Best4flooring Ltd Reviews

4.80 Rating 3,632 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Best4flooring Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.93 out of 5
Read Best4flooring Ltd Reviews

About Best4flooring Ltd:

Best4flooring is a leading e-commerce retailer of flooring products with a wide range of luxury vinyl, cushioned flooring, laminate, wood, rugs and mats.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Best4flooring Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Best4flooring Ltd 5 star review on 18th April 2020
Chris Hall
More Photos & Videos
Best4flooring Ltd 5 star review on 26th January 2020
Amelie Atkins
More Photos & Videos
Best4flooring Ltd 5 star review on 15th February 2020
Tony holden
More Photos & Videos
Best4flooring Ltd 5 star review on 18th April 2020
David Cartwright
More Photos & Videos
Best4flooring Ltd 5 star review on 18th April 2020
Delyan Deliyski
More Photos & Videos
Best4flooring Ltd 5 star review on 25th February 2020
edward fong
More Photos & Videos
Best4flooring Ltd 5 star review on 27th April 2020
Agnieszka Malachowska
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quality of the vinyl flooring was excellent and the service really good
Posted 36 minutes ago
Can't fault anything and the lino is great. Really happy, thanks.
Posted 1 hour ago
Really good quality flooring and very quick delivery! Happy with my purchase! Xxx
Posted 14 hours ago
Quality of product is great and as described / illustrated. Despatch time wasn't quick but it was despatched on the stated day. TNT were the let-down, delivering 4 days late, while service disruption is understandable in the current situation, there was zero communication from TNT regarding this, tracking was unavailable and I felt annoyed that I'd dedicated days to waiting for the delivery...
Posted 15 hours ago
Great vinyl! Looks great in the kitchen
Posted 18 hours ago
Excellent web site, a good quality product delivered timely. Thanks
Posted 19 hours ago
Excellent product friendly efficient service highly recommend
Posted 19 hours ago
Fast delivery and great communication. Flooring is really lovely too.
Posted 19 hours ago
Absolutely superb price! Deliver was really quick, and I really felt that this company have got their act together... I’m looking for another small piece of flooring for another room, I won’t use anyone else now!
It’s brilliant to see a company defy the odds and still being value for money and quick to deliver at the moment, thank you
Posted 20 hours ago
Absolutely just what we wanted. Will recommend highly. Thank you for quick serivce , even with all this torrid time we are going thro. Keep safe.
Posted 20 hours ago
vinyl flooring i ordered was delivered in about a week as promised even in these trying times, looked fantastic when laid, will certainly be using best4flooring again
Posted 20 hours ago
Really good price, lovely flooring
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Michelle,
Thank you so much for your kind words.

Your feedback helps us to learn what we're doing right (or wrong) which means we're always improving our services.

Take care and stay safe,
The Best4flooring Team
Posted 22 hours ago
Very quick delivery within three days , I am so happy with the flooring it’s amazing, so thank you
Posted 1 day ago
Sent a sensible size sample, clearly labelled in a proper envelope, and quickly. Would have been happy to deal with this company on the current showing, but have chosen a different design from elsewhere.
No reflection on the service given. Just a matter of taste.
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Vanessa,
Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback on your sample request.

We are really happy to hear that you appreciate the the size of the sample and proper envelopes that we use.

I'm sorry that the design was not what you were looking for but hopefully our products will be of interest on a future flooring project.

Take care,
Best4flooring
Posted 22 hours ago
Samples came promptly.I didn't choose any of them, but was glad I'd seen them.Would recommend your site to others.
Posted 1 day ago
Prompt delivery of samples, easy to order and then prompt delivery of my flooring. I’ve just fitted it this afternoon & it looks great!
Posted 1 day ago
The service is excellent as is the range of floor coverings. Delivery was speedy and the flooring just what we wanted.
Posted 1 day ago
Quick and excellent service
Posted 1 day ago
Absolutely love my new flooring
Excellent service
Best4flooring Ltd 5 star review on 5th June 2020
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Natalie,
Thanks for your 5 star feedback and for sending a photo of the Ocean Painted Wood vinyl, it looks amazing :-)

Take care,
Best4flooring
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service👍🏼
Best4flooring Ltd 5 star review on 5th June 2020
Posted 1 day ago
Best4flooring Ltd is rated 4.80 based on 3,632 reviews