Bravura Cosmeceuticals Ltd Reviews

4.93 Rating 107 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Bravura Cosmeceuticals Ltd
Visit Website

Email:
sales@bravuralondon.com

Location:
Bravura, Unit 3, Parc AmanwyNew Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Bravura Cosmeceuticals Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"This was a first for home treatment and I can say that it did not disappoint! It was easy to apply and neutralised very quickly as indicated. My skin is very sensitive and although " irritation" is normal, it immediately subsided once I applied moisturiser."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
""""
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent customer service, great products, affordable prices!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I really like your products, reasonably priced but effective. Leaves your skin feeling cleaner, lighter and smoother. Would buy again"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great products and customer service. I have been ordering from Bravura for about four years now and my skin feels amazing thanks to the Glycolic Acid 15% Night Treatment moisturizer."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Products are amazing!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I love first cleanse oil so much! Using it for 2 years now along with ginseng toner. Recommend to all my friends and family!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Best skin product I ever used in my entire life , love the acid range and serum , have transformed my skin and now maintaining it ,wouldn't go anywhere !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"So pleased with my new products and I’ve noticed a difference after just one use. I will be back!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Purchased glycolic acid set and the lactic acid set, and the collagen cream to help with fine lines (crows feet) did my first peel with glycolic acid Sunday night, followed the instructions using bravuar cleansing oil pre peel, had no reactions or burning, Monday morning used the cleansing oil, the glycolic toner and collagen cream, same on the evening but double cleansed, I felt a different in my skin, more smooth and soft, Tuesday morning same routine, my daughter is a make up artist and applys my make up regularly, she noticed a difference in my skin when she did my make up Tuesday afternoon, Tuesday evening I used the lactic acid, double cleansed prior and applied collagen cream after, Wednesday morning cleansed and toned and used collagen cream, double cleansed in the evening, toned and moisturised using the same products, Thursday morning same routine, in the evening used the glycolic peel, Friday same cleansing routine, today is Saturday cleansed this morning. I have noticed a massive difference in how my skin feels, and when looking in the mirror my skin looks flawless without any make up, and I’ve also noticed any fine lines are less noticeable really impressed with these products, I will carry on using them for the next 8 weeks and compare photos I have taken, the photos I have upload are 6 days apart, although the lighting is different in the photos you can still see the the fine lines arround my eyes have decreased, very impressed indeed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"BEST products. Cannot live without them. In love. 😍"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great product which I have just repurchased although I notice the price has gone up considerably since the first time I bought these face cloths. Still worth it but not as good value as they were which is off-putting."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very pleased with the product, quick delivery, came with clear instructions. Will be buying from this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great product. Working well on my milia"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really pleased with Dermaflannel and other products good price for a large quantity of moisturiser. Been using peels from Bravura for about five years and started using other products Highly recommend all products not too pricey and great quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great products, my skin has improved massively love them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I no longer try any other facial products. Nothing else measures up. Since the first time I used these products my cystic acne is at bay and other than the odd small pimple when I slack off with my regime I can genuinely say I am cured. Can't tell you the relief.....finally at 47 years old and after numerous different products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Alles top top in orde!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have suffered from problem skin from a very young age and over the years tried so many different skin care brands as well as medication to help it. I’ve been using your products for 2 weeks now and my skin has massively calmed down, it’s not as red or inflamed and feels incridibly soft with out it becoming as oily as it normally does through out the day. I am so thankful for your amazing products and would highly recommend for people who want the best for their skin! :) I use the gel cleanser wash, toner, Glycolic Acid peel and the moisturiser for problem skin."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bravura Cosmeceuticals Ltd is rated 4.93 based on 107 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This