Black Yak Reviews

4.95 Rating 2,238 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Black Yak
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Black Yak Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01377 217777

Email:

info@blackyak.co.uk

Location:

Front Street Court, Middleton on the Wolds

Write Your review

Tell us how Black Yak made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Black Yak 5 star review on 22nd February 2021
Ms M. Roberts
Black Yak 5 star review on 18th February 2021
JE Michael
Black Yak 5 star review on 13th February 2021
Mr. G. Quinn
Black Yak 5 star review on 5th February 2021
Ms S. Morgan
Black Yak 5 star review on 5th February 2021
I wilkinson
Black Yak 5 star review on 5th February 2021
I wilkinson
Black Yak 5 star review on 30th January 2021
Ms K. Morgans
10
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great hat, perfect fit, speedy delivery: wonderful!
Posted 4 days ago
Great service and quick delivery.
I love my new mittens. They are beautifully made and extremely warm.
Black Yak 5 star review on 22nd February 2021
Posted 4 days ago
very quick and the beanie was excellent. Lovely colours.
Posted 5 days ago
The hat fits beautifully as we asked for a larger size. Very nicely made product. Excellent.
Posted 5 days ago
I ordered the grey cable knit mittens, and they are lovely. Very warm and soft, and great quality too!
Posted 5 days ago
Beautiful quality, warm and eye catching design, perfect!
Posted 5 days ago
Lovely items, fantastic price considering the quality!
Posted 5 days ago
I love my Black Yak mittens. They are quite large for a female hand but so very cosy. They are great for keeping my hands warm when I go out cycling and walking.
Posted 5 days ago
I love my fleece-lined woollen mittens! None of my gloves stop my fingers from going numb in the cold spells but these do! I like the fact that by buying them I am helping poorer communities in the Himalayas. Great service from Black Yak.
Posted 5 days ago
Absolutely first class kind Service and professional and amazing Staff. Beautiful hat. Arrived on time . I really can’t speak any more highly of this product or Company
Posted 5 days ago
Ordered a wacky hat Wednesday it arrived Friday. Nice quality. Very satisfied with the service. They also slipped in a nice reply to a cheeky comment that I put on the order which makes the whole transaction more pleasurable.
Posted 6 days ago
Good comms, quick delivery. Wouldn't hesitate to use again.
Posted 6 days ago
My order was recieved on time and I am very pleased with my new hat. It is very stylish, well made, and very comfortable to were.
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you - I love my new fingerless gloves - keep my wrists warm and my fingers free.
They look very well made and I will order some more just need to decide from the great range of colours.
Posted 6 days ago
Warm well made beanie, delivered quickly
Posted 6 days ago
excellent service and product
Posted 6 days ago
Prompt delivery. Lovely warm fleecy mittens
Posted 6 days ago
Bought 2 pairs of wool, fleece lined mittens. Pretty colour shades and design. Perfect fit and lovely and warm.
Posted 6 days ago
I absolutely love my hat! The quality is great and I love the colour - will definitely buy again, maybe gift one too!
Posted 6 days ago
Great product as described and good service
Posted 6 days ago
Black Yak is rated 4.95 based on 2,238 reviews