BOXRAW Reviews

4.8 Rating 6,419 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend BOXRAW
4.8
Based on 6,419 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Read BOXRAW Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

contact@boxraw.com

Write Your review

Tell us how BOXRAW made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Quick easy delivery 📦
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Great products, quite pricey but often run promotions which is good. Hardly anything in stock which is a bit frustrating.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Shipping to US takes at least a month.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great service 5*
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I like the length of the rope, I’m 6’5 and it’s always a challenge to find a good jumping rope for me, but not with this one!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
This brand just does everything right. They deliver the highest of quality items at reasonably pricing. Definitely a top tier clothing brand.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Look good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I love the clothes and the delivery was very fast. Also the customer service is very friendly and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
T Shirts are really good quality and fit really well. I wear them all the time at home and in the gym
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great t-shirt! Very comfortable and made from high quality fabric!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent stuff
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I bought the Strike Logo Hoodie about 2 months ago and shipping to South Africa was really fast! The material and design of the hoodie is just Incredible and I absolutely love it! I would definitely stock up on more hoodies in the future!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for the order… Great Quality! And look forward keep getting more products and clothing thank you! 🥊
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Good Stuff lol
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great quality products, great business to consumer communication, overall great customer service! Pleased with the quality of my experience and will definitely be buying from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent customer service and quality clothing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great products, great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
the site offers premium wear and delivers top-notch customer service. I like the fitting on every model and that's how it should be.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered the Johnson hoodie and trackpants in NZ last month, they arrived within a week and I'm SO impressed by the quality, fabric and details. The price was decent for what you get - I'm clearly satisfied as I've just made another order and I'm so excited to receive my new things!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great apparel - great design
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
BOXRAW is rated 4.8 based on 6,419 reviews