Bravura Cosmeceuticals Ltd Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,433 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Bravura Cosmeceuticals Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Bravura Cosmeceuticals Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

sales@bravuralondon.com

Location:

Bravura, Unit 3, Parc AmanwyNew Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Bravura Cosmeceuticals Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Bravura Cosmeceuticals Ltd 5 star review on 16th January 2021
Judith Horsley
Bravura Cosmeceuticals Ltd 5 star review on 20th December 2020
Kateryna Dalakova
Bravura Cosmeceuticals Ltd 5 star review on 13th December 2020
Jayne Buckley
Bravura Cosmeceuticals Ltd 5 star review on 14th November 2020
Anonymous
Bravura Cosmeceuticals Ltd 5 star review on 30th September 2020
Julia Meshcherinova
Bravura Cosmeceuticals Ltd 5 star review on 1st July 2020
Halima
Bravura Cosmeceuticals Ltd 5 star review on 13th June 2020
Natalie Plimmer
59
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Overall, I like these products and how they feel on my skin, my skin not only feels good but look food too!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love this product!!
Posted 2 months ago
The moisturise face cream is very fantastic
Posted 2 months ago
Good product starting to see results of reduced red marks after spots now I've been using for about 5 weeks. Will be reordering.
Posted 2 months ago
Pleased with my glycolic acid peel but disappointed with the first cleanse oil as I was hoping this would remove makeup and then I’d second cleanse but with this I have to use a makeup remover, then double cleanse or I’m left with panda eyes (and I never use waterproof mascara). I like the packaging of the bottle though.
Posted 3 months ago
Woman was very helpful after I had a mix up with the postage. It was a pleasant exchange.
Posted 3 months ago
I've only given 4 stars as I haven't been using the glycolic and lactic acids long, the 1st week or 2 I had a few spots appear, now week 3 they've gone and I've noticed my skin is feeling smoother, makeup goes on better. So am very happy and given another couple of weeks sure it would of been a 5☆
Posted 5 months ago
Дуже добре , все підійшло
Posted 5 months ago
I’ve been using Bravura products since March and I love them.
Posted 5 months ago
Cosmetics with a good composition that really works!
Posted 5 months ago
In general I really like Bravura. Salicylic acid - one love, I will order more, but it’s bad that delivery abroad is expensive. But the cleansing oil did not suit me, it clogs the pores. Cream with azulene is also good, I use 2-3 times a week because I'm afraid that it also clog pores
Posted 5 months ago
Recommended this range of products by a beautician and I have found them to be great for my sensitive skin. A good range with smaller bottles available to test prior to investment. Good prices and bundle offers available too. Customer ratings and the guidance section help guide me as to which is best to buy. Always speedy service and securely packaged. Will keep coming back and hope they branch out to maybe some basic face base cosmetics
Posted 6 months ago
Great service
Posted 6 months ago
Очень нравится продукция bravura. Пользуюсь с удовольствием. Любимый салициловый пилинг
Posted 6 months ago
Fast delivery! Products in good condition
Posted 6 months ago
It’s nice
Posted 7 months ago
👍🏻Best quality/price ratio
Posted 8 months ago
Fast and professional shipping. Also really love the compostable shipping materials!!!
Posted 10 months ago
I ordered cleanser, toner, serum, day & night creams recently. The products are lovely my skin feels soft and hydrated. I may need to find an anti-aging product for my eyes In the future.
Posted 10 months ago
It’s good to use, it’s been 2 .5weeks I can see the difference in my face.. product are good . 👍🏻👍🏻😊
Posted 10 months ago
Bravura Cosmeceuticals Ltd is rated 4.82 based on 1,433 reviews