boobydoo Reviews

4.61 Rating 167 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend boobydoo
Read boobydoo Reviews

About boobydoo:

We are boobydoo, the UK’s leading sports bra specialist.
We provide women with the support they need to tackle their exercise goals without having to worry about their boobs.

Visit Website

Phone:

01335 348015

Email:

info@boobydoo.co.uk

Location:

boobydoo ltd, Unit 12 Parker Centre Industrial Estate, Mansfield Road

Write Your review

Tell us how boobydoo made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I love boobydoo, however I'm still waiting for my item. I emailed the team yesterday and got a speedy reply. Let's hope it comes today!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Lucy, Thank you for your company review. I am sorry to hear that your recent with us has not arrived with you as of yet. I have taken a look into this for you and we would expect this to be with you by the end of the week or Monday at the latest. If this is not the case, please contact us via email: info@boobydoo.co.uk, and we will be able to take a look into this for you. Thanks, Millie and the boobydoo team.
Posted 2 days ago
My new Triumph Traction Sports Bra fits perfectly. I have permanent damage to the underside of my breasts from wired bras (not Boobydoo) so a non wired bra is essential and this one is great. Nice wide straps provide comfortable support and I am more than happy. Will be buying more!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Christine, Wow, thank you for your amazing review. We are so pleased to hear that your recent order with us was suitable and you have found your perfect fitting sports bra for you and your chosen activities. We'd love to share your perfect sports bra moment with more boobydooers out there! Please let us know if we can offer any further assistance via email: info@boobydoo.co.uk. Thanks, Millie and the boobydoo team.
Posted 2 days ago
I have purchased my sports bras from. boobydoo for several years and have never been disappointed. The look and fit are great and the ordering and delivery are straightforward and problem free. Keep up the good work!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Valerie, Thank you for your company review. We are pleased to hear that your experience with us have been suitable and you are happy with the service provided to you. We are also glad that you have found your perfect fitting sports bra and that it has continued to provide you with support and comfort. We'd love to share your perfect sports bra moment with more boobydooers out there! Thanks, Millie and the boobydoo team
Posted 5 days ago
I've used Boobydoo for years to buy my Enell bras. They've never let me down (pun unintentional) and the bras are always delivered quickly. I recommend both the bras and Boobydoo to all my running chums.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that your recent order with us was suitable and that you have found your perfect fitting sports bra. We are so pleased to hear that the service provided to you was also suitable. We'd love to share your perfect sports bra moment with more boobydooers out there! Thanks, Millie and the boobydoo team
Posted 1 week ago
excellent service. arrived and is as described. thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a company review. We are pleased to hear you are happy with the service you received and hope you enjoy using your new sports bra. Thanks, Jess and the boobydoo team.
Posted 1 week ago
I still haven't received my product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Karen, Thank you for your review. We're really sorry to hear your item hasn't arrived yet. Your order was despatched from our warehouse on the 4th October, but we can see from Royal Mail tracking that it still hasn't been delivered by them just yet. This is very unusual, and we want to make sure you get the sports bra you need. We can re-send the item, or offer you a full refund. The item is not in stock currently but we can order it in on a few day turnaround and get it sent on next day delivery as soon as it arrives with us. Please let us know how you wish to proceed, and in the meantime we will continue to follow up on your original order with Royal Mail. Please email us at info@boobydoo.co.uk with what you'd prefer and we will get it sorted for you. Apologies again for this inconvenience. Many thanks, Charly at boobydoo
Posted 1 week ago
Really great service and great product too - cheaper than on other websites so a bargain as well as high quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are pleased to hear you are happy with our products and service. Thanks, Jess and the boobydoo team.
Posted 1 week ago
Accurate, prompt delivery. Reasonable prices and great range of products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Lyn, Thank you for your company review. We are pleased to hear that your recent experience with us was suitbale and you were happy with the services provided to you. Please let us know if we can offer you any further assistance via email: info@boobydoo.co.uk. Thanks, Millie and the boobydoo team
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely loved the service received by Charly and her team. I've purchased from Boobydoo a few times now and I'm constantly impressed. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Katie, Wow! Thank you for your amazing company review. We are so pleased to hear that your recent fitting experience with us was suitable and you have found your perfect fitting sports bra. We'd love to share your perfect sports bra moment with more boobydooers out there! Thanks, Millie and the boobydoo team
Posted 1 week ago
