Bravura Cosmeceuticals Ltd Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,587 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Bravura Cosmeceuticals Ltd
4.8
Based on 1,587 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Bravura Cosmeceuticals Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

sales@bravuralondon.com

Location:

Bravura, Unit 3, Parc AmanwyNew Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Bravura Cosmeceuticals Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Bravura Cosmeceuticals Ltd 5 star review on 13th January 2022
Deonette GILLOT
Bravura Cosmeceuticals Ltd 5 star review on 8th January 2022
Anonymous
Bravura Cosmeceuticals Ltd 4 star review on 25th September 2021
Clare Hodgkinson
Bravura Cosmeceuticals Ltd 5 star review on 13th June 2021
Юля Левченко
Bravura Cosmeceuticals Ltd 5 star review on 16th January 2021
Judith Horsley
Bravura Cosmeceuticals Ltd 3 star review on 12th January 2021
Svetlana Bidenko
Bravura Cosmeceuticals Ltd 3 star review on 12th January 2021
Svetlana Bidenko
62
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Bravura was recommended to me from a colleague and I have never looked back. The service is always excellent. The website is very informative which I find so useful. I like that there are few products and so I don’t get overwhelmed. I once emailed in a while back and the response was quick and friendly and exactly what I needed and more. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
The best products (that work!) at very reasonable prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I have been using Bravura products for a while now. I use the cleansing oil and have just changed to a different toner as I am suffering from with hormonal acne. I use to use the ginseng toner now I use the calendula toner. I also use the lactic acid & glycolic acid. These products are amazing. My skin feels so smooth and soft I don't think I'd use anything different. Even my brow lady has comment on how soft my skin is. I sometimes use the serums and moisturisers when they are on offer, which again are amazing. The products are extremely good quality and come in glass bottles so can be recycled
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I absolutely love this product. I use the Salicylic Acid and the Glycolic Acid. My face feels amazing and looks amazing! Would highly recommend these products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The purchase process was impossible for me to carry out on my mobile, since the shopping cart was empty a few seconds after adding the products, so I had to do it on the PC. On the other hand, I have not received the order yet. I want to add that I really like your products, I have been using glycolic acid cream for years and I am very happy. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have been using the products for few weeks now and I would say I have noticed a positive difference The lactic acid has worked well for my skin. As well as the other products I will continue to use them and hope to see further results.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Использовала весь уход для лица салицилову кислоту,маску и крем всего два дня, а уже видно очень хороший результат. спасибо большое
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Perfect service. Perfect products. Thank you so much!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivered on time,looks nice, well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great products, keeps my skin balanced and glowing, fast efficient delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Did no good at all to reduce blemishes on my nose and chin. Very disappointed after I read about the products claims
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Elizabeth, thank you for your order. Lactic acid is a fantastic ingredient and can help with breakouts depending on your skin type, for dry skin lactic acid can help, if you have oily skin however then salicylic acid is the best choice. Also, when starting any new skincare routine you need to allow more time to see results, as you only received the product around 3 weeks ago we wouldn't expect to see dramatic results yet. If you would like more advice please get in touch and we can advise you on how to get the best results from your product.
Posted 1 month ago
Bought the lactic acid peel, the glycolic acid peel and the salsylic acid peel. They all work slightly differently and I’m please with the results. My spot prone skin is brighter, my pores are less visible and the cystic acne scarring is slowly fading. Wish I’d bought it 20 years ago! Being totally honest - the applicator brush stages shedding hairs after a week so I wouldn’t bother with that again but that’s minor.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always fantastic service from a great company with super products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely love all of the products! I have bought numerous times before. I would not be without these products. I go for the first cleanse oil, volcanic mud as it makes my skin super soft, Derma flannel (a must have product) ginseng toner, hyaluronic acid serum, and collagen moisturiser. Bottles are beautiful and look amazing in the bathroom.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love the products on this website. Collagen cream Hydraulic acid facial wash Clay cleanser Oil cleanser Love them all
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The 10% Glycolic acid & the 15% night treatment are working, been using for 3 weeks now, my sunspots are defo lightening, cant wait to see in 6 - 8 weeks will be like. The Collagen Face cream is beautiful, goes on cool, I will be buying more of it, as its so nice & affordable. I also emailed about how to use the Glycolic Acid & was emailed back straigh away.....excellent treatments, cream, smell lovely & gr8 service....
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Your products suit me very well!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I was recommended the brand by my beautician friend. I messaged the company and asked if my skin would be fine completely changing to this brand in one go and they responded almost straight away and gave me an answer. I then dis an order and am now on my 4th order. I'm in my 30s and my skin has never felt so good!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
As always Bravura provide great value for money and excellent products. My skin responds so well to the peels and the glycolic and hyaluronic acid serums….they are a life saver. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Bravura Cosmeceuticals Ltd is rated 4.81 based on 1,587 reviews