Bravura Cosmeceuticals Ltd Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,589 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Bravura Cosmeceuticals Ltd
4.8
Based on 1,589 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Bravura Cosmeceuticals Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

sales@bravuralondon.com

Location:

Bravura, Unit 3, Parc AmanwyNew Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Bravura Cosmeceuticals Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Bravura Cosmeceuticals Ltd 5 star review on 13th January 2022
Deonette GILLOT
Bravura Cosmeceuticals Ltd 5 star review on 8th January 2022
Anonymous
Bravura Cosmeceuticals Ltd 4 star review on 25th September 2021
Clare Hodgkinson
Bravura Cosmeceuticals Ltd 5 star review on 13th June 2021
Юля Левченко
Bravura Cosmeceuticals Ltd 5 star review on 16th January 2021
Judith Horsley
Bravura Cosmeceuticals Ltd 3 star review on 12th January 2021
Svetlana Bidenko
Bravura Cosmeceuticals Ltd 3 star review on 12th January 2021
Svetlana Bidenko
62
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have been using the products for few weeks now and I would say I have noticed a positive difference The lactic acid has worked well for my skin. As well as the other products I will continue to use them and hope to see further results.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I like , is Good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The service was excellent, I am still using the cosmetics not sure yet on how good they are
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Sure it’s what I ordered but will only open the pack Xmas Eve , one of the presents to me !!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good product, good price but Bravura seems to have discontinued their other moisturiser which was far superior
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
It seems to have helped 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I have combination skin that doesn't get sensitive easily. The products were very cute, have helped clear up my acne (I was getting a lot of hormonal acne), and didn't cause any irritation, not to mention the price was good. My only complaint would be that, as an international buyer in the US, shipping did take a long time, but that's not their fault. I would recommend this brand, but for anyone buying internationally, this should be kept in mind if you need skincare products soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I don’t really look after my skin very well. All I can say is that I do like the texture, sent of your collagen cream..
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Lovely cleansing oil! made my skin feel very soft, smells very nice too. I will be looking at purchasing further items from this range.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Overall, I like these products and how they feel on my skin, my skin not only feels good but look food too!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love this product!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The moisturise face cream is very fantastic
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good product starting to see results of reduced red marks after spots now I've been using for about 5 weeks. Will be reordering.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Pleased with my glycolic acid peel but disappointed with the first cleanse oil as I was hoping this would remove makeup and then I’d second cleanse but with this I have to use a makeup remover, then double cleanse or I’m left with panda eyes (and I never use waterproof mascara). I like the packaging of the bottle though.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Woman was very helpful after I had a mix up with the postage. It was a pleasant exchange.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I've only given 4 stars as I haven't been using the glycolic and lactic acids long, the 1st week or 2 I had a few spots appear, now week 3 they've gone and I've noticed my skin is feeling smoother, makeup goes on better. So am very happy and given another couple of weeks sure it would of been a 5☆
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Дуже добре , все підійшло
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I’ve been using Bravura products since March and I love them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cosmetics with a good composition that really works!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bravura Cosmeceuticals Ltd is rated 4.81 based on 1,589 reviews