boobydoo Reviews

4.61 Rating 166 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend boobydoo
Read boobydoo Reviews

About boobydoo:

We are boobydoo, the UK’s leading sports bra specialist.
We provide women with the support they need to tackle their exercise goals without having to worry about their boobs.

Visit Website

Phone:

01335 348015

Email:

info@boobydoo.co.uk

Location:

boobydoo ltd, Unit 12 Parker Centre Industrial Estate, Mansfield Road

Write Your review

Tell us how boobydoo made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I still haven't received my product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Karen, Thank you for your review. We're really sorry to hear your item hasn't arrived yet. Your order was despatched from our warehouse on the 4th October, but we can see from Royal Mail tracking that it still hasn't been delivered by them just yet. This is very unusual, and we want to make sure you get the sports bra you need. We can re-send the item, or offer you a full refund. The item is not in stock currently but we can order it in on a few day turnaround and get it sent on next day delivery as soon as it arrives with us. Please let us know how you wish to proceed, and in the meantime we will continue to follow up on your original order with Royal Mail. Please email us at info@boobydoo.co.uk with what you'd prefer and we will get it sorted for you. Apologies again for this inconvenience. Many thanks, Charly at boobydoo
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered 38K, measured banding and it was only 31 inches...sent back, not much help really considering you order by your bra size...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Thank you for your company review. I am sorry to hear that you have experienced difficulty and a problem with your order. I am also sorry to hear that the tools and services provided to you were not as helpful when trying to find your perfect fit. We do offer a free virtual fitting service: https://www.boobydoo.co.uk/virtual-fitting, where you can speak to an expert and get specific advice and recommendations specific to your shape, size, and chosen activities. With regards to the band measuring at 31 inches and you order a 38K, we ask that you send us an email: info@boobydoo.co.uk of the band against a tape measure and we will be able to take a closer look into this for you. Thanks, Millie and the boobydoo team
Posted 1 month ago
Unfortunately the bras I ordered didn't work for me or the other person I bought for. The returns process was the most complicated I have ever come across. I tried to find alternatives on the website but every time I added something to the shopping cart it disappeared. When I filtered the search to only show specific sizes it showed bras that weren't in the size. Short to say I will never be buying anything from this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Nicky, I am really sorry that you have had a bad experience with us and I'm sorry to hear you won't be purchasing from us again. We do offer a free virtual fitting service https://www.boobydoo.co.uk/virtual-fitting which will allow you one on one time with one of our sports bra experts where you can discuss your size, key features and activity requirements. We will pass this feedback on to the appropriate team with regards to our returns policy and website filter. However in the meantime if you have any further queries please don't hesitate to contact us via our email info@boobydoo.co.uk. Thanks, Jess and the boobydoo team.
Posted 3 months ago
First, please deliver the purchased product to me and then ask for an opinion, I have been waiting for 7 days for the shipment confirmation and still nothing!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Anna, Thank you for your review. I apologise for the delay in your order being delivered to you, international delivery can take longer. We would expect your order to be with you within 5 - 10 working days from dispatch which does not include the weekend. We have sent you an separate email providing you with the latest tracking information on your order. I can only apologise for this and please let me know if I can be of any further assistance in the meantime. Thanks Millie and the boobydoo team
Posted 4 months ago
Have used Boobydoo for many years and purchased several Panache sports bra's. I ordered 2 sports bra's which appeared to be fine both fitted great until I ran in one of them. One is perfect the other is the not at all supportive due to the fabric it is made from. I have informed both Boobydoo and Panache and due to the fact I wore it once neither will do anything ad state the material hasn't changed!!! I have had same material previously and never had this problem. Very poor customer service, will not be using Panache or Boobydoo again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Emailed to vickicopson2002@yahoo.co.uk Hi Vicki, Thank you for your review. Once again, we are really sorry to hear you have not found your most recent experience with us up to our usual standard. As per your initial request, we contacted the supplier, Panache, with your concerns which we then forwarded their response on to you. We understand that this was not the ideal solution for you, but we will be sending you an email as a gesture of good will in the form of a voucher code. Thank you for sending us over your feedback and we look forward to you being a boobydoo customer once again. Thanks Millie and the boobydoo team
Posted 4 months ago
Bra's were ordered for my size but they are way too small. Bad fit
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi, Thank you for your review, I am sorry to hear that your recently purchased sports bra was not suitable. If your sports bra is correctly fitted it should provide you with maximum support and comfort for all your activities. We do offer a free fit check service: https://www.boobydoo.co.uk/get-a-fit-check. A fit check service would allow you to check the fit of your sports bra with us and allow us to and advise you on the correct size for you in your preferred style. Thanks Millie | the boobydoo team
Posted 4 months ago
boobydoo is rated 4.61 based on 166 reviews