BOXRAW Reviews

4.85 Rating 1,996 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend BOXRAW
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
2 - 3 Hours
customer service
4.69 out of 5
Read BOXRAW Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

contact@boxraw.com

Write Your review

Tell us how BOXRAW made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Best boxing related brand out there very reliable for durable and comfortable products with many to choose from
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Very nice fit very comfortable material and still looks and feels good after washing several times, definatley happy with the item!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent quality clothing, fantastic delivery service. Will definitely be buying again from Boxraw!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Love the Johnson bottoms casual or for training there great,the fleece lining comfy an warm an a great fit
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Amazing brand
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great company and product offering. A real one stop shop for boxing lovers
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent quality and stylish clothes !
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Good quality products exactly as shown on the website.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
top ! Je recommande ce produit
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Boxraw is really amazing. They offer plenty of high quality products that do not disappoint. Unfortunately I’m in the US so shipment is a bit delayed but I’m sure if you’re closer you can receive your order quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very nice quality of sportswear
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Underrated brand with industry leading products
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great products, that actually fit me for once!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Amazing quality love it
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Really helpful customer service, and very fast shipping. One of my favorite brands right now with the style of athleisure and performance efficient designs they're putting out. Absolute winners right here at boxraw.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I have brought various items from Boxraw however I continue to buy the t-shirts as they are brilliant for training and the quality is superb
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very comfortable to train in!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I had a hiccup with sizing, but the Boxraw team was supper quick with my return and exchange! Nothing bad to say!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Nice and good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Outstanding quality as I’ve come to expect from boxraw
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
BOXRAW is rated 4.85 based on 1,996 reviews