Body4Real Reviews

4.86 Rating 228 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Body4Real
These products are seriously good value. I’m a massive fan of the beard soap and oil as they work really well in keeping my beard in good condition. Several friends have commented on having beard envy and I’ve strongly recommended these products to them. Love the fact there’s no plastic involved.
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for your wonderful review about Beauty & The Bees natural products from Tasmania :) If you ever need any help then please don't hesitate to contact us.
Posted 5 months ago
Arrived very quickly. Have used before and fully satisfied
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for your great review :) Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need any help.
Posted 5 months ago
The product was delivered in Italy in time as it was stated in the section "Delivery & Postage Details" . I am really satisfied of the product and of you! Thank you!
Posted 5 months ago
Grazie for your great review :) We look forward to serving you again soon.
Posted 5 months ago
I already have one gokhale cushion and wanted more for use in my car. It is the best cushion possible for bad backs and I was very pleased to find it. Company excellent
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for your wonderful review :) Please do not hesitate to contact us if you need any help at all.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent quality product, clearly built to last, unlike most things these days, and good value. Fast despatch, very happy with Body4Real's service.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your great review :) We look forward to serving you again soon.
Posted 5 months ago
Great products, Free and speedy delivery!
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your great review :) We look forward to serving you for many years to come.
Posted 5 months ago
100 % satisfied with the service and products I received from Body4real
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your wonderful review. We work hard to provide the very best service possible :)
Posted 5 months ago
Great service, 100% recommend
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks for your great review :) We look forward to serving you again soon.
Posted 5 months ago
I haven’t yet used the product I ordered but the service from ordering to delivery was excellent. Clear communications and speedy despatch and delivery.
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks for your brilliant review :) Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need any help with your product(s).
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent product. Very easy to use and worked well. Good value too
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your great review :) We look forward to serving you again soon.
Posted 6 months ago
I ordered a twin pack of blades for my Bacblade 2.0. The blades were authentic Bacblades (there are several poorer quality blades around). Not only did they arrive really quickly, they were also the best price around.
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks for your wonderful review :) Please do not hesitate to contact us should you need any help with your products.
Posted 6 months ago
Great socks. Very comfortable. Seem to be quite hard wearing. Will be buying more of these.
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks for your great review of our ethically produced & untreated organic cotton socks :) Please contact us if we can be of any further help.
Posted 6 months ago
Easy to deal with and prompt delivery!
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks for the great review :) We look forward to serving you again soon.
Posted 6 months ago
Great products and fast delivery ! Will definitely order again .
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your great review :) If you ever need any help then please don't hesitate to get to contact us.
Posted 6 months ago
does what it says on the packet!
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks for your great review :) We look forward to serving you again soon.
Posted 6 months ago
My husband is 72 years old and wouldn't be without this product. It is the only one which keeps the hair on his head. It is obviously thinner that it was when he was younger, but he has no bald spots. He has stopped using it on occasions and only regrets it and will probably use it for the rest of his life now.
Body4Real 5 star review on 22nd October 2020
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Nisim haircare products. If there is anything we can ever help you with then please do not hesitate to reach out to us :)
Posted 6 months ago
Très bien ! Livraison rapide
Posted 6 months ago
Merci beaucoup :)
Posted 6 months ago
I have been using Nisim products for many years. They have worked very well for me.
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks for your great review :) We look forward to serving you for many years to come.
Posted 6 months ago
I have ordered from Body4 real for years and have never had any problems with the product or the order.
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your wonderful review and for being a regular customer :) Please do not hesitate to contact us if you need any assistance at all.
Posted 6 months ago
I have ordered the bakblade 2 twice.Great product and effective,also good delivery service,recommended
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks for your great review :) Should you ever need any assistance then please do not hesitate to contact us.
Posted 6 months ago
Body4Real is rated 4.86 based on 228 reviews