Best4flooring Ltd Reviews

4.80 Rating 4,066 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Best4flooring Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.93 out of 5
Read Best4flooring Ltd Reviews

About Best4flooring Ltd:

Best4flooring is a leading e-commerce retailer of flooring products with a wide range of luxury vinyl, cushioned flooring, laminate, wood, rugs and mats.

Visit Website

Phone:

0161 480 1296

Email:

reviews@best4flooring.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Best4flooring Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very nice. Delivered earlier than expected. Good price
Posted 3 days ago
I am so your flooring was delivered in good time Karen, I hope this looks lovely in your home.

If you require any further assistance with your flooring or any future orders, please dont hesitate to contact us.

Kind regards

Best4Flooring
Posted 11 hours ago
Great floor and easy to lay
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your review Theresa.

We are so pleased you found your flooring easy to lay. I hope this looks great in your home.

All the best

The Best4Flooring Team
Posted 11 hours ago
speedy delivery and good value
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your review William, I am pleased to hear that you found your flooring good value for money and that the delivery service arrived fast to your address.

Please do not hesitate to contact us if you require any assistance with your flooring.

Take care

Grace
Posted 1 day ago
Very pleased excellent service
Posted 6 days ago
So glad you are happy with the service received Michelle.

Please do not hesitate to get in touch if we can offer further assistance with your flooring or any future orders.

All the best

Best4Flooring
Posted 1 day ago
Speedy delivery. Good price. Good product
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for leaving a great review. I am pleased to hear you are happy with the product you received as well as the delivery service.

All the best

Grace
Posted 11 hours ago
Flooring looks great and appears to be robust and hard wearing.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for leaving a lovely review! Im glad you are happy with your flooring.

All the best

Grace
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service with speedy delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
So glad you are happy with the service received. Please do not hesitate to get in touch if we can offer further assistance with your flooring.

Take care

Grace
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super quick delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am so pleased that you were happy with the delivery service you received.

Take care

Grace
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fab pattern. Bought a small piece for gf loo, it came bigger than expected.
Good quality. Delivered quickly and well packaged
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind review Katy.

I am so pleased you were happy with the service you received and the flooring, I hope it looks lovely in your home!

All the best

The Best4Flooring Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Flooring has made a real difference to our passageway. Good quality and great colour. Very pleased and would highly recommend
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

I am so happy that you are pleased with your flooring and that you would recommend Best4Flooring.

If you need any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us.

All the best

Grace
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer service is terrible...not bothered about meeting the customer needs...would not reccomend to anyone
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Christine,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback.

Our records show that you ordered a sample from ourselves on September 13th.

This was shipped out to you with Royal Mail 1st class post on September 15th and we have had no correspondence from yourself since this date.

I'd like to understand why you feel that our customer service was terrible and that you would not recommend Best4flooring so will reach out to you shortly and hope to rectify the issue,

Thanks again,

Phil
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very happy
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Lisa

I am so pleased to hear you are happy with your flooring, I hope it looks lovely in your home.

All the best

Grace
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good quality-excellent delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Duncan

Thank you for your 5 star review, I am happy to hear you were pleased with the delivery service and found your flooring of good quality. I hope it looks great in your home.

Take care

Grace
Posted 3 weeks ago
It is very thick and it looks amazing. Very easy to put down and its price was a real bargain! My kitchen looks lovely, thank you!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good quality look and feel. Great value for money, prompt delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Still waiting for delivery and no contact from Best4flooring Ltd. Disappointed
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Linda,

Thank you for your review.

Someone will be in contact with you directly about this issue.

Kind Regards,
Grace
Posted 1 month ago
Good service
Posted 1 month ago
So glad you are happy with the service received Feras.

Please do not hesitate to get in touch if we can offer further assistance with your flooring.

All the best

Grace
Posted 1 month ago
Pleased with purchase and prompt delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Elisabeth

Thank you for your review.

So glad you are happy with the service received. Please do not hesitate to get in touch if we can offer further assistance with your flooring.

Take care

Grace
Posted 1 month ago
Needed just a small amount for a bathroom. Arrived quickly and very simple to cut and lay.. very happy
Posted 1 month ago
It laid down as expected. It looks and feels great and pleased my client which was the main thing. Thanks and regards.
Posted 1 month ago
Best4flooring Ltd is rated 4.80 based on 4,066 reviews