Black Yak Reviews

4.95 Rating 2,334 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Black Yak
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Black Yak Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01377 217777

Email:

info@blackyak.co.uk

Location:

Front Street Court, Middleton on the Wolds

Write Your review

Tell us how Black Yak made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Black Yak 5 star review on 22nd April 2021
Anonymous
Black Yak 5 star review on 13th March 2021
Anonymous
Black Yak 5 star review on 6th March 2021
Mr J O Fenton
Black Yak 5 star review on 28th February 2021
Ms S. Nadeem
Black Yak 5 star review on 22nd February 2021
Ms M. Roberts
Black Yak 5 star review on 18th February 2021
JE Michael
Black Yak 5 star review on 13th February 2021
Mr. G. Quinn
14
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
2nd pair I have had.. I like fingerless when walking the dogs so they do get some use. Seem to wash well
Posted 1 month ago
My wife was very happy with her Mother's Day present - fleece lined wrist warmers. Black Yak were very quick with the delivery, but took time to check sizing; to ensure the correct size was sent. Consequently, I'm happy too!
Posted 1 month ago
Great service for an excellent product.
Posted 1 month ago
Love my bobble hat - beautiful!
Posted 1 month ago
Love my wrist warmers, warm, practical and very comfortable. Arrived quickly and were exactly as described on the website. Will definitely use Black Yak again.
Posted 1 month ago
Always very helpful when you contact them to discuss sizing. Very good quality clothing. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Really pleased with my new Black Yak. Appreciated the customer call to check on the size and length. Am now wearing it every day. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Super service. Many thanks for my items.
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely gorgeous, there items are always lovely, well worth the money.
Posted 1 month ago
Love Black Yak products. Lost my lovely headband out walking so just replaced it. Bought items as gifts & always much admired. Great service too
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent. They were helpful, quick and couldn’t have done any more.
Posted 1 month ago
Best customer service I've ever received!
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with the service
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service,brilliant well made hat with the added bonus that it's supporting Fair Trade networks.
Posted 1 month ago
A lovely personalised service! My mum loved her headband which I got to replace a similar one to that she had lost and was upset about a few weeks ago. Thank you for the lovely note and for the swift service :)
Posted 1 month ago
I bought my girlfriend Holly a beanie hat, it arrived quickly, it looks good, it is very well made and most importantly it keeps her head warm. Keith
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product, beautifully made, lovely colours. Can't fault Black Yak!
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient.
Posted 1 month ago
Purchased some wrist/ hand warmers . They are beautifully made and very cosy. In fact I will be reordering a pair as a gift. The order and delivery service was faultless.
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful, sorted out large size hats for me. Very pleased
Posted 2 months ago
Black Yak is rated 4.95 based on 2,334 reviews