Betfair Reviews

4.73 Rating 7,649 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Betfair
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Read Betfair Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0344 871 0000

Email:

rebecca.shuai@betfair.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Betfair made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I wanted to change my old phone number, but when they went to do it they noticed it was also with paddy Power who I had left because they tried to cheat me out of money. So they said because I had left p p they had closed my account. I got back in touch to explain the situation with p.p and they said fine we have opened your account. But they were lying they told me that so they could block me from getting in touch with them. So how do I get my money that is still in my account and my ongoing bets. They don't answer phone calls either. They are plain and simple Thieves, Thieves Thieves. Do not trust them or paddy Power.
Posted 1 day ago
So disappointed how game support management team working waiting for 8weeks to solve frozen game bonus round, today got email : I am very sorry for the delay in responding to you. I am e-mailing you now in relation to your query regarding the cancelled game round Game bonus round still not unfinished by provider mising my last 12 spins before the game crash cant provide me screen resolution of my last spins info In pictures scammers :)(
Posted 1 week ago
Terrible customer service
Posted 1 month ago
When you have a problem they are slow to respond and only provide generic answers which fail to address the issues. Contacting them is a nightmare, you are encouraged to use text/messenger but are simply left holding for ages between each message. Tried calling their offices and was simply fobbed off and not transfered to someone who could help. Im actually a VIP customer and this is how you are treated. All good when they take your money but its another story if you want a problem resolved.
Posted 1 month ago
Terrible customer service. Waiting weeks for email. When queried again on Message chat they lied and said emails had been sent but couldn’t provide date or time when sent ( I also checked my spam folder). One email out of three claimed did arrive but with my name wrong. Summed up the entire miserable experience. Closed my account with them and asked for my data to be deleted.
Posted 1 month ago
They stole 110 out my account and closed it.spent 2 hours talking to customer services by text cause they don’t even have a phone number and after robbing me then wanted me to send bank details 😂😂😂...absolutely disgusting the thieves
Posted 2 months ago
Great site, their payouts are really fast, won a lot of millions with the games i got from alesfixed, and they settled and paid me without any hassles...all thanks to the popular ALESFIXED on Instagram, I've won a lot of money with his correct score tips and a doesn't charge a dime for his tips, you only pay him after winning...I recommend you to check him out if you wanna make a fortune from sports betting.
Posted 2 months ago
I’ve won a lot of money on betfair, all thanks to this popular tipster on Instagram. I met ALESFIXED on Instagram some months ago and he gives accurate tips for free, you only pay him after winning, an absolute shock to my prior pessimistic knowledge about fixed games. I’ve won more than £78,000 with him correct score tips..y’all should go check him out.
Posted 2 months ago
Maffia!!!!!
Posted 2 months ago
I bet on on the last US election there was massive fraud due to Dominion voting machines that switched votes lots of dead people voting. Betfair claimed that it would not close the market until all legal challenges were exhausted Donald Trump did not concede. The court cases are still going on and Betfair ruled for Biden. Evidence of the Fraud is in the public domain. If you cheat in a bet and you get caught you lose not win. As far as I am concerned Betfair owes me alot of money and there is alot of us who will take Betfair to court over this.
Posted 2 months ago
Betfraud tried to ignore my request to dispute a bet when I asked for a PCN. They further lied about the planned settling of a market to customers and settled prematurely against what they had reassured people they wouldn’t do.
Posted 2 months ago
Fraudulently settled bets involving the Next President 2020 USA Election. Stated bets would be settled on projected college votes unless any legalities were ongoing and it would then go to the 12th amendment. Duelling slates in numerous states ensued the college votes plus legalities yet Betfair closed the market on December 14th/15th preventing the bets being settled via 12th amendment on January 6th and giving punters the chance of cashing out or even more maybe gaining a profit. This bookmaker changed rules during the market and was also found to of deleted evidence from social media when people asked questions on their rules. Would not recommend as they are thieves.
Posted 2 months ago
Betfair has engaged in settling in a fraudulent bet whilst a contestant cheated "proof" is available of the "fraud" and interference Betfair has not complied with any statute laws or ACTS that prohibit form wagering on a contested fraudulent contestant. Betfair is now a accomplice to fraud, proof is available, as they continue to claim there was no fraud or interference, proof is available. Betfair needs to be criminally investigated into wagering fixing insider trading , to reveal whats likely insider trading, into the US NOV 3 2020 politics markets, who made the lay bets against "TRUMP" we can 'subpoena" this. The National director of Intelligence quoted yes fraud & interference happened on a scale as never seen before, the report was available Betfair knew this was going on, and is still going on today.
Posted 2 months ago
Fraud!!!!!
Posted 2 months ago
Changing terms during a bet is cheating
Posted 2 months ago
Betfair closed a Bet before the outcome was known - corrupt it seems to me. Certainly not ‘bet fair”.
Posted 2 months ago
Betfair service is atrocious. You can’t email or call them to discuss anything - they only want to communicate via online chat. Recently they froze my account until I could provide them with additional ID - which I did. My account still hasn’t had the block removed and when I emailed them to ask why they tell me to use online chat....which I can’t do because my account is blocked! When you do use online chat you have to hold for hours waiting to talk to someone. They are obviously massively understaffed. Don’t use this company under any circumstances
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks to betfair for fast cash out. Sports betting is one of the only means one can make a whole lot of money online but you have to follow the right way to do that which I will make a recommendation now..Winning time !! Many gamble but not all win, only those who follow the right part succeed in sports betting. This was side by edmond,I do bet a lot never for once have I recorded a good win till the day I seek the help of my female friend in my company who introduced me to the life savior am working with today i texted him on Instagram by the name EDDY_TIPS just like my friend told me to do, I begged him to help me with his fixed tip for payment afterwinning that I will definitely stake huge and pay him afterwards, which I did on that first day and many more days till today, I have made of $700,000 and counting with this dude.
Posted 2 months ago
Betfair is very okay! Message ALEXDURKI on Instagram, he gives fixed matches and can you rich with his bets
Posted 2 months ago
Betfair is very recommendable and I would recommend everyone to use it, I made my 1st 100,000 euros with Betfair when I won a mega odds fixed game given to me by a guy on Instagram called ALEXDURKI, this guy gives out real fixed matches and he is the best I have ever seen round the globe, and I would recommend anyone looking for fixed bets to message him. he accepts payment after winning though
Posted 2 months ago
Betfair is rated 4.73 based on 7,649 reviews