Breeze Carpet Cleaners Reviews

4.69 Rating 471 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Breeze Carpet Cleaners
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
Greater than 85%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.86 out of 5
Read Breeze Carpet Cleaners Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0203 384 9374

Email:

info@carpetcleaning.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Breeze Carpet Cleaners made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Amazing customer service from start to finish! Even when they couldn’t help with one of our sofas as it is dry clean only the team were really helpful, suggesting three different companies that might and sending me their details.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Professional, friendly service and fair price. Great customer service. Excellent result!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent value for money, polite, professional, quick but full service with brilliant results, a footstool, sofa and rugs looking vibrant and fresh. Would highly recommend Breeze carpet cleaners.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Efficient, professional and friendly service. I'm no longer embarrassed to have people over because of the state of the sofa!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Courteous, efficient, safe and fair price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent & thorough clean completed today. Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service...grear price and great work. They were very helpful and it all looks lovely and fresh. Sofas and rugs look brand new
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Just used Breeze for the first time after reading the reviews which did not disappoint. I would thoroughly recommend and would definitely use Breeze in the future. Great team, great customer service and fantastic end to end delivery and results. Will ensure to get my carpets cleaned on at least an annual basis.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great clean of common stairs and great workers thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing team. I have used both commercially and also privately. The results have always been great and the staff are very friendly and professional. Darren is always really accommodating and does his best to always work around your schedule. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly organised and above all made my carpets look clean again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really impressed with every aspect, from the initial contact with Darren to get the quote and it arranged through to the friendly, careful and detailed job on the day by Adam to clean rugs and chairs. He was also able to give advice on what could and not be cleaned using their service. Highly recommend and will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really easy to use service. Fast & efficient! The man who did our sofa was also really friendly and professional. Will definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I used this company for the second time and I have been very pleased with their work. Professional, punctual, efficient, polite, what more can I say. I will recommend them to family and friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I had my carpet and 3seater settee and arm chair cleaned I was very pleased with the result Very professional came on time no mess Would have them back again Nice man as well
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They've cleaned 2 rugs and one sofa. Great job - the wine stain on one rug is gone, everything looks clean and fresh. The communication went smoothly and the job was done quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They left permanent stains on my sofa and they broke a very expensive sculpture. They were very unprofessional and their manager/owner refused to accept responsibility. I've filed a claim for the damage through their insurer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic job! Very professional and prompt to make sure that the client are happy. Thank you Anabela
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really professional staff and they did a great job cleaning our carpets and upholstery. One of the most reasonably priced in the business, too!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Came across an advert on Instagram- my enquiry was responded too within the hour. I have an 18 month old & my sofa looked like a lost cause...& now it genuinely looks brand new!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Breeze Carpet Cleaners is rated 4.69 based on 471 reviews