Bravura Cosmeceuticals Ltd Reviews

4.82 Rating 322 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Bravura Cosmeceuticals Ltd
Visit Website

Email:
sales@bravuralondon.com

Location:
Bravura, Unit 3, Parc AmanwyNew Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Bravura Cosmeceuticals Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
5
Paulina Pazych
"Nice brand, quality products which helped me with my skin. No more struggle 😁"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Alexis Murphy
"Bravura has actually changed my life. A couple of years ago my skin took a turn for the worse. I’m not talking a few spots, I’m talking painful boils on my face. It was really affecting my mental health. After looking online for help I came across Bravura. I emailed my skin complain and received a message back with suggestions to try. Noticed a massive difference with a few weeks. I will never try any other product. This stuff REALLY works!!"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Izzy Nash
"I have used these product before, and have to say other than going to a doctors and paying crazy prices when you can safely get and use these products with fantastic results 5 stars from me"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I love Bravura products, I have been using them for over 2 years now, even during pregnancy and breast feeding. The personalised skincare routine from Amanda saved me, after the stress of getting married and the hormones of pregnancy her adviced help me to go from covered in spots to 90% spot free. My only complaints would be the cost of the products, minimum spend for free delivery and the lack of rewards for loyal customers! I applaud them for their recyclable packaging."
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Visit Website
"I was a bit sceptical about the products at first however after reading such great reviews I decided to give them a tree. I have such sensitive skin so only left the product on for 5 minutes until my skin gets used to it. After 2 hours my skin felt the cleanest it has in years/some stubborn spots finally broke out. Really impressed with the products and the company itself. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
"Excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
"Amazing product and quick delivery will defo keep using fab company"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great service, love this products!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Love the products and find they are reasonably priced too. They all come packaged well and with quick delivery. What’s not to like!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Skin looking and feeling much smoother."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Product arrives promptly and I am very happy with the quality and results from using it."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Awesome product. Thank you! :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Had a small problem with my order but the Customer Service team sorted it quickly, efficiently and without fuss or aggravation."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Your night cream saved my skin after coming off the pill!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic! Love these products. Felt like I could really feel and see a difference in my skin after one use."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Does exactly what it describes. Excellent for adult acne."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Salycillic Acid peel - I just love it! I have been using it for around 2 years now and will never use anything else. It’s had such a massive effect on my skin and keeps my blemishes to a minimum. Love it! Delivered in record time too. Thank you 😁"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Extremely happy with the packaging and receieved in good condition. It’s only 2 days i received my order, used one of the cleasner, skin feels good. Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very quick delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Love the products I recently purchased. Especially the salicylic acid solution it cleared my skin up so much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I love love love and of anyone knows how depressing acne Is Bravura saved my life well almost .... if only they did travel size xxxxx"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great products and no irritation at all on my skin after using them. Very fast delivery! Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good product could see a difference very quickly :) just about to order more from the recommended range, which I also found very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bravura Cosmeceuticals Ltd is rated 4.82 based on 322 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support