Bravura Cosmeceuticals Ltd Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,345 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Bravura Cosmeceuticals Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Bravura Cosmeceuticals Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

sales@bravuralondon.com

Location:

Bravura, Unit 3, Parc AmanwyNew Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Bravura Cosmeceuticals Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Bravura Cosmeceuticals Ltd 5 star review on 16th January 2021
Judith Horsley
Bravura Cosmeceuticals Ltd 5 star review on 20th December 2020
Kateryna Dalakova
Bravura Cosmeceuticals Ltd 5 star review on 13th December 2020
Jayne Buckley
Bravura Cosmeceuticals Ltd 5 star review on 14th November 2020
Anonymous
Bravura Cosmeceuticals Ltd 5 star review on 30th September 2020
Julia Meshcherinova
Bravura Cosmeceuticals Ltd 5 star review on 1st July 2020
Halima
Bravura Cosmeceuticals Ltd 5 star review on 13th June 2020
Natalie Plimmer
58
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Woman was very helpful after I had a mix up with the postage. It was a pleasant exchange.
Posted 2 hours ago
Love the products I have used them on my self and my clients for many years also great service and very informative web site
Posted 4 hours ago
Amazing product. Very happy.
Posted 21 hours ago
Great products, skin peels in particular
Posted 23 hours ago
Effective and reasonably priced.
Posted 1 day ago
Great products :)
Posted 4 days ago
Hello!
I have no complaints about the product! But I wanna warn you about the delivery company who delivered the package to Ukraine. I waited my order more than 1 month and that is what i get! (see photo attached). The package was all wet! I was really shoked and scared that all was broken(( but all products was undamaged! Now I`m testing your products and for now I enjoy it! But I`m not sure if I will make the new order again becouse of my unpleasant experience with delivery company.
Bravura Cosmeceuticals Ltd 3 star review on 12th January 2021 Bravura Cosmeceuticals Ltd 3 star review on 12th January 2021
Posted 5 days ago
I have used Bravura for years, I love them! They are great value and always arrive quickly and gave a great impact on my skin. I am 52yrs and people always ask what I use. My standing items have been the two serums, but I tried the first oil (as cleanser) and volcanic mud mask ( as cleanser and mask). I followed tips on how to use, the benefit of using two cleansers, and spending more time massaging skin. They are absolutely brilliant! I love both and will now use regularly. Thank you BravuraLondon 🙏
Posted 5 days ago
Спасибо , все доставлено быстро , хорошо упаковано !
Posted 1 week ago
Хорошее впечатление, пилинг с салициловой кислотой пожалуй единственное средство, которое работает с моими порами
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with your products 👍🏻
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing products that really work, fast delivery, great prices. Would highly recommend :)
Posted 1 week ago
I am a middle-aged woman who has experienced a surprise couple of years of troubled skin - I now think as the result of using estradiol for local HRT, which I have now ceased. (I can use estriol to no ill-effect.) I discovered Bravura during this phase, when it was of tremendous help and I continue to use the Salicylic and Glycolic acids regularly as well as the Revitalising Ginseng Toner with Glycolic Acid toner once a day. These products have transformed the quality of my skin. My once open pores are closed, oil production is stabilised, and the surface of my skin is refined. These products are superb! Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Fab products, always sent quickly. I love Bravura Cosmeceuticals m!
Posted 1 week ago
Хорошие, качественные кислоты! Заказываю 3 раз! Спасибо!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent toner, really works for my skin. Wouldn’t use anything else.
Posted 1 week ago
I am very pleased with the bravura wash cloth. It’s like no other soft but very effective, even for the body. It’s amazing super amazing... I am not sure I have rated any exfoliator like this one. Helps with Zita, whiteheads and black heads. You can almost for get to use toners because of how cleansed your face is. Again it’s super amazing.
Posted 1 week ago
Never really get on with face creams that well so my friend suggested a regime she does using Bravura products .... and wow what a result! No spots and my skin is looking so much better already. The customer service team was also extremely helpful as my package got lost in the Christmas post and they looked into it for me and sent out another one no problem. Will definitely be buying from Bravura again.
Posted 1 week ago
Спасибо, все средства понравились.
Posted 1 week ago
Consistently great products that have transformed my skin. I recently added the hot cloth cleanser to my routine and love it!
Posted 1 week ago
Bravura Cosmeceuticals Ltd is rated 4.82 based on 1,345 reviews