boobydoo Reviews

4.7 Rating 258 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend boobydoo
Read boobydoo Reviews

About boobydoo:

We are boobydoo, the UK’s leading sports bra specialist.
We provide women with the support they need to tackle their exercise goals without having to worry about their boobs.

Visit Website

Phone:

01335 348015

Email:

info@boobydoo.co.uk

Location:

boobydoo ltd, Unit 12 Parker Centre Industrial Estate, Mansfield Road

Write Your review

Tell us how boobydoo made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
boobydoo 5 star review on 13th February 2022
Jade K
boobydoo 5 star review on 22nd January 2022
Sharon
boobydoo 5 star review on 18th January 2022
Sharon
boobydoo 5 star review on 16th August 2021
Wendy R
boobydoo 5 star review on 11th June 2021
Laura
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Shopping at boobydoo is nice and easy - each item has as many details and information included as possible to help you make the best choice, e.g. "this tends to size smaller", etc. The online chat service was also a big help to me, with the operator providing some options based on the needs I outlined. Delivery was super fast and returning the items I didn't need (I ordered a few for choice) was just as easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Livia, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are pleased to hear that your recent with us was suitable and you have found your perfect fitting sports bra. We always look to provide our boobydooers with excellent service to make it easy to find your perfect fit. Please let me know if we can offer you any further assistance via email: info@boobydoo.co.uk, we would be more than happy to help. Thanks Millie and the boobydoo team
Posted 2 days ago
Great website, lots of choice. Good value and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Karen, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so pleased to hear about your recent experience with us and that you have found your perfect fitting sports bra. Please let us know if we can offer you any further assistance via email: info@boobydoo.co.uk, we would be more than happy to help. Thanks Millie and the boobydoo team
Posted 3 days ago
Great website, fast delivery and the service/advise is very useful.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Justine, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are pleased to hear about your recent experience with us, we are always looking to provide our boobydooers with excellent advice and information to help them find the perfect fitting sports bra. Please let me know if we can offer you any further assistance via email: info@boobydoo.co.uk, we would be more than happy to help. Thanks, Millie and the boobydoo team
Posted 4 days ago
Was okay, I just got the sizing wrong on my bra aka it the right size for a normal bra should have gone up for a sports bra
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are sorry to hear that your recent order with us was not suitable for you and your activities. We do offer a free virtual fitting service: https://www.boobydoo.co.uk/virtual-fitting, where you can speak to a sports bra expert about finding the perfect fitting sports bra for your shape, size, and activities. Please let us know if we can offer you any further assistance via email: info@boobydoo.co.uk, we would be more than happy to help. Thanks, Millie and the boobydoo team.
Posted 4 days ago
Good service and items arrived quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Fast delivery, unfortunately, it didn't fit so have had to return it.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Carla, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are sorry to hear that your recent order with us was not suitable for you and your activities. We do offer a free virtual fitting service: https://www.boobydoo.co.uk/virtual-fitting, where you can speak to a sports bra expert about finding the perfect fitting sports bra for your shape, size, and activities. Please let us know if we can offer you any further assistance via email: info@boobydoo.co.uk, we would be more than happy to help. Thanks, Millie and the boobydoo team.
Posted 4 days ago
Delivered quickly and great prices. Recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Claire, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are pleased to hear that your recent order was suitable. We always look to provide our boobydooers with excellent service so you can find your perfect fitting sports bra. Please let us know if we can offer you any further assistance via email: info@boobydoo.co.uk, we would be more than happy to help. Thanks, Millie and the boobydoo team
Posted 5 days ago
Happy there is different activity choices. Happy with my two shock absorber bras for running.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Kelsey, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are pleased to hear that your recent order with us is suitable and you have found your perfect fitting sports bra. Thank you also for your feedback on our website, we always look to provide our customers with the best care to help you find your perfect fit. Please let me know if we can offer you any further assistance via email: info@boobydoo.co.uk, we would be more than happy to help. Thanks, Millie and the boobydoo team
Posted 1 week ago
These are the only bra I wear for weightlifting and running. I wear a 34dd and they reduce bounce to almost nothing and are comfortable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Melanie, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are so pleased to hear that your recent order with us was suitable and you have found your perfect fitting sports bra. Please let us know if we can offer you any further assistance via email: info@boobydoo.co.uk, we would be more than happy to help. Thanks, Millie and the boobydoo team.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to deal with. Fast delivery of items. Good descriptions
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are pleased to hear about your recent experience with us. We also look to provide our boobydoo customers with excellent service to make it easy for you to find your perfect-fitting sports bra. Please let us know if we can offer you any further assistance via email: info@boobydoo.co.uk, we would be more than happy to help. Thanks, Millie and the boobydoo team
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent advice and service plus a good range of quality products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are pleased to hear that your recent order with us was suitable and you have found your perfect fitting sports bra for you and your activities. Please let us know if you need any further assistance via email: info@boobydoo.co.uk. We would be more than happy to help. Thanks, Millie and the boobydoo team
