Breakdown Assist Reviews

4.63 Rating 1,060 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Breakdown Assist
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.35 out of 5
Read Breakdown Assist Reviews

About Breakdown Assist:

Breakdown Assist is a trading style of QDOS Insurance Services Limited who are authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. We have been trading since 2007 as an Insurance Intermediary, and started selling insurance directly to the public over the internet in February 2011.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 112 4505

Email:

enquiries@qdosinsurance.co.uk

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I've not had to call Breakdown Assist out as yet, but very happy with a comprehensive cover for a better price than most other known companies. I hope if needed that Breakdown Assist will be be able to assist me should I ever need you in a breakdown!
Posted 1 year ago
Superb. Really quick and friendly service.
Posted 1 year ago
Dead easy to arrange
Posted 1 year ago
Really easy to set up. Very reasonable price
Posted 1 year ago
Was very easy to take out the policy at a fair price, have not had a breakdown so cannot comment on the service.
Posted 1 year ago
second year with breakdown assist, luckily never had to call on their service but knowing they are there gives peace of mind. Very easy to set up, extremely good value
Posted 1 year ago
We ordered Breakdown assist for two vehicles achieving what we think is a good deal for peace of mind and painless to complete. We have not had to use the assistance yet so cannot comment further.
Posted 1 year ago
Luckily I haven’t needed to use Breakdown Assist Services, so far. However, the contract was very easy to arrange and considerably more reasonably priced than other providers.
Posted 1 year ago
Cannot write review about breakdown cover as i have been fortunate not to need a call out. As for actually purchasing cover it was no problem, easy and quickly dealt with. Price was very competitive which suited me.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to set travel arrangements but did not need any help during my travels so unable to comment further.
Posted 1 year ago
quick and easily done, though I hope to never need the service!
Posted 1 year ago
Good Value For Money .Much Cheaper Then My Other Breakdown Policy .Would Reccomend ..Easy To Renew On Computer ..
Posted 1 year ago
Have not had the occasion to use the service but had no problem renewing our policy
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to use and set up.No Worries
Posted 1 year ago
Not had to use them as yet hopefully won't have to.easy to set up on line and cheaper than rivals.time will tell.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to understand and sort out especially for a person of mature years, thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
So easy to book and welll worth it for the peace of mind.
Posted 1 year ago
Been with breakdown a couple of years and they provided a very good service when my daughters car broke down took us to a garage near home very good service
Posted 1 year ago
Had recent breakdown you dealt with it swiftly, good service, will rejoin next year
Posted 1 year ago
So simple to use and everything done in minuets. Have a go it's easy.
Posted 1 year ago
Breakdown Assist is rated 4.63 based on 1,060 reviews