Best4flooring Ltd Reviews

4.77 Rating 1,813 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Best4flooring Ltd

About Best4flooring Ltd: Best4flooring is a leading e-commerce retailer of flooring products with a wide range of luxury vinyl, cushioned flooring, laminate, wood, rugs and mats.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 94%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in

How would you rate Best4flooring Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Rebecca B
"Quick service, love the flooring"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
Valerie R
"I was very pleased with the ease of ordering and the speed of delivery. They are a great company to deal with and their prices are excellent. Our small piece ofvinyl for the ensuite was a fraction of equivalent flooring elsewhere. Would certainly look here again before going anywhere else."
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Katherine L
"Excellent communication and app to track your delivery. Fast efficient delivery. Would use them again!"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good personnel service."
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Visit Website
"I am so happy to purchase from this place. I had looked everywhere and this item was very expensive but I come across best 4 flooring and I couldn’t believe they had the same item on clearance. The quality is high and the delivery time was within a day. Thank you so much best 4 flooring for this deal and quick delivery. Highly recommended to anyone who is looking for good floor."
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
"Fast delivery and a good quality product, very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
"Great quality. Excellent price. Speedy delivery. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
"Very quick to send the samples. I will definitely be placing an order."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent customer service, friendly and really helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Fantastic flooring. Looks lovely in my bathroom. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Samples arrived as promised. We chose Morocco Tangier 04 which was delivered speedily. Delighted with our new floor. Looks fantastic."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent customer service and speedy delivery, I have already recommended them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good quality LVT, no hassles, quick delivery, all at a good price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"flooring arrived promptly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Just what i wanted at a competitive price, delivered on time - great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very good service. Delivered by 8am on our chosen day - we can’t wait for the plumber to finish the bathroom and put it on the floor."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Quick delivery and the floor was beautiful and great value!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Arrived very quickly.....exactly what I order, and wanted. Very pleased with everything."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Fantastic vinyl that looks wonderful in our bathroom. Easy ordering, free and quick delivery. Thoroughly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"The sample received is of very good quality. The delivery was very fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Ordered a sample and arrived swiftly. Good size of sample too"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Always buy Viynl flooring from Best4flooring. Quality products at very competitive prices and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Good communication, fast delivery and very good product at an affordable price. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Best4flooring Ltd is rated 4.77 based on 1,813 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This