boobydoo Reviews

4.61 Rating 166 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend boobydoo
Read boobydoo Reviews

About boobydoo:

We are boobydoo, the UK’s leading sports bra specialist.
We provide women with the support they need to tackle their exercise goals without having to worry about their boobs.

Visit Website

Phone:

01335 348015

Email:

info@boobydoo.co.uk

Location:

boobydoo ltd, Unit 12 Parker Centre Industrial Estate, Mansfield Road

Write Your review

Tell us how boobydoo made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
My new Triumph Traction Sports Bra fits perfectly. I have permanent damage to the underside of my breasts from wired bras (not Boobydoo) so a non wired bra is essential and this one is great. Nice wide straps provide comfortable support and I am more than happy. Will be buying more!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
I have purchased my sports bras from. boobydoo for several years and have never been disappointed. The look and fit are great and the ordering and delivery are straightforward and problem free. Keep up the good work!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Valerie, Thank you for your company review. We are pleased to hear that your experience with us have been suitable and you are happy with the service provided to you. We are also glad that you have found your perfect fitting sports bra and that it has continued to provide you with support and comfort. We'd love to share your perfect sports bra moment with more boobydooers out there! Thanks, Millie and the boobydoo team
Posted 9 hours ago
I've used Boobydoo for years to buy my Enell bras. They've never let me down (pun unintentional) and the bras are always delivered quickly. I recommend both the bras and Boobydoo to all my running chums.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that your recent order with us was suitable and that you have found your perfect fitting sports bra. We are so pleased to hear that the service provided to you was also suitable. We'd love to share your perfect sports bra moment with more boobydooers out there! Thanks, Millie and the boobydoo team
Posted 5 days ago
excellent service. arrived and is as described. thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a company review. We are pleased to hear you are happy with the service you received and hope you enjoy using your new sports bra. Thanks, Jess and the boobydoo team.
Posted 6 days ago
Really great service and great product too - cheaper than on other websites so a bargain as well as high quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are pleased to hear you are happy with our products and service. Thanks, Jess and the boobydoo team.
Posted 6 days ago
Accurate, prompt delivery. Reasonable prices and great range of products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Lyn, Thank you for your company review. We are pleased to hear that your recent experience with us was suitbale and you were happy with the services provided to you. Please let us know if we can offer you any further assistance via email: info@boobydoo.co.uk. Thanks, Millie and the boobydoo team
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely loved the service received by Charly and her team. I've purchased from Boobydoo a few times now and I'm constantly impressed. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Katie, Wow! Thank you for your amazing company review. We are so pleased to hear that your recent fitting experience with us was suitable and you have found your perfect fitting sports bra. We'd love to share your perfect sports bra moment with more boobydooers out there! Thanks, Millie and the boobydoo team
Posted 1 week ago
Looks good & works well for Metafit & running.. very little bounce. Looks really pretty too and love the top magnetic clip at the back.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Louise, Thanks for your company review. We are so pleased to hear that your recent order with us was suitable and you have found the NEW Panache racerback design to be a perfect fit for you, your size, and your chosen activities. We'd love to share your perfect sports bra moment with more boobydooers out there! Thanks, Millie and the boobydoo team
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with the product and service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Sandra, Thank you for your company review. We are pleased to hear that your recent experience with us was suitable and you have found your perfect fitting sports bra. We'd love to share your perfect sports bra moment with more boobydooers out there! Thanks, Millie and the boobydoo team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very comfortable Good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Joyce, Thank you for your company review. We are so pleased to hear that your recent order with us was suitable as well as the service you received. Please let us know if we can offer you any further assistsance via email: info@boobydoo.co.uk. Thanks Millie, and the boobydo team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great price and excellent delivery time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Clowes, Thank you for your company review. We are pleased to hear that your recent order with us was suitbale as well as the service you received. We'd love to share your perfect sports bra moment with more boobydooers out there! Thanks, Millie and the boobydoo team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great bras and great service. What more could a person ask for?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Stuart, Thank you for your company review. We are so pleased to hear that you are happy with your recent order as well as the service provided to you. We'd love to share your perfect sports bra moment with more boobydooers out there! Thanks, Millie and the boobydoo team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Efficient delivery and excellent products. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi, Thank you for your review. We are so pleased to hear that your recent order with us was suitable and you have found your perfect fitting sports bra. We'd love to share your perfect sports bra moment with more boobydooers out there! Thanks, Millie and the boobydoo team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Purchased 2 bras from Boobydoo almost 10 yrs ago and they are still going strong today. Recent order all arrived smoothly. Out of 4 bras, I only had to return one that was a bit too big, Functional, quality sports bras that stand the test of time!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Bella, Thank you for your company review, we are pleased to hear that your recent order with us was suitable and that you have found your perfect fitting sports bra. Please let us know if we can offer any further assistance via email: info@boobydoo.co.uk. We'd love to share your perfect sports bra moment with more boobydooers out there! Thanks, Millie and the boobydoo team
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had to contact customer services about an order I was trying to make and honestly, they couldn’t have been more helpful! Problem sorted and my order went through - really impressed!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi, Wow, thank you for your company review. We are so pleased to hear that you received helpful, honest, prompt customer service regarding your recent order with us. Please let us know if we can offer you any further assistance via email: info@boobydoo.co.uk and we would be more than happy to assist you. Thanks, Millie and the boobydoo team
Posted 4 weeks ago
The sports bra purchased was exactly right for me in fit and style. The availability of size and colour on the site was good and even better was the price. Even with postage the cost of the item was a pound or 2 cheaper than my usual underware supplier. The item arrived exactly when it was supposed to. One very happy customer!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Helena, Thank you for your company review, we are so pleased to hear that your recent order with us was suitable and that you have found your perfect fitting sports bra for your chosen activities. We are happy to hear that the services and delivery provided to you was also suitable and professional. We'd love to share your perfect sports bra moment with more boobydooers out there! Thanks, Millie and the boobydoo team
Posted 4 weeks ago
I needed a new sports bra and was slightly unsure of fit so used the 'speak to someone' button and got the answer I needed so ordered the size she suggested, and she was spot on this Panache bra is the most comfortable I've owned.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Thank you for your amazing company review. We are so pleased to hear that your recent experience was suitable and you have found your perfect fitting sports bra in the Panache. We are happy to hear that the service and information you received were quick and helpful when information you on your size, shape, and requested key features. We'd love to share your perfect sports bra moment with more boobydooers out there! Thanks, Millie and the boobydoo team
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent and prompt service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Thank you for your company review, we are pleased to hear that your recent order with us was suitable as well as the service provided to you. Please let us know if we can offer any further assistance via email: info@boobydoo.co.uk. Thanks Millie and the boobydoo team
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered bra online. Product as describle, arrived promptly. All good - no negatives to report.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Thank you for your company review. We are pleased to hear that your recent order with us was suitable for you and your chosen activities as well as the service provided to you. We do offer a free UK return service: https://www.boobydoo.co.uk/returns if you do require your products to be returned back to us. Please also feel free to email us: info@boobydoo.co.uk if you require any further assistance. Thanks, Millie and the boobydoo team.
Posted 1 month ago
Loads of choice, ordered several for choice and the ones I returned were refunded quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Thank you for the company review. We are so pleased to hear that your recent experience with us was suitable as well as the service provided to you. We'd love to share your perfect sports bra moment with more boobydooers out there! Thanks, Millie and the boobydoo team
Posted 1 month ago
boobydoo is rated 4.61 based on 166 reviews