Bravura Cosmeceuticals Ltd Reviews

4.82 Rating 976 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Bravura Cosmeceuticals Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Bravura Cosmeceuticals Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

sales@bravuralondon.com

Location:

Bravura, Unit 3, Parc AmanwyNew Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Bravura Cosmeceuticals Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Not sure this is got my- my dry bits are dryer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The products are so cost effective and good quality, however I got a worsening of acne while using both the glycolic and lactic acid despite the good effects~ i wonder if it could be the lavender /rose water that I am reacting towards? Or maybe My skin is just to sensitive to aha- would be nice to try one without the rose or lavender water and see if thats the irritant (as I have unfortunately had problems with floral waters before)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Diana, there can be reasons for breakouts while using acids, please feel free to pop us an email and we can go through your routine to see if there are any changes that could be made.
Posted 3 months ago
Sorry to say. I dint feel any difference yet. Using twice a week now three times a week. 😒
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hello Sofia, as you have only had your glycolic acid for 20 days, it is a little early to see results but your results will also depend on your daily routine. If you'd like more support, please do email us.
Posted 4 months ago
all 3 acids are too soft for me(
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I have used it 3 times but I haven’t feel a big difference in my skin. I am hoping that i will get the desired results by using it more.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
3 uses won't show a great deal, please do keep using your products, you are also very welcome to email us for additional support.
Posted 4 months ago
All the product are small nice..good quality but I used it about 2weeks still no improvement on my skin.not even a single spot is vanished.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
2 weeks is not enough time to see results, results also depend on your daily skincare routine. Please do keep using your products and allow 6 weeks in which time you should see results.
Posted 5 months ago
I couldn’t rate the product fairly as I never received the order. I missed a building number off of the delivery address & the Bravura team were not able to amend this from the UK. They advise you should check your tracking everyday for 2-4 weeks apparently. The USPS failed to amend my address (I tried many times). It was sent back to the UK. I lost £8 on the delivery which could not be refunded & I would have to pay this again to resend it (which would total more then the cost of the item)
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Unfortunately when an order is dispatched with an incorrect address it's unlikely that Royal Mail will be able to change it.
Before you click on confirm order we do state to check the address, in the order confirmation email we again state to check all details to make sure they're correct as when they left our building, we have no control over the package.
This is why we only offer tracked delivery and advise customers to keep an eye on tracking, so that if there is a problem, they can pick up on it, although in the case of an incorrect address being given, sadly there's rarely anything that can be done. We really are sorry about this experience and we did try to help, but unfortunately there wasn't much we could do.
Posted 6 months ago
The product is fantastic (Dermaflannel) but the service was poor, i ordered Sunday and it wasn't shipped until the Friday! They had upgraded my shipping to 48 hour but I didn't receive this until the Tuesday, so i waited 10 days to receive my order. When i emailed to complain they explained it was because of the Easter backlog, but no information was offered at that point to advise of a delay. I ordered this as a gift and not receiving it on time was really inconvenient.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I get the product but the instructions for the glycolic acid it's not clear so I don't know how long I have to leave it in my face. .
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hello Mariel, we offer full support for our customers, please pop us an email and we'd be happy to help explain anything you're unsure of.
Posted 9 months ago
Started to use this for the first time. Awaiting results but glad no reaction or redness so far. Breakouts not gone but no new ones it seems
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Ordered a peel kit with express delivery on Thursday morning and my products came late Monday! Products are lovely but delivery wasn’t worth the £8.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I have been using this product for 1 week and already I can see a positive difference to my complexion. Have only given 3 stars as need to use for longer period to see full benefit but I feel sure after a month it will be 5.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I’ve only used the product twice but no difference so far, will stick with it for a while longer
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
So far the products are working well. I found the customer service disappointing and probably won’t but from them again because of this.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
So glad to hear the products are working well. We do appreciate your frustration at not receiving the discount because your discount code wasn't used but this can be kept for future orders and we do have a Black Friday sale coming up.
Posted 1 year ago
I didn't receive any instructions and couldn't find any on the website on how to use the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Tyrone, we're so sorry to hear this, customer services would have sent you instructions, we're going to email you now.
Posted 1 year ago
First use- fantastic, skin was matte dor bit longer and I felt refreshed. But another use give a simillar effect like after other moisturizing cream- skin was shiny.. Dissapointed, no hope for my oily skin. Anna
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I’ve used the acids and facial cloth from Bravura in the past and have rated them. I recently ordered a glycolic acid set and do enjoy the product and results. However I did not receive the brush that comes with the set, I’ve tried to get in touch with the company but I’ve heard nothing back from them, for this reason I’ve rated lower than I would. (edit: Contact made via your website form)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Victoria, we've checked our email system using your name and email address and don't appear to have received an email from you, please could you contact us via the website and we can get the issue resolved?
Posted 1 year ago
Asked for samples didn't receive them, the oil didn't come sealed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
At the moment we only have 2 samples which are available on our website, the sample size cleanser does not contain a seal but all products come directly from our warehouse, there is no risk of tampering.
Posted 1 year ago
Would have been 5 stars but one of the bottles hand pump doesn’t work.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bravura Cosmeceuticals Ltd is rated 4.82 based on 976 reviews