Black Yak Reviews

4.95 Rating 2,314 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Black Yak
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Black Yak Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01377 217777

Email:

info@blackyak.co.uk

Location:

Front Street Court, Middleton on the Wolds

Write Your review

Tell us how Black Yak made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Black Yak 5 star review on 13th March 2021
Anonymous
Black Yak 5 star review on 6th March 2021
Mr J O Fenton
Black Yak 5 star review on 28th February 2021
Ms S. Nadeem
Black Yak 5 star review on 22nd February 2021
Ms M. Roberts
Black Yak 5 star review on 18th February 2021
JE Michael
Black Yak 5 star review on 13th February 2021
Mr. G. Quinn
Black Yak 5 star review on 5th February 2021
Ms S. Morgan
13
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great hat, great price !!! I will definitely buy from you guys again
Posted 1 month ago
Such a lovely company to deal with. The hat I ordered is very good and I love the personal touch they put on things. Will definitely use again and recommend to others. Thanks so much
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful mittens and the fleece inside keeps my hands so warm. I loved the personalised delivery letter with the photo of the knitters and will definitely be making a purchase again and recommending to family and friends.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent.
Posted 1 month ago
The hat is absolutely fantastic.
Having looked at several hats more than twice the price from more recognised brands, I am super glad I went with Black Yak.
I would unreservedly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Great company to deal with
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery and good quality. All at a good price. Very happy.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service. Speedy delivery and response to queries.
Posted 1 month ago
I found the Black Yak gloves to be very warm and comfortable. The staff went out of their way to source a smaller pair of gloves for me. I was very impressed!
Posted 1 month ago
I contacted Black Yak regarding the ‘fit’ and design. Mandy was great in helping me find the perfect hat for my daughter. Well made. Lovely design. My daughter is delighted
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely mittens. Just what I needed to keep my hands warm and great designs. Arrived quickly too. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality, quick delivery!
Very happy
Posted 1 month ago
We had fingerless gloves as a Christmas present. They’re brilliant! So much so, my Mum asked to have a pair for her birthday this week. Speedy delivery and excellent quality. Highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Item was as described, and delivery only took a few days. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Delighted with the mittens - good service - thank you!!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and great products.. Extremely helpful staff.
Highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Great hat, perfect fit, speedy delivery: wonderful!
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and quick delivery.
I love my new mittens. They are beautifully made and extremely warm.
Black Yak 5 star review on 22nd February 2021
Posted 1 month ago
very quick and the beanie was excellent. Lovely colours.
Posted 1 month ago
The hat fits beautifully as we asked for a larger size. Very nicely made product. Excellent.
Posted 1 month ago
Black Yak is rated 4.95 based on 2,314 reviews