Betfair Reviews

4.78 Rating 7,539 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Betfair

How would you rate Betfair ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"restricted my account as soon as I start winnings, contacted live chat this is the result : " - Ylenia: My apologies the account has been limited on the sports book product. This is due to business practice. - ME: where is it written on your term and conditions ? what are the reasons for such decisions ? - Ylenia: Unfortunate I wouldn't be able to know from my side regarding the limitation on the sports book product. But this is due to business practice my apologies. ""
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
Michael McCaughey
Unverified Reviewer
"I would give 0 if i could. Put my account into -£20 and tell lie after lie of why it went like that. First say i was paid out on a loser so it was taken back so when i prove that wrong they say its a different race without giving details. Then net they say it was that race but because there was a vacant trap the race was voided. So when i proceed to say there wasnt a vacant trap im told that on betfair there was. ABSOLUTE JOKE."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Absolute thieves Closed my account after I put bet on then said account needs password changing and new email address. Total con merchants do not fool for their scam"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Cant believe I don't have the option to give these horrendous arrogant people zero stars. This company is horrific and constantly having glitches in their system. As usual its the poor ol punters that pay the price for their system errors and when they do err you get the worst customer service ever WHERE THE CUSTOMER IS ALWAYS WRONG !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I swear on my fathers grave do not go anywhere near this site. PS don't believe all of the positive one line or 2 word response underneath, they work for betfair"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Took their offer of higher odds with the promise of receiving a cash payout, maybe it was my ignorance but of course I ended up receiving a 'bonus balance' which meant that I could only use this value to use with further bets. Okay well that will be alright I guess... But no, the bonus bets disappeared within a week of my account being opened. This meant that I have lost out on £35 of free bets, which was the full reason for me even opening the account in the first place. Really not happy, laughable how they can even operate like this."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick answers, easy process but with thorough checks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Happy with conversation"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Answered my question well"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"answered my question"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I see lot of betting sites but not satisfied it's good compare other sites"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good........"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Handled my query to a satisfactory level, would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Win win win"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Awesome excelent"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excelent awesome"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"sorted fine"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to use and very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very happy, sorted out my problem straight away"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good customer chat line and money paid quickly, no hassle, no worry made my day."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Betfair is rated 4.78 based on 7,539 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This