Bravura Cosmeceuticals Ltd Reviews

4.82 Rating 976 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Bravura Cosmeceuticals Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Bravura Cosmeceuticals Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

sales@bravuralondon.com

Location:

Bravura, Unit 3, Parc AmanwyNew Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Bravura Cosmeceuticals Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Over the years I have purchased many different creams, serums etc. All have been of outstanding quality & great value for money. Ordering is easy, quick & efficient. Great company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent products, skin has improved greatly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service, all the products were packaged with love.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I’ve never had a negative experience in my five years buying from Bravura. Every product is beneficial in its own way and has unique traits. The only constructive feedback I would like to give would be for the jar products to be moved into something more hygienic like a pump, and for toners to come in bigger bottles. I use a lot of toner so that could just be me! Rebranding the peels into like a “kit” with a toner and moisturiser for specific skin concerns may be a great way to upsell additional products to people who may only buy one or two things. These could be customised depending on the needs of the customer (think Meal Deal but for the face!). Overall I love this brand and will continue to support it. I wish you guys every success!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good. Very good!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Это замечательная косметика! Я пользовалась практически всеми продуктами и я в восторге, моя кожа значительно преобразилась. Прекрасные крема, отличное очищение, пилинги тоже крутые. Bravura это теперь моя любовь!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I’ve been using these products for years now and love them - would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Not sure this is got my- my dry bits are dryer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Super!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service and good quality products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
There was a delay in the delivery of the parcel and Bravura Team members were very helpful trying to figure out the priblem with the delivery and contacting Royal Mail for this reason. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have been using bravura skincare for nearly 4 years I believe. The skincare is amazing and has made a difference to my skin. I love all of the products and the consultation provided My skin is so much better
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with the products and service Bravura have provided
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love these products and the price is excellent too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fabulous. Got my daughters using this too
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I’ve used Bravura on my skin for years now. Great products and reasonable. They do not clog and are not greasy and the Azulene day face cream is really good under makeup as absorbs into your skin not just sits on top. Also their products do not cause any issues with my sensitive skin.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is a fantastic company that puts you first.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always come on time and in perfect condition. Love the products, has changed my skin drastically
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I'm 49. I used lactic acid. It's amazing! My skin is brighter and more smooth.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and products that work at a great price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bravura Cosmeceuticals Ltd is rated 4.82 based on 976 reviews