Bravura Cosmeceuticals Ltd Reviews

4.82 Rating 951 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Bravura Cosmeceuticals Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Bravura Cosmeceuticals Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

sales@bravuralondon.com

Location:

Bravura, Unit 3, Parc AmanwyNew Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Bravura Cosmeceuticals Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent product, supersatisfied!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 minute ago
Great to use easy ordering
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
it helps my skin a lot...thankyou very much..i vlog your products in my youtube channel (Humble Cezz)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
It helps me a lot with my pimples and pimple marks or dark spots...thankyou very much i highly recommend your products with other other people experiencing problem with their skin/face..,i always vlog your product in my youtube channel(Humble Cezz named of my youtube channel)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very fine products and quick shipping to the U.S.!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
wow effect!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Service is excellent as well as products
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I’ve been using Bravura products on & off for many years now & have not been disappointed by any of the products I have bought. From chemical peels to facial washes to moisturisers all have been lovely to use. The face cloth is amazing too! Affordable, decent products that give great results. 5/5
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
My rosacea Skin loves those Produkts
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Super ,noch kaufen
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I purchased the Salicylic acid and Glycolic peels . I use the one for help with my menopausal acne and I must say it works!!! After about 2 weeks I saw a vast improvement on my chest area and also face . I followed their instructions and wait 30 mins on both peels before I apply to freshly cleansed skin . The Glycolic is taking longer to see results in regards to pigmentation but I am only a month in so will judge after about 3 months . But as an exfoliator its fab... my skin after the 15 mins on feels soft and smooth. I would say it does dry the skin a bit however I expect that due to the exfoliation level and use more hydrating products to help this at bedtime. Overall I am happy.Will rebuy due to how easy this is incorporate into my routine at night that actually works. But again I think I need to be patient to see maximum results. One thing though I do think is they should offer a set with one brush as an option when purchase either of these acids . I stupidly bought one and wish I bought another brush as well but postage too much just to order one brush
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for your review. We do offer sets with a brush, these can be found on our website under the tab for the acids, if you're unsure where to find them, please do feel free to email us.
Posted 1 week ago
I have been using 2 facial cleansers toner a moisturiser and glycolic acid strictly since october. I took information how to use what time of day ect from customer service and it has made no difference what so ever apart from making my skin break out in giant spots. It hasn't helped clear my pores nor has it made them less visible. The glycolic acid did nothing but sting my face for a few minutes. It hasn't reduced any scarring at all. I do not rate or reccomend this product. Wasted over £100
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Laura

We're sorry to hear you're unhappy with the products, a breakout can sometimes be the result of an issue with your routine. We offer a full aftercare service to ensure customers get the best from their products, if you'd like us to go through your routine please do get in touch.
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing brush
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ottimo.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Over the years I have purchased many different creams, serums etc. All have been of outstanding quality & great value for money. Ordering is easy, quick & efficient. Great company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent products, skin has improved greatly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service, all the products were packaged with love.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I’ve never had a negative experience in my five years buying from Bravura. Every product is beneficial in its own way and has unique traits. The only constructive feedback I would like to give would be for the jar products to be moved into something more hygienic like a pump, and for toners to come in bigger bottles. I use a lot of toner so that could just be me! Rebranding the peels into like a “kit” with a toner and moisturiser for specific skin concerns may be a great way to upsell additional products to people who may only buy one or two things. These could be customised depending on the needs of the customer (think Meal Deal but for the face!). Overall I love this brand and will continue to support it. I wish you guys every success!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good. Very good!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bravura Cosmeceuticals Ltd is rated 4.82 based on 951 reviews