Bravura Cosmeceuticals Ltd Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,261 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Bravura Cosmeceuticals Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Bravura Cosmeceuticals Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

sales@bravuralondon.com

Location:

Bravura, Unit 3, Parc AmanwyNew Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Bravura Cosmeceuticals Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Bravura Cosmeceuticals Ltd 5 star review on 30th September 2020
Julia Meshcherinova
Bravura Cosmeceuticals Ltd 5 star review on 1st July 2020
Halima
Bravura Cosmeceuticals Ltd 5 star review on 13th June 2020
Natalie Plimmer
Bravura Cosmeceuticals Ltd 5 star review on 7th June 2020
Sandriene Williams
Bravura Cosmeceuticals Ltd 5 star review on 30th May 2020
Mwamba Mpezeni
Bravura Cosmeceuticals Ltd 5 star review on 23rd February 2020
Anonymous
Bravura Cosmeceuticals Ltd 5 star review on 8th February 2020
Gul Hasan
37
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I love your minimalistic approach when it comes to product formulation. Active ingredients and their % are clearly labeled, which is essential if you're targeting informed consumers who plan their cosmetic routine meticulously. I have been using the products I've purchased for quite some time now, and haven't had any bad reactions (I've bought salicylic- and glycolic acid). However, I am not sure whether I will be making any repurchases because of a very intensive fragrance (found in both acids). I am not sure what are the main ingredients behind it, as I don't see any botanical extracts or perfume in the formulation. So please remove the fragrance and I am back. :)
Posted 3 months ago
Full ingredients can be found on our website and on the bottles of our products and we are always happy to answer any questions customers may have. The acid contain floral waters, a natural, botanical ingredient, they do not contain any synthetic fragrance.
Posted 3 months ago
the package has not been delivered yet
Posted 6 months ago
I have started using the products for the last 3 weeks I havent seen. Any significant changes yet , but my skin defently feels more glower
Posted 6 months ago
I don't see any significant changes as yet. May be that my skin needs more time to improve.
Posted 7 months ago
Not sure this is got my- my dry bits are dryer.
Posted 9 months ago
The products are so cost effective and good quality, however I got a worsening of acne while using both the glycolic and lactic acid despite the good effects~ i wonder if it could be the lavender /rose water that I am reacting towards? Or maybe My skin is just to sensitive to aha- would be nice to try one without the rose or lavender water and see if thats the irritant (as I have unfortunately had problems with floral waters before)
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Diana, there can be reasons for breakouts while using acids, please feel free to pop us an email and we can go through your routine to see if there are any changes that could be made.
Posted 11 months ago
Sorry to say. I dint feel any difference yet. Using twice a week now three times a week. 😒
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Sofia, as you have only had your glycolic acid for 20 days, it is a little early to see results but your results will also depend on your daily routine. If you'd like more support, please do email us.
Posted 1 year ago
all 3 acids are too soft for me(
Posted 1 year ago
I have used it 3 times but I haven’t feel a big difference in my skin. I am hoping that i will get the desired results by using it more.
Posted 1 year ago
3 uses won't show a great deal, please do keep using your products, you are also very welcome to email us for additional support.
Posted 1 year ago
All the product are small nice..good quality but I used it about 2weeks still no improvement on my skin.not even a single spot is vanished.
Posted 1 year ago
2 weeks is not enough time to see results, results also depend on your daily skincare routine. Please do keep using your products and allow 6 weeks in which time you should see results.
Posted 1 year ago
I couldn’t rate the product fairly as I never received the order. I missed a building number off of the delivery address & the Bravura team were not able to amend this from the UK. They advise you should check your tracking everyday for 2-4 weeks apparently. The USPS failed to amend my address (I tried many times). It was sent back to the UK. I lost £8 on the delivery which could not be refunded & I would have to pay this again to resend it (which would total more then the cost of the item)
Posted 1 year ago
Unfortunately when an order is dispatched with an incorrect address it's unlikely that Royal Mail will be able to change it.
Before you click on confirm order we do state to check the address, in the order confirmation email we again state to check all details to make sure they're correct as when they left our building, we have no control over the package.
This is why we only offer tracked delivery and advise customers to keep an eye on tracking, so that if there is a problem, they can pick up on it, although in the case of an incorrect address being given, sadly there's rarely anything that can be done. We really are sorry about this experience and we did try to help, but unfortunately there wasn't much we could do.
Posted 1 year ago
The product is fantastic (Dermaflannel) but the service was poor, i ordered Sunday and it wasn't shipped until the Friday! They had upgraded my shipping to 48 hour but I didn't receive this until the Tuesday, so i waited 10 days to receive my order. When i emailed to complain they explained it was because of the Easter backlog, but no information was offered at that point to advise of a delay. I ordered this as a gift and not receiving it on time was really inconvenient.
Posted 1 year ago
I get the product but the instructions for the glycolic acid it's not clear so I don't know how long I have to leave it in my face. .
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Mariel, we offer full support for our customers, please pop us an email and we'd be happy to help explain anything you're unsure of.
Posted 1 year ago
Started to use this for the first time. Awaiting results but glad no reaction or redness so far. Breakouts not gone but no new ones it seems
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered a peel kit with express delivery on Thursday morning and my products came late Monday! Products are lovely but delivery wasn’t worth the £8.
Posted 1 year ago
I have been using this product for 1 week and already I can see a positive difference to my complexion. Have only given 3 stars as need to use for longer period to see full benefit but I feel sure after a month it will be 5.
Posted 1 year ago
I’ve only used the product twice but no difference so far, will stick with it for a while longer
Posted 1 year ago
So far the products are working well. I found the customer service disappointing and probably won’t but from them again because of this.
Posted 1 year ago
So glad to hear the products are working well. We do appreciate your frustration at not receiving the discount because your discount code wasn't used but this can be kept for future orders and we do have a Black Friday sale coming up.
Posted 1 year ago
I didn't receive any instructions and couldn't find any on the website on how to use the product.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Tyrone, we're so sorry to hear this, customer services would have sent you instructions, we're going to email you now.
Posted 1 year ago
First use- fantastic, skin was matte dor bit longer and I felt refreshed.
But another use give a simillar effect like after other moisturizing cream- skin was shiny.. Dissapointed, no hope for my oily skin.
Anna
Posted 1 year ago
Bravura Cosmeceuticals Ltd is rated 4.82 based on 1,261 reviews