Best4flooring Ltd Reviews

4.78 Rating 1,610 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Best4flooring Ltd

About Best4flooring Ltd: Best4flooring is a leading e-commerce retailer of flooring products with a wide range of luxury vinyl, cushioned flooring, laminate, wood, rugs and mats.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Best4flooring Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

3
Lesley J
"Good price and quick delivery but the flooring came ripped ( inside the unripped packaging) Luckily we had ordered enough and we were able to cut it off at this point."
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
Gavin M
"Vinyl was amazing"
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Katrina H
"Prompt delivery.good product"
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very happy with the product and speedy delivery. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Visit Website
Charlene J
Verified Buyer
"Very prompt service and when the courier failed to deliver and track the package, Best4flooring rectified it immediately and sent a replacement the following day, very impressed!! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Quality was good and it arrived promptly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Easy website to use Easy to order and quick delivery at a day to suit quality of flooring great and very easy to lay by myself"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great choice, great prices and really speedy response."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Quick response to request for samples which were a good size"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Fast delivery, very nice quality vinyl"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Their customer service and website is as good as their lino. which is excellent!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Another satisfied customer you order one day it always gets to me the next morning very luxury flooring"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"good value, quick delivery, hassle free"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Jennifer C
Verified Buyer
"Large sample (much bigger than anyone else's) so easier to see if it would go with the tiles and units, etc. And arrived very quickly. Looks terrific!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"i only ordered samples however the prices was simple and delivery was quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Quick delivery at no cost to me."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Quick and efficient . Pleasant people on the phones too."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"The service and communication were excellent. The samples arrived very promptly but unfortunately the colour was not quite right for our purposes- not always easy to judge on the screen. Otherwise we would very happily and confidently have proceeded with an order for the bathroom floor."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Prompt delivery..good quality sample."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Frederick B
Verified Buyer
"excellent product delivered on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"The quality of the vinyl I ordered was really good, service and delivery top notch, very happy customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Sent me the samples I wanted. However, three wasn't really enough. Can I order more?"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Good price, delivered on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Best4flooring Ltd is rated 4.78 based on 1,610 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This