could achieve without potentially damaging certain items. Realistic pricing and good products used. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I have used them many times and once again they were amazing. Very good price and always the nicest people. I had green Sharpy pen on a cream carpet which they removed easily. Darren, the owner, is always super helpful. Can't recommend enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Breeze Carpet Cleaners is rated 4.69 based on 471 reviews