BOXRAW Reviews

4.81 Rating 4,074 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend BOXRAW
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.72 out of 5
Read BOXRAW Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

contact@boxraw.com

Write Your review

Tell us how BOXRAW made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Best gym gear, lovely company and the online chat is so helpful
Posted 1 day ago
Customer service was great one of the main reasons I LOVE from Boxraw, got what I wanted and communication was brilliant from start to finish.... item was delivered at a good time
Posted 1 day ago
My partner is so happy with his two suits however both melted in a 40’c wash the insides rip?!! what am I doing wrong he is now ordering another one !’
Posted 1 day ago
Customer service has responded to me in a timely manner via email. Appreciate the time they take to tailor your individual needs.
Posted 2 days ago
It seems like points are not automatically set and they are manually put in via black card, but the customer service is great. They reply fairly quickly. I purchased the sauna suit but it melted in the washer. My sister has graciously gifted me another. I will be hand washing my sauna suit moving forward.
Posted 2 days ago
Hello everyone! the order came on time, everything is fine! unfortunately, the sweatshirt turned out to be a little larger than I scanned, so I will order a new one 😉
Posted 2 days ago
It’s a very good brand and I like the design of the clothes.
Posted 2 days ago
Loved it. Got here quick and on time. The quality is here. Thanks!
Posted 2 days ago
Box raw is an amazing up and coming clothing brand that EXCEEDS expectations of clothing! I’m so glad I found them If they ever asked me to represent their brand, ID 💯% DO THAT. AMAZING BRAND
Posted 2 days ago
I bought this for my son. He loves it a lot ❤️
Posted 2 days ago
Nice and kick service
Posted 2 days ago
Fast delivery, good quality clothing
Posted 2 days ago
Best gym wear going so comfy
Posted 2 days ago
Good product
Posted 2 days ago
Great product
Posted 3 days ago
Good quality hand wraps.
Posted 3 days ago
Good advertisement.
Value beyond price.
The best slogan,e.g., We don't play boxing.
Posted 3 days ago
Very fast delivery and return was easy also very quickly reply to emails and sorted money back quickly also gave a gift card for order again with them very recommended clothes are amazing quality be sure to buying again thanks
Posted 3 days ago
It’s great shop and it provides with a lot of things
Posted 3 days ago
Quality of the shirts I got was amazing. I will be trying other products in the future.
Posted 3 days ago
BOXRAW is rated 4.81 based on 4,074 reviews