Bravura Cosmeceuticals Ltd Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,296 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Bravura Cosmeceuticals Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Bravura Cosmeceuticals Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

sales@bravuralondon.com

Location:

Bravura, Unit 3, Parc AmanwyNew Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Bravura Cosmeceuticals Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Bravura Cosmeceuticals Ltd 5 star review on 14th November 2020
Anonymous
Bravura Cosmeceuticals Ltd 5 star review on 30th September 2020
Julia Meshcherinova
Bravura Cosmeceuticals Ltd 5 star review on 1st July 2020
Halima
Bravura Cosmeceuticals Ltd 5 star review on 13th June 2020
Natalie Plimmer
Bravura Cosmeceuticals Ltd 5 star review on 7th June 2020
Sandriene Williams
Bravura Cosmeceuticals Ltd 5 star review on 30th May 2020
Mwamba Mpezeni
Bravura Cosmeceuticals Ltd 5 star review on 30th May 2020
Mwamba Mpezeni
53
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I love Bravura products they are really great for my skin and affordable pricing. The only thing I would say is you don’t ever send out offers/discount codes at all which would probably prompt me to buy more!
Posted 2 years ago
Love the brand, the products, the ethos and excellent customer service. Always recommend to friends and family.
Posted 3 months ago
I have been using Bravura products for a few weeks now and my skin is much smoother and clearer. I love the volcanic hot cloth cleanser. It smells lush and leaves my skin so clean and fresh. Their website is so informative and I found all the advice really helpful. It is an affordable price range too which is amazing. I will not be going anywhere else for my skin care needs. Bravura has it all.
Posted 4 months ago
I bought 3 of the flannels at christmas and oh my god they are amazing when I first used it I wasn't sure but it really does work (how I don't know) it just looks like a normal flannel. But you really have to be careful not to rub too long or it will leave you red faced. It is literally just a few rubs and that's it I got 2 as presents and one for myself a definite must buy 👍😁 delivery was very speedy considering I ordered it pretty late into December. Packaged really well too
Posted 10 months ago
Absolutely love your products, saves me from having to go see a dermatologist! Nothing else has sorted my skin out like it.
Posted 1 year ago
Toner is my love! Great quality, very fast delivery! I will buy constantly! Thank you very much!
Bravura Cosmeceuticals Ltd 5 star review on 18th March 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Everything I've purchased so far has worked fantastically for my skin and is all excellent value for money. The items arrived promptly by post and I love the packaging
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful and enjoyable
Posted 1 year ago
Nice products happy the way it does my skin my face is fresh mostly cleared all the pimples on my face. Thanks bravura.
Posted 1 year ago
Great explanation of products. Particularly like the glycolic products but do wish there was a 20% glycolic wash or something . Am loving the 15% night cream though. And the orange toner
Posted 1 year ago
I have been buying and using Bravura products on and off for many years. I have tried and other products ( expensive ones!) but always return to Bravura. I particularly like the results of their Moisturisers and Glycolic acid - such good results with these - face look perfectly clean, fresh, smooth and revived. I highly recommend their products. I feel safe and confident using their products.
Bravura Cosmeceuticals Ltd 5 star review on 12th March 2019
Posted 1 year ago
I have been using Bravura for about a week now and I have started seeing an improvement in my skin's condition after just 3 days. 100% recommended!
Posted 1 year ago
Not impressed at all, followed the directions haven’t noticed any change!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, we see you had only had your order for just over a week when leaving the review, it takes more than a week to see results. Please give the products at least 6 weeks to see results or feel free to contact us as we offer a free aftercare service. It's unfair to leave a 1 star rating without giving the products time to work or contacting us for aftercare.
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality and ethical attitude
Posted 1 year ago
I have Only just started using this product but even after 3 days of using this the results after are incredible! Can’t wait to see how much my skin changes after a month! Would recommend this to anyone with acne prone skin!!🙌🏻

The picture I have attached with this I am aware I have makeup on but you can still see the difference in just days!
Bravura Cosmeceuticals Ltd 5 star review on 8th March 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent

My skin has never been soo clear!
Posted 1 year ago
Amazed at the products and how wonderful they feel on my skin, they don’t irritate my very sensitive acne prone skin and my face feels really hydrated and so incredibly soft. I’m always sceptical about new products, having tried so many over the years and feeling disappointed with them and as though i’ve wasted my money. But that’s not the case with Bravura. I can confidently say you now have another loyal customer and i’ll be ordering again!
Posted 1 year ago
This is the first time I’ve shopped online and I’m very happy, delivery was very quick
Posted 1 year ago
I’m a great fan of the cleansing oil. I would really like to see a larger bottle on offer as I need to purchase two each time. An offer would be nice once and a while for regular customers

Regards
Posted 2 years ago
Customer advice thorough, very helpful & not at all pushy. Easy to understand website. Very good customer service & order turnaround time. Products brilliant. First two orders were made with just a standard delivery option, which arrived quicker than expected. Then ordered further items after a trial of a few things, again customer order turnaround excellent, however this time the delivery was worse than expected! Paid extra for 24 hour service on Thursday, DHL anticipate delivering Monday!

Bravura EXCELLENT, DHL courier service POOR, VERY POOR. Save yourselves some money & just use the standard service, it'll probably arrive quicker.
Posted 2 years ago
Bravura Cosmeceuticals Ltd is rated 4.82 based on 1,296 reviews