Breakdown Assist Reviews

4.63 Rating 1,059 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Breakdown Assist

About Breakdown Assist: Breakdown Assist is a trading style of QDOS Insurance Services Limited who are authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. We have been trading since 2007 as an Insurance Intermediary, and started selling insurance directly to the public over the internet in February 2011.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 112 4505

Email:
enquiries@qdosinsurance.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.35 out of 5
"Superb. Really quick and friendly service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Dead easy to arrange"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Really easy to set up. Very reasonable price"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Was very easy to take out the policy at a fair price, have not had a breakdown so cannot comment on the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"second year with breakdown assist, luckily never had to call on their service but knowing they are there gives peace of mind. Very easy to set up, extremely good value"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"We ordered Breakdown assist for two vehicles achieving what we think is a good deal for peace of mind and painless to complete. We have not had to use the assistance yet so cannot comment further."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Luckily I haven’t needed to use Breakdown Assist Services, so far. However, the contract was very easy to arrange and considerably more reasonably priced than other providers."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Cannot write review about breakdown cover as i have been fortunate not to need a call out. As for actually purchasing cover it was no problem, easy and quickly dealt with. Price was very competitive which suited me."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Easy to set travel arrangements but did not need any help during my travels so unable to comment further."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"quick and easily done, though I hope to never need the service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Good Value For Money .Much Cheaper Then My Other Breakdown Policy .Would Reccomend ..Easy To Renew On Computer .."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Have not had the occasion to use the service but had no problem renewing our policy"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very easy to use and set up.No Worries"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Not had to use them as yet hopefully won't have to.easy to set up on line and cheaper than rivals.time will tell."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Easy to understand and sort out especially for a person of mature years, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"So easy to book and welll worth it for the peace of mind."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Been with breakdown a couple of years and they provided a very good service when my daughters car broke down took us to a garage near home very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Had recent breakdown you dealt with it swiftly, good service, will rejoin next year"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"So simple to use and everything done in minuets. Have a go it's easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Easy accessible and stress free Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Breakdown Assist is rated 4.63 based on 1,059 reviews