Posted 1 week ago
I have a small back so was very disappointed with the bra I ordered, as it was extremely tight around my ribs.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Pauline, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are sorry to hear about your recent experience with us and that you have not found your perfect fitting sports bra yet. Our customer service team have sent you a separate email with regards to recommendations on bras within our range that would be suitable for you and your activities. We also offer a free virtual fitting service: https://www.boobydoo.co.uk/virtual-fitting, where you can speak to a sports bra expert on recommendations, advice, and what you are looking for in your sports bra. Please let us know if we can offer you any further assistance via email: info@boobydoo.co.uk. Thanks, Millie | the boobydoo team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to use website. Really prompt delivery. Good quality product. Very comfortable
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Dawn, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave your 5* company review. We are so pleased to hear how much you love your new boobydoo sports bras and the service that we provided. We are really happy that you have found a comfortable, supportive sports bra for your workouts! Thank you again for sharing your experience. Please let us know if we can offer you any further assistance via email: info@boobydoo.co.uk. Thanks, Georgia and the boobydoo team
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am typing this wearing one of my new bras and I am very happy with my purchase! Boobydoo have quite a few brands I have never tried before and I have used the reviews and the site to help me make my choices. Offering 'Free Return' is a huge bonus as I have sent some items back and made new orders. My only grumble would be that if you try to search by bra size the site tends to show you any size so it can be time-consuming to find what you are looking for. I would recommend Boobydoo and I will definitely be ordering from here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Kelly, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave your brilliant company review. We are really pleased to hear how much you love your new boobydoo sports bras and the service that we provided. We are also really happy to hear that the other reviews helped you to decide on which brands and styles were right for you and the activities you required them for. Thank you for your feedback regarding the website filters - this is something that we are currently trying to fix but we appreciate that it is frustrating! Our team are on hand via live chat, e-mail or telephone if you would like to speak with an expert in the future to speed the process up! Thank you again for sharing your experience - enjoy your workouts! Please let us know if we can offer you any further assistance via email: info@boobydoo.co.uk. Thanks, Georgia and the boobydoo team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Enell sports bra is an excellent bra for running, horseback riding and turbo kick power fitness. This bra makes a 'sportdoingwoman' feel comfortable. Lovely colors.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Caroline, Thank you for taking the time to leave your brilliant company review. We are really pleased to hear how much you love your new Enell Sports Bra and the support and comfort this provides you for those high impact workouts! Thank you again for sharing your experience - enjoy your workouts! Please let us know if we can offer you any further assistance via email: info@boobydoo.co.uk. Thanks, Georgia and the boobydoo team
Posted 3 weeks ago
My wife ordered usual sized bra It was too big Georgia was amazingly kind and helpful with return process and sorting out replacement bra which fits So happy wife - happy life 😁
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi David, Thank you for taking the time to leave your 5* company review. We are really pleased to hear that your wife is happy with her new boobydoo Sports Bra. Thank you so much for your kind comments about the customer service you received. We hope your wife enjoys her workouts! Please let us know if we can offer you any further assistance via email: info@boobydoo.co.uk. Thanks, Kayley and the boobydoo team
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt delivery and very good quality item reasonably priced
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Helen, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your great company review! We are really pleased to hear you were happy with the service we provided, and that you love the quality of your new boobydoo sports bra! Thank you again for sharing your experience - we hope you enjoy your workouts! Please let us know if we can offer you any further assistance via email: info@boobydoo.co.uk. Thanks, Georgia and the boobydoo team
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely customer service Great choice of products Wish you delivered to Switzerland
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Melanie, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave your kind company review! We are so pleased to hear that you loved browsing our variety of sports bras. We are really sorry we are unable to ship to you currently - hopefully we will be shipping to the EU again in due course. Thank you again for sharing your experience. Please let us know if we can offer you any further assistance via email: info@boobydoo.co.uk. Thanks, Georgia and the boobydoo team
Posted 1 month ago
Wife very happy with the bras. Only hiccup was the Correos keeping the tracking up to date - took 3 days for them to info that the pkg had been delivered! (to reception)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Arthur, Thank you for taking the time to leave your 5* company review! We are really pleased to hear that your wife is happy with her new boobydoo Sports Bras. We are sorry for the lack of updates on the tracking, however, we are really pleased to hear that the parcel has now been safely delivered. We hope your wife enjoys her workouts! Please let us know if we can offer you any further assistance via email: info@boobydoo.co.uk. Thanks, Georgia and the boobydoo team
Posted 1 month ago
Always a good, prompt service from Boobydoo.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave your lovely company review. We are really pleased to hear that you were happy with the service provided and that you love your new boobydoo sports bra! We hope you enjoy your workouts! Please let us know if we can offer you any further assistance via email: info@boobydoo.co.uk. Thanks, Georgia and the boobydoo team
Posted 1 month ago
boobydoo is rated 4.69 based on 258 reviews