Best4flooring Ltd Reviews

4.80 Rating 4,397 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Best4flooring Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.93 out of 5
Read Best4flooring Ltd Reviews

About Best4flooring Ltd:

Best4flooring is a leading e-commerce retailer of flooring products with a wide range of luxury vinyl, cushioned flooring, laminate, wood, rugs and mats.

Visit Website

Phone:

0161 480 1296

Email:

reviews@best4flooring.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Best4flooring Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Fantastic from ordering to delivery would definitely recommend xxxxx
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service and product will use again and would thoroughly recommend your company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Robert, Thank you so much for the great review. It's great to hear that you are happy with the service we provided and the samples you received. If you require any assistance please do not hesitate to get in touch. Best Wishes, Emma
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to correspond with, sample arrived quickly. Good communication
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Brian, Thank you for the feedback. I'm so pleased to hear that you were happy with the sample service and the communication through our website. If you require any assistance with your order please do not hesitate to contact us. Kind Regards, Emma
Posted 1 week ago
Requested a sample and so surprised at how big it was..so really easy to envisage whole floor.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Annette, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. I'm really pleased to hear that you are happy with our sample service, we've put a lot of effort into making it the best we can so it's fantastic to get feedback. If you require any assistance with placing an order please do not hesitate to contact us. Best Wishes, Emma
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order online, easy to collect
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Ian Thank you for your 5* review. We are happy you found our online ordering easy to follow and that we were able to offer collection at our warehouse. If we can be of assistance in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us. Regards Wendy
Posted 1 week ago
Ordering and delivery where easy and stress free although he flooring looked off white on the website and if in fact cream, still lovely but already laid before I seen it in person
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Stacy Thank you for taking the time to leave your review, we value customer feedback. Please do not hesitate to make use of our sample service for any future orders. Best Regards Wendy
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing service from customer service and fitter.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Lynsey Thank you for your kind words, I will make sure to pass these on to the Customer Service team. Kind Regards Wendy
Posted 1 week ago
Response was very prompt.. Samples a good size and quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Denise Thank you for your 5* review. If you require any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Regards Wendy
Posted 1 week ago
Bought the candy-striped Vinyl for my shower room but unfortunately still waiting for it to be laid. By another company. The roll looks lovely, bright and colourful. Just what we were looking for.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Anne Thank you for your 5* review. Hopefully it won't be too long before your vinyl is fitted in your bathroom. Regards Wendy
Posted 1 week ago
Lady i spoke to on the phone was really helpful. Also managed to order in the flooring for me much sooner than other places i tried.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Will, Thank you very much for the fantastic review. Our sales team work very hard so I will make sure to pass on your feedback. Please do not hesitate to contact us in regards to any future orders. Best Wishes, Emma
Posted 1 week ago
Great except you kept calling me Gary, my name is Daniel.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Daniel, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. The name on your order was Garry so you may need to change this on your account if you have one with us. Glad to hear that you were pleased with your order. Best Wishes, Emma
Posted 2 weeks ago
Used you before when doing our bathroom. Great quality flooring for the price. As yet, not recieved samples for the kitchen. I'm sure on the way
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Linda, It's great to hear from a returning customer. I've checked on your recent sample order and it left us on the 5th so you should have had them by now. With this in mind I'll get the sample team to dispatch these again for you 1st Class. Kind Regards, Emma
Posted 2 weeks ago
product looks good so far but you courier service let you down, didn't delivery when they said they would and unable to speak to a human on the phone to fix the problem
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Jonathan, Thanks for your feedback, I'm sorry you had a delay with your order. We are working on improving the service in a very busy period. The sales office is always here to help chase deliveries for you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good price and fast delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Douglas, Many thanks for taking the time to leave us such great feedback. Best Wishes, Emma
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great selection to choose from and excellent service. Delivery was fast, but we have bought from them before. That's why we went back.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Ian, It's great to hear from a returning customer. It's humbling to get such fantastic feedback. Best Wishes, Emma
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent product delivered with full traceability on express shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Andrew, Thank you so much for the great review. I'm happy to hear that you are impressed with the Vivre 90 vinyl flooring. Kind Regards, Emma
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Claire, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. Best Wishes, Emma
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great to get such a large sample piece.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Nicola, Thank you for the great feedback on our sample service. Best Wishes, Emma
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good selection of lino and arrived well wrapped in good time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Christina, Thank you for the review. I'm really pleased to hear that you are happy with your Blue Granite vinyl flooring. Kind Regards, Emma
Posted 2 weeks ago
I received 3 vinyl samples very quickly. The samples were larger than average size which helped me get a better idea of the colour and pattern. Ordering my chosen sheet vinyl was easy, and it was delivered on the day they stated. The vinyl was 3m wide and 4.5m long which was all perfect. Today, a flooring fitter fit it in my bathroom and landing. It is a fabulous quality vinyl and very comfortable to walk on. I'm a very happy customer!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Diane, Thank you for the great review. I'm really glad to hear that you were happy with the sample service which helped you choose the right floor covering for you. I'm sure the Hampton Oak vinyl looks fantastic in your home. Best Wishes, Emma
Posted 2 weeks ago
Best4flooring Ltd is rated 4.80 based on 4,397 reviews