BOXRAW Reviews

4.84 Rating 2,145 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend BOXRAW
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
2 - 3 Hours
customer service
4.72 out of 5
Read BOXRAW Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

contact@boxraw.com

Write Your review

Tell us how BOXRAW made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Prodotto ottimo
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Wonderful quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Always great customer service and friendly personnel. Love what the company stands for and what impact they try to have. Follow them on instagram!
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Very Good Brand.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very Good Brand.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
It is an awesome Sauna suit but the velcro on the wrist is kind of short. I have a skinny wrist and got the medium size which is true to my size but
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great order, got the lounge hoody and bottoms in baby blue colour, great material and love the zip pockets in the hoody. only negative is the hoody is a little big in size S so would order XS next time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I love boxraw. Very good quality products 100%
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Really like my BOXRAW stuff. The branding is really great!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
great brand
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I love BOXRAW!!! I could live in their sweatpants and hoodies. The fabric is so soft and comfortable. 10/10 for sure.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great gear. Had to send something back and customer service was brilliant. Great company.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Exelent qualitty and perfect support.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The only clothing i wear top quality
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great, products of high quality. The size guide is accurate and the speed of delivery was prompt.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Awesome products - look good, durable, fantastic,...
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great products.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
The clothes are epic, the customer service is awesome, and the shipping is fast. I couldn’t be happier. I’m addicted I place orders on a weekly basis. I’m gonna run out of stuff to buy here soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
BOXRAW is rated 4.84 based on 2,145 reviews