Looks good & works well for Metafit & running.. very little bounce. Looks really pretty too and love the top magnetic clip at the back.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Louise, Thanks for your company review. We are so pleased to hear that your recent order with us was suitable and you have found the NEW Panache racerback design to be a perfect fit for you, your size, and your chosen activities. We'd love to share your perfect sports bra moment with more boobydooers out there! Thanks, Millie and the boobydoo team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with the product and service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Sandra, Thank you for your company review. We are pleased to hear that your recent experience with us was suitable and you have found your perfect fitting sports bra. We'd love to share your perfect sports bra moment with more boobydooers out there! Thanks, Millie and the boobydoo team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very comfortable Good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Joyce, Thank you for your company review. We are so pleased to hear that your recent order with us was suitable as well as the service you received. Please let us know if we can offer you any further assistsance via email: info@boobydoo.co.uk. Thanks Millie, and the boobydo team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great price and excellent delivery time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Clowes, Thank you for your company review. We are pleased to hear that your recent order with us was suitbale as well as the service you received. We'd love to share your perfect sports bra moment with more boobydooers out there! Thanks, Millie and the boobydoo team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great bras and great service. What more could a person ask for?
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Stuart, Thank you for your company review. We are so pleased to hear that you are happy with your recent order as well as the service provided to you. We'd love to share your perfect sports bra moment with more boobydooers out there! Thanks, Millie and the boobydoo team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product and service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Marsaili, Thank you for your company review. We are pleased to hear that your recent order with us was suitable as well as the service provided to you. Thanks, Millie and the boobydoo team.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to order and arrived promptly. Unfortunate much too small so have to return it (very easy) and remeasure/reorder.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Lynne, Thank you for your company review. We are sorry to hear that your recent order with us was not suitable for you. However, we are pleased to hear that our returns service was good and you were able to reorder with us quickly. We do offer a free virtual fitting service: https://www.boobydoo.co.uk/virtual-fitting. Where you can talk to a sports bra expert and have recommendations and advice specific to your chosen activity, your size, and breast shape. Please let us know if we can offer you any further assistance via email: info@boobydoo.co.uk. Thanks, Millie and the boobydoo team.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Efficient delivery and excellent products. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi, Thank you for your review. We are so pleased to hear that your recent order with us was suitable and you have found your perfect fitting sports bra. We'd love to share your perfect sports bra moment with more boobydooers out there! Thanks, Millie and the boobydoo team
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have over many years bought from Boobydoo frequently. On this occasion there was a significant lag in the process of paying, I wasn’t sure if the payment had gone through or if it had been duplicated. Other than that, everything else was fine and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Sheila, Thank you for your company review. I am sorry to hear there was a problem with your recent order with us and I can only apologise for the lag you received when your payment was being processed. I have passed this information onto the appropriate team to take a closer look into. If this delay does occur again or your experience any further problems please do get in touch with us via email: info@boobydoo.co.uk and we would be more than happy to assist you. Thanks, Millie and the boobydoo team
Posted 1 month ago
Purchased 2 bras from Boobydoo almost 10 yrs ago and they are still going strong today. Recent order all arrived smoothly. Out of 4 bras, I only had to return one that was a bit too big, Functional, quality sports bras that stand the test of time!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Bella, Thank you for your company review, we are pleased to hear that your recent order with us was suitable and that you have found your perfect fitting sports bra. Please let us know if we can offer any further assistance via email: info@boobydoo.co.uk. We'd love to share your perfect sports bra moment with more boobydooers out there! Thanks, Millie and the boobydoo team
Posted 1 month ago
I had to contact customer services about an order I was trying to make and honestly, they couldn’t have been more helpful! Problem sorted and my order went through - really impressed!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Wow, thank you for your company review. We are so pleased to hear that you received helpful, honest, prompt customer service regarding your recent order with us. Please let us know if we can offer you any further assistance via email: info@boobydoo.co.uk and we would be more than happy to assist you. Thanks, Millie and the boobydoo team
Posted 1 month ago
boobydoo is rated 4.61 based on 167 reviews