Bravura Cosmeceuticals Ltd Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,261 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Bravura Cosmeceuticals Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Bravura Cosmeceuticals Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

sales@bravuralondon.com

Location:

Bravura, Unit 3, Parc AmanwyNew Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Bravura Cosmeceuticals Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Bravura Cosmeceuticals Ltd 5 star review on 30th September 2020
Julia Meshcherinova
Bravura Cosmeceuticals Ltd 5 star review on 1st July 2020
Halima
Bravura Cosmeceuticals Ltd 5 star review on 13th June 2020
Natalie Plimmer
Bravura Cosmeceuticals Ltd 5 star review on 7th June 2020
Sandriene Williams
Bravura Cosmeceuticals Ltd 5 star review on 30th May 2020
Mwamba Mpezeni
Bravura Cosmeceuticals Ltd 5 star review on 23rd February 2020
Anonymous
Bravura Cosmeceuticals Ltd 5 star review on 8th February 2020
Gul Hasan
37
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I haven't received it
Posted 3 weeks ago
The first order unfortunately went missing, while we appreciate the disappointment we have no control over post. A replacement was sent last week and so the order will be received.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I bought your product two month ago. But for that time i haven ‘ t it
Posted 1 month ago
Hello, tracking was emailed to you when your order was dispatched, we have checked your tracking and your order needs collecting from your local collection point as an attempted delivery was unsuccessful. In future please do email us rather than leaving feedback as we're always happy to help customers track their packages.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I’ve shopped with bravura for many years

I’ve written 5 emails to say one of my products arrived with a broken pump! And they’ve STILL not replied. Or even sorted the problem. I’ve very disappointed. The pump is still broken. It still doesn’t work. Please could I just have another pump!!!!
Posted 3 months ago
Haven’t seen any improvement after using this product at all.
Posted 6 months ago
Hello, we're sorry to hear you're unhappy with your results, please do feel free to get in touch, we'd be happy to offer more advice. As you can see from our feedback, we have a lot of customers who get excellent results, we'd love to help you achieve these results too.
Posted 6 months ago
I've been using various products strictly since october. My pores are still large and my scars are still there, along with new ones! The only thing it did for me is give me more giant spots which then turned into scarring. I've spent over £100 on this and it's been a waste!! I do not rate this whatsoever
Posted 8 months ago
Hello Laura, we're sorry to hear of your experience, a breakout like that is usually when the skin is unhappy with a routine, I see we've helped you by email in the past, we'd be happy to go over your routine to see what may have been happening. Please do feel free to get in touch.
Posted 8 months ago
I have been using 2 facial cleansers toner a moisturiser and glycolic acid strictly since october. I took information how to use what time of day ect from customer service and it has made no difference what so ever apart from making my skin break out in giant spots. It hasn't helped clear my pores nor has it made them less visible. The glycolic acid did nothing but sting my face for a few minutes. It hasn't reduced any scarring at all. I do not rate or reccomend this product. Wasted over £100
Posted 9 months ago
Hello Laura

We're sorry to hear you're unhappy with the products, a breakout can sometimes be the result of an issue with your routine. We offer a full aftercare service to ensure customers get the best from their products, if you'd like us to go through your routine please do get in touch.
Posted 9 months ago
Purchased the Glycolic Acid starter kit coz of the good reviews, however it has not made any difference to my skin, no tingling,scars are still the same, no peeling or anything whatsoever, disappointed coz I really did want this product to work and help my skin :(
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, these products are not designed to physically peel the skin (as mentioned in the description). For scars, if the scars are depressed scarring, topical products will not help. For discolouration, fading takes time, as you have only had your products a few weeks please do continue the treatment as you wouldn't expect to see results this early.
Posted 1 year ago
Contacted customer services due to a missing brush in my delivery, still haven’t heard back so have been unable to try my product! Won’t purchase from here again
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Natasha, sorry to hear this. We've checked our email system and there are no emails from you, could you try again please? You will receive an automated response confirming we've received your email.
Posted 1 year ago
Not impressed at all, followed the directions haven’t noticed any change!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, we see you had only had your order for just over a week when leaving the review, it takes more than a week to see results. Please give the products at least 6 weeks to see results or feel free to contact us as we offer a free aftercare service. It's unfair to leave a 1 star rating without giving the products time to work or contacting us for aftercare.
Posted 1 year ago
Doesn’t work waste of money
Posted 1 year ago
Unfortunately, and after placing my order 8 days ago I have still not received my items. 😢
Posted 1 year ago
We have checked our system and we don't have any emails from you. We send everything with tracking, please email customer services and they will help you.
Posted 1 year ago
Bravura Cosmeceuticals Ltd is rated 4.82 based on 1,261 reviews