BOXRAW Reviews

4.82 Rating 2,406 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend BOXRAW
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.72 out of 5
Read BOXRAW Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

contact@boxraw.com

Write Your review

Tell us how BOXRAW made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOXRAW Reviews | 20th June 2019
boxraw
More Photos & Videos
BOXRAW Reviews | 18th September 2019
boxraw
More Photos & Videos
BOXRAW 5 star review on 15th November 2019
Roxonie V
More Photos & Videos
BOXRAW Reviews | 20th May 2020
boxraw
More Photos & Videos
BOXRAW 5 star review on 14th March 2020
Nestor A
More Photos & Videos
BOXRAW 5 star review on 9th March 2020
Noureddine M
More Photos & Videos
BOXRAW Reviews | 24th May 2020
boxing_for_me
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This suit is the truth everything about it is good 👍
Posted 2 days ago
Great quality t shirt and water bottle
Posted 3 days ago
Amazing product i love it
Posted 5 days ago
My First Experience with BoxRaw wasn’t the best as they made a mistake in the Exchange Order Process but they’re Willingness to Rewrite they’re wrong was Efficient and went to great trouble to express regret on their part while also gifting me a bonus item for which I am Greatfull.
Posted 5 days ago
Really loved the quality of the purchases I made. They feel great.
Posted 5 days ago
Fast and sizing is right
Posted 1 week ago
best quality ever
Posted 1 week ago
Dealt with a problem I had ordering a product quickly and efficiently. My next order was then shipped on time and was exactly what I wanted.
Posted 1 week ago
The product is qualitative, perfect for training
Posted 2 weeks ago
A really fantastic brand! Comfortable clothing, looks great, professional and really high quality. A great membership scheme and the customer service are very quick and helpful. I will definitely recommend BOXRAW.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I like the way it fit me
Posted 2 weeks ago
Best boxing brand out there! Material is amazing, fits perfectly if you go one size down. Will definitely purchase again and definitely recommend to anyone looking for good boxing products.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fitted perfect 👌 will definitely be buying more
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good products
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing quality of a products.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The hand wraps came in faster than I thought and the staff replied to my emails really fast. I'm gonna order some clothes next time :)
Posted 4 weeks ago
Standout out hoodies whenever worn and also asked where I had purchased the items
Posted 4 weeks ago
I have purchased a lot of products with this company as the quality is always of an excellent standard.
Really helpful responses to product queries replying quickly to help my needs
Posted 4 weeks ago
Amazing quality of clothes with fast delivery time
Posted 4 weeks ago
Loved the heat and the way it kept me sweating
Posted 1 month ago
BOXRAW is rated 4.82 based on 2,406 reviews