boobydoo Reviews

4.60 Rating 98 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend boobydoo
Read boobydoo Reviews

About boobydoo:

We are boobydoo, the UK’s leading sports bra specialist.
We provide women with the support they need to tackle their exercise goals without having to worry about their boobs.

Visit Website

Phone:

01335 348015

Email:

info@boobydoo.co.uk

Location:

boobydoo ltd, Unit 12 Parker Centre Industrial Estate, Mansfield Road

Write Your review

Tell us how boobydoo made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to use website and quick delivery
Posted 14 hours ago
Eye-catching unique products that are great quality.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Julianne, Thank you for your company review. We are so pleased to hear that your recent experience with was suitable as well as the service provided to you. Thanks, Millie and the boobydoo team
Posted 1 week ago
excellent service, fast delivery, very happy with item purchased. thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, Thank you for your great company review. We are so pleased to hear that you have found your perfect fitting sports bra and the service provided to you was suitable. Thanks, Millie and the boobydoo team
Posted 1 week ago
Great product, easy to order and arrived quickly! Will shop again!
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Caitlin, thank you for your lovely review. We are glad to hear you are happy with your order and with the service you received. Thanks, Jess and the boobydoo team.
Posted 1 week ago
Boobydoo is somewhere I return to again and again, great selection of bras, including my favourite, Sportjock, advice on bra fitting, easy returns and pay later with Klarna mean buying and trying on stuff is simple and the sale section can bring up some absolute bargains too!
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review. It is great to hear that you keep returning to boobydoo, we are glad that you enjoy our service and our selection of bras. We love to hear about our customers favourite sports bras so it can be shared with more boobydooers out there. Thanks, Jess and the boobydoo team.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Quick delivery and easy returns. Pleasant and helpful customer service.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, thank you for leaving us such a lovely review. We are glad to hear you had a pleasant experience with us and were happy with the service you received. Thanks, Jess and the boobydoo team.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service and superb variety/choice of sports bras in the website. Also the representative in the chat option is very polite and helpful. Although I had to return the product because of sizing/fit issues, the bra was of impeccable quality. The returns process was smooth and I received a prompt refund. Thank you boobydoo!!
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your recent experience with us and that you are happy with the service you received. If you ever need any assistance with fitting we do have a fit check service and off free virtual fittings with our sports bra experts https://www.boobydoo.co.uk/virtual-fitting. Thanks, Jess and the boobydoo team.
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic high support bra! The pain oh the pain from running with a poor supported bra whilst nursing (when not nursing I tend to purchase just sports branded ones) prompted a Google search to find a good supportive running bra which is nursing friendly! So pleased I found this bra very high support for any high impact and nursing friendly so could wear all day until your workout if you wanted…worth every penny so happy I found this!!
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave such a lovely review. We understand the pain of running in a poorly supported sports bra and we are so happy you have now found one that works for you! We hope you enjoy running in your new sports bra, thanks Jess and the boobydoo team.
Posted 1 week ago
Good range of Sports Bras, straight forward ordering and quick delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Bev, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your recent experience with us and you liked the range of sports bras we have available. Thanks, Jess and the boobydoo team.
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery and good selection of sports bras. Very pleased. Thanks.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Penny, thank you so much for your lovely review. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent experience with us! Thanks, Jess and the boobydoo team
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and I love my new sports bra, super fit following the guide, Used for riding my horse and working out.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Clare, thank you for your lovely review. We are glad to hear you are happy with your new sports bra and hope you enjoy using it whilst horse riding and working out. Thanks, Jess and the boobydoo team.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have a panache workout bra i've used to threads. It served its time and purpose well so i ordered another Panache and i'm quite happy with it. Its supportive and actually cheaper here than any other place i found, and for a 34E that's all you need. Would recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave such a lovely review. We are so pleased that you have found your perfect sports bra with Panache and that it provides you with the support you need. We love hearing about our customers perfect sports bra moments so they can be shared with more boobydooers out there! Thanks, Jess and the boobydoo team.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Unfortunately the bras I ordered didn't work for me or the other person I bought for. The returns process was the most complicated I have ever come across. I tried to find alternatives on the website but every time I added something to the shopping cart it disappeared. When I filtered the search to only show specific sizes it showed bras that weren't in the size. Short to say I will never be buying anything from this company again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Nicky, I am really sorry that you have had a bad experience with us and I'm sorry to hear you won't be purchasing from us again. We do offer a free virtual fitting service https://www.boobydoo.co.uk/virtual-fitting which will allow you one on one time with one of our sports bra experts where you can discuss your size, key features and activity requirements. We will pass this feedback on to the appropriate team with regards to our returns policy and website filter. However in the meantime if you have any further queries please don't hesitate to contact us via our email info@boobydoo.co.uk. Thanks, Jess and the boobydoo team.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fabulous prompt customer service. Selling quality products with knowledge. I am a returning customer and my first port if call for sports bras. 5 star all the way.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Laura, Thank you for your amazing company review. We are so pleased to hear that your recent experience with us was suitable and you were happy with the service you received. We always look to provide our customers with the best possible service and knowledge on the correct fitting sports bra for you, so you can be properly supported and comfortable in your chosen activity. We'd love to share your perfect sports bra moment with more boobydooers out there! Thanks, Millie and the boobydoo team.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always efficient speedy service and extensive range of products
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Vicki, Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that your recent order with us was suitable as well as the service provided to you. Thanks, Millie and the boobydoo team.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Efficient service and the bras for perfectly. Good quality too!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Anne, Thank you for your review. We are so pleased to hear that you have found your perfect fitting sports bra and the service provided to you was suitable. We'd love to share your perfect sports bra moment with more boobydooers out there! Thanks, Millie and the boobydoo team.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The service has been smooth. Good prices and quick delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Caroline, Thank you for your review. We are so pleased to hear that you were happy with the service provided to you. We always look to provide our customers with helpful, quick, and professional service. Thanks Millie and the boobydoo team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks so much, very professional and helpful staff. Quick delivery also. Thanks so much.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi John, Thank you for your review. We are so pleased you were happy with the service provided to you. We always look to provide our customers with professional, quick, and helpful service. We'd love to share your perfect sports bra moment with more boobydooers out there! Thanks, Millie and the boobydoo team.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service,excellent fitting bra,good cup support and comfortable
Posted 1 month ago
Hey Beverley, Thanks for your amazing review, we are so pleased to hear that your recent order with us was suitable and you have found your perfect fitting sports bra. We'd love to share your perfect sports bra moment with more boobydooers out there! Thanks, Millie and the boobydoo team.
Posted 1 month ago
Great product helpful staff good prices
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jackie, Thanks for your review. We are so pleased to hear that your recent order and experience were suitable. Thanks Millie and the boobydoo team
Posted 1 month ago
boobydoo is rated 4.60 based on 98 reviews