boobydoo Reviews

4.61 Rating 166 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend boobydoo
Read boobydoo Reviews

About boobydoo:

We are boobydoo, the UK’s leading sports bra specialist.
We provide women with the support they need to tackle their exercise goals without having to worry about their boobs.

Visit Website

Phone:

01335 348015

Email:

info@boobydoo.co.uk

Location:

boobydoo ltd, Unit 12 Parker Centre Industrial Estate, Mansfield Road

Write Your review

Tell us how boobydoo made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great product and service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Marsaili, Thank you for your company review. We are pleased to hear that your recent order with us was suitable as well as the service provided to you. Thanks, Millie and the boobydoo team.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to order and arrived promptly. Unfortunate much too small so have to return it (very easy) and remeasure/reorder.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Lynne, Thank you for your company review. We are sorry to hear that your recent order with us was not suitable for you. However, we are pleased to hear that our returns service was good and you were able to reorder with us quickly. We do offer a free virtual fitting service: https://www.boobydoo.co.uk/virtual-fitting. Where you can talk to a sports bra expert and have recommendations and advice specific to your chosen activity, your size, and breast shape. Please let us know if we can offer you any further assistance via email: info@boobydoo.co.uk. Thanks, Millie and the boobydoo team.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have over many years bought from Boobydoo frequently. On this occasion there was a significant lag in the process of paying, I wasn’t sure if the payment had gone through or if it had been duplicated. Other than that, everything else was fine and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Sheila, Thank you for your company review. I am sorry to hear there was a problem with your recent order with us and I can only apologise for the lag you received when your payment was being processed. I have passed this information onto the appropriate team to take a closer look into. If this delay does occur again or your experience any further problems please do get in touch with us via email: info@boobydoo.co.uk and we would be more than happy to assist you. Thanks, Millie and the boobydoo team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bought this so I could be fully supported during some high impact sports, and still have the option to nurse my 12 week old daughter who was accompanying me. The bra was very supportive. The chest band was perhaps a little bit on the tight side so I had it on the furthest out clasp, but it was still very comfortable, and bras stretch! The cup sizes fit perfectly, and it was incredibly easy to use for nursing. My only complaint would be it's required to be hand washed cold which I don't have time for with a new baby, so it went through the machine on a cooler cycle. Seems to have survived.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The delivery took quite a will but the product is good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Margaret, Thank you for your company review. We are pleased to hear that your recent order was suitable and that you have found your perfect fitting sports bra. We are sorry to hear that the delivery took a while and we will take a look into how we can improve this service for our customers. Please let us know if we can offer any further assistance in the meantime vai email: info@boobydoo.co.uk as we would be more than happy to offer you further assistance. Thanks, Millie and the boobydoo team
Posted 4 weeks ago
Product is very good, I'm very happy - the advice re measuring etc was spot on and I like the follow up of checking the fit (although maybe could have been a bit quicker with the follow up) The loss of a star is down to postage costs - I decided I would pay even though I qualified for free delivery because I wanted them quickly - still took 5 days so I'm not really sure what I paid for! My advice to others is don't waste your money, just accept it's a snail delivery service! But like I said the products etc are great, so a small trade off!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Thank you for your company review. We are pleased to hear that you are happy with your recently ordered sports bras. However, we are sorry to hear that you are not happy with the service delivery and follow-up emails you received. With regards to the follow-up email, I have passed this information onto the relevant team to take a look into. With regards to the delivery service I can only apologise for this and take a look into why this happened within our warehouse and with Royal Mail. Please do let us know if we can offer any further assistance via email: info@boobydoo.co.uk. Thanks, Millie and the boobydoo team.
Posted 1 month ago
It’s the first time I have ordered a bra online. I found it easy to order. The different questions about body, bust shape etc., helped me decide which size and bra would be best for me. I finally ordered a Freya Active sports bra which is fairly comfortable. I understand that it is difficult to get a right fit for everyone but I just wish there was a bra to fit ‘short bodied’ women. I am only 5 foot tall and have a short body - from under my bust to my waist therefore, whenever I purchase a bra I find it rubs on my ribs and tends to be too long in the body. All in all though, I am ver pleased with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Thank you for your company review. We are pleased to hear that you are happy with your recent order with us, however, sorry to hear that it is not quite suitable for your size, shape, and chosen activities. We offer a free virtual fitting service: https://www.boobydoo.co.uk/virtual-fitting, where you can speak to experts and get specific advice and recommendations for your size and shape. Please email us at: info@boobydoo.co.uk if we can offer you any further assistance. Thanks, Millie and the boobydoo team
Posted 1 month ago
Good service- sadly the bras didn’t fit but easy to return b
