Bravura Cosmeceuticals Ltd Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,267 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Bravura Cosmeceuticals Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Bravura Cosmeceuticals Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

sales@bravuralondon.com

Location:

Bravura, Unit 3, Parc AmanwyNew Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Bravura Cosmeceuticals Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Bravura Cosmeceuticals Ltd 5 star review on 30th September 2020
Julia Meshcherinova
Bravura Cosmeceuticals Ltd 5 star review on 1st July 2020
Halima
Bravura Cosmeceuticals Ltd 5 star review on 13th June 2020
Natalie Plimmer
Bravura Cosmeceuticals Ltd 5 star review on 7th June 2020
Sandriene Williams
Bravura Cosmeceuticals Ltd 5 star review on 30th May 2020
Mwamba Mpezeni
Bravura Cosmeceuticals Ltd 5 star review on 23rd February 2020
Anonymous
Bravura Cosmeceuticals Ltd 5 star review on 8th February 2020
Gul Hasan
37
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Bought as a present for my son. He was already using it so he must like it.
Posted 2 days ago
I used different salicylic acid before (Cosrx) and i loved it, so i wanted to try stronger BHA
This BHA works, after oné use, my skin was brighter and smoother, i had less sebaceous filaments on my nose and less closed comedones, but unfortunately it dried out my skin so much that i had to stop using it :/ (i used it once a week fot two minutes)

The delivery service was fast
Posted 3 days ago
Очень нравится продукция bravura. Пользуюсь с удовольствием. Любимый салициловый пилинг
Posted 4 days ago
Always a pleasure to order products from Bravura as the website is easy to use and delivery is fast. The items are packaged so well with no plastic so great to know it’s environmentally friendly too. The products themselves are fab and vegan friendly as well.
Posted 5 days ago
amazing products work wonders
Posted 5 days ago
I have used products for this company for years. I have always found them to be good quality and nourishing for my skin. My favourite product is the moisturiser. I have acne prone skin and it has taken me years to find a moisturiser that helps my skin without making it too oily. I have tried many products from lots of different makes including some very expensive brands. I think the products are all reasonably priced and they do help my skin. I also used their service where you can ask for individual advice, I received a very prompt reply and the advice was really helpful and didn’t just talk about the products they sell but also some vitamins I could take to help.
Posted 1 week ago
I cannot stress enough about how amazing these products are. They have changed my life. 100% worth every penny. Over the past 6 months I've been collecting more and more of their products and my skin has never been happier, I like to play it day by day as to how my skin is feeling to what I use but I use cleanser and hyaluronic acid moisturiser twice as day. The rest I make up depending on if im breaking out or flaking etc.
Not only are these products litterally to die for but
Fast delivery - has always come earlier than said sometimes even next day. And excellent customer service
I wish I had a before photo but my skin has never been happier
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery! Products in good condition
Posted 1 week ago
They just work!!!!!! And brilliantly priced.

Buy buy buy!!!!!
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing service. I live in Switzerland. As this country is not in the EU, Bravura took off the tax without being asked. I have only found one other company who does that and large companies such as Amazon, UK don't offer even offer it.

I found the postage very reasonably priced. The products arrived well packaged and quickly. I liked how I could see the weight of the products when ordering so I knew what the cost would be.

The products are excellent quality and I see real results on my skin. I have recently turned 50 years old and my skin is youthful looking which is due, in large part, to the products. Good value for the money, they last a long time.

This is my second large order and will definitely order again.
Posted 1 week ago
Only facial products I use now. Love the acids, face cleansers and moisturizers.
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with the acid salicylic set. My skin is much cleaner and spots free.
Posted 1 week ago
The best cosmetic products! I am happy to use it!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am in love with a ginger toner. It exfoliates well and without irritation.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I only use the salicylic chemical peel from Bravura as it's the ONLY thing that clears my face as I am allergic to benzoyl peroxide. I only buy this. Highly recommended for spots or forehead pimples. After a week of putting this on once a day without no make up you see it start clearing your skin. As a 27 year old woman who used to get spots due to hormone conditions it has been amazing. The only reason the name is my partners is due to postal reasons. Highly recommended ladies
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have used Bravura products for over a year now and they have totally changed my life. My skin looks amazing and the company is brilliant, always there to help and the packaging is amazing. Wouldn't use anything else
Posted 2 weeks ago
Just the best skincare available!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very affordable products, beautiful packaging and effective ingredients which have greatly improved my skin. The delivery was also very prompt and the glass bottles well protected. I appreciate that there is support and advice available, both on the website/ social media and if you contact them with any questions or issues. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
A good store and high-quality products, consultants help to solve all the questions that arise during the purchase.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank your for purchase. The cream is amazing. I try it the second time. For my dry skin is perfect.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bravura Cosmeceuticals Ltd is rated 4.82 based on 1,267 reviews