Bravura Cosmeceuticals Ltd Reviews

4.83 Rating 814 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Bravura Cosmeceuticals Ltd
Visit Website

Email:
sales@bravuralondon.com

Location:
Bravura, Unit 3, Parc AmanwyNew Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Bravura Cosmeceuticals Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
Jodie Mcloughlin
"Since using the Salic acid my skin has improved the old spot marks have faded my skin feels tighter my pores look smaller and very glowing skin . I love the azulene moisturiser any one who suffers with ache should use this cream I use it twice a day my skin has never felt so soft an smooth no access oil witch is great :D I love all the products I brought I will be buying bravura again ."
Posted 4 weeks ago
5
Ekaterina Kuzmina
"Good afternoon, thank you . The order was received very quickly, within a week he was already with me in the Vladimir region. Thank you for the discount, it was very nice to deal with you."
Posted 2 months ago
Caroline Houghton
"Brilliant products & customer service"
Posted 3 months ago
"Amazing products & service!!"
Posted 20 hours ago
Visit Website
"After 2 weeks, I cant notice the difference in my skin"
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Jane, 2 weeks is not enough to see results, please keep going with your treatment and you'll soon see a difference.
Posted 1 day ago
"The packaging was beautiful and totally recyclable, my order arrived quickly and I cannot fault bravura in any way"
Posted 1 day ago
"Really love these products so high end, A spa experience at home with great prices, especially the moisturiser so soothing on my second order."
Posted 1 day ago
"I’ve ordered twice now and neither time have I been disappointed! The products are fantastic and the prices and delivery are spot on. Both the glycolic and salicylic peels are lifesavers for my face. I swear by them."
Posted 1 day ago
"I can not recommend this enough I suffer adult acne I have tried everything that promotes acne problems pink clay masks dermatological cleansers yet no good for me I have used this cleanser and toner for 2 weeks and my acne is not as angry or sore my scum feels more hydrated and calm"
Posted 1 week ago
"This is my second order of Azulene Moisturiser. I love it!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Lovely products, fast delivery"
Posted 1 week ago
"Happy with the products."
Posted 1 week ago
"All products are the best!!! Love them sooooo much! Thx you Use now Salicylic Acid, Glycolic Acid,Purifying Calendula Toner and First Cleance Oil"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent products! It really works!"
Posted 1 week ago
"So glad I purchased my set from bravura. After using it twice I could see a massive improvement on my chin area literally couldn’t be more happy definitely worth it and such a good price :) thank you"
Posted 1 week ago
"U r simply the best!!!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great products reasonably priced & speedy delivery"
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick delivery, good helpful service, products great. Helped my skin enormously, shall keep on using these product,"
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivery was super fast and packaged perfectly."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great products and quick delivery! Thank you!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great products, great service delivered on time. What more could you ask? I've been using glycolic products for 20 years and yours are the best I have used!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Absolutely amazing!!! Had really red dry forehead and nose. Within a week after using glycolic acid , ginseng toner and first cleanse oil my skin Is back to normal. It has changed my life. Thank you bravura !!!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very fast delivery, very good after sales service and the products are great ! My skin looks already better after two weeks of use. I have been suffering of kystic acne for so many years and couldn’t find a good treatment. The combination of Salycilic acid and glycolic acid has been a great help. I would definitely recommend these products for any person suffering from prone acne skin. Thanks Bravura for making my skin look better!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bravura Cosmeceuticals Ltd is rated 4.83 based on 814 reviews