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Alix, Thank you for your company review. We are sorry to hear that your recently purchased sports bra was not suitable however, the service provided to you was easy and useful to use when returning the sports bra back to us. We do offer a free virtual fitting service: https://www.boobydoo.co.uk/virtual-fitting. With this service, you will be able to find your perfect fit with one of our sports bra experts. Please let us know if we can offer any further assistance by emailing us: info@boobydoo.co.uk. Thanks Millie, and the boobydoo team
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent quality, fast delivery and minimal bounce!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Cat, Thank you for your company review. We are glad to hear that your recent order with us was suitable and the service and delivery provided to you also. We are so pleased to hear that you have found your perfect-fitting sports bra. We'd love to share your perfect sports bra moment with more boobydooers out there! Thanks, Millie and the boobydoo team
Posted 2 months ago
Good range of Sports Bras, straight forward ordering and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Bev, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your recent experience with us and you liked the range of sports bras we have available. Thanks, Jess and the boobydoo team.
Posted 3 months ago
Website can be a bit frustrating but product range is excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi, Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that your recent order with us was suitable and you were happy with the range of products and sizes provided to you. I will pass your feedback onto the relevant team that deal with the website to see if we can make any changes for an easier experience. Thanks, Millie and the boobydoo team
Posted 3 months ago
Quick dispatch and delivery. Helpful advice via online chat feature. But would be better if they offered exchange as well as returns.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi, Thank you for your review. We are so pleased to hear that your recent experience with us was suitable as well as the service provided to you. With regards to exchanges, it is not within our policy to offer this service, so I can only apologise for this. Thanks, Millie and the boobydoo team
Posted 3 months ago
The bra I got didn’t fit me a week ago. But I’ve been to the gym of swimming everyday and now it fits better. Can’t wait to order more sports bra now somewhere actually stocks my size !!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Laura, Thank you for your review! We are so pleased to hear that you are happy with your recent order and that you are pleased with the range of sports bra and sizes that we offer to our boobydooers! We do offer a free virtual fitting: https://www.boobydoo.co.uk/virtual-fitting and live chat service if you are ever unsure on your perfect fit or key features within each sports bra. If you have any further queries please do send us an email and we would be more than happy to assist you. Thanks Millie and the boobydoo team
Posted 4 months ago
Very large selection of sports bras, plus really useful information on fitting. Only dropped one star as the bra I wanted was shown in different colours, but when you actually tried to choose a size, a different colour came up, which was slightly confusing.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Gemma, Thank you for your review! We are pleased that you found our information useful when finding the perfect fitting sports bra. I apologise for the confusion caused and thank you for bringing this to our attention. I have passed this information on to the appropriate team to take a look into. Thanks, Millie and the boobydoo team
Posted 4 months ago
Loving my white Enell sports bra which is the 3rd one I have purchased from boobydoo.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Noreen, Thank you for your review. We are so glad to hear that your recent order was suitable and you have found your prefect fitting sports bra! We'd love to share your perfect sports bra moment with more boobydooers out there! Thanks Millie and the boobydoo team
Posted 4 months ago
Very good service from Boobydoo - items were despatched promptly, and the returns process quick and easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi, Thanks for your great review! We are so pleased to hear that your recent order with us was suitable for you. We always look to provide our boobydooers with the perfect sports bra and service. We'd love to share your perfect sports bra moment with more boobydooers out there! Thanks Millie and the boobydoo team Thanks Millie and the boobydoo team
Posted 4 months ago
Bra was a great price and fitted fine. But and this is a big but, the delivery took 7 days. To my mind that is far too long to be waiting. Get the delivery up to speed Boobydoo and I will order again!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Christine, Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you have found your perfectly fitting sports bra. We are sorry to hear that your delivery time took longer than expected we aim to have orders dispatched the same day or the following day. Therefore, I am really sorry to hear that your delivery did not take place within our expected time frame of 2-3 days from dispatch. All our parcels are sent with Royal Mail via your desired delivery method. I am sincerely sorry again and I can assure you this is not up to our usual standard. We appreciate you letting us know about the delayed time frame and we can now investigate why there was a delay, directly with Royal Mail. Thanks Millie and the boobydoo team
Posted 4 months ago
Great, and I'd use them again. When a problem occurred with Royal mail it was rectified immediately with no quibble or any attempt to prevaricate.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi, Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that your recent order was suitable and that your found the perfect sports bra for you. We always look to provide our boobydooers with the perfect sports bra and service. Thanks Millie and the boobydoo team
Posted 4 months ago
boobydoo is rated 4.61 based on 166 reviews