BOXRAW Reviews

4.82 Rating 11 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend BOXRAW
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods

How would you rate BOXRAW ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"There was a slight mix up with one of my products but Izaak sorted it"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"After dealing with Izaak, all issues were resolved. Glad everything worked out! Great products, high quality. Would purchase again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy ordering and quick delivery, ready in time for Monday training session, perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Customer service was prompt in handling my concerns and helped me along the way . Great people they got there"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The smart Tec fabric is the best sports fabric I’ve ever bought. Will definitely shop here again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The smart Tec fabric feels really good on the skin & is premium fabric. Definitely shopping here again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Best boxing clothing around. Quick delivery, very happy :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"After some mishaps very helpful in getting me the items I ordered and going the extra mile."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast delivery, very good quality material. All in all very happy with my purchases"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great customer service with a great mission. Products are perfect. Worn by the best in the boxing industry too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Handwraps are the comfiest and most supportive I’ve ever worn! The tee’s and vest’s are so soft and keep you so cool, plus they look amazing! Postage quick and free! Can tell they definitely care about boxing!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
BOXRAW is rated 4.82 based on 11 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This