Best4flooring Ltd Reviews

4.80 Rating 4,260 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Best4flooring Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.93 out of 5
Read Best4flooring Ltd Reviews

About Best4flooring Ltd:

Best4flooring is a leading e-commerce retailer of flooring products with a wide range of luxury vinyl, cushioned flooring, laminate, wood, rugs and mats.

Visit Website

Phone:

0161 480 1296

Email:

reviews@best4flooring.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Best4flooring Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Absolutely delighted with my vinyl flooring it looks amazing great price to.
Posted 11 hours ago
Cannot comment on quality of flooring yet as it hasn’t arrived, paid for fastest delivery as I wanted to fit this weekend, tracked delivery driver and could see he was local at 17.09 carried on waiting as delivery scheduled before 17.45 tracked again at 18.00 and the item has been booked back in at their service centre @ 17.45 no call text or anything. I work with public on an appointment basis and there is no way I would leave someone waiting all day and not turn up It’s not the end of the world but it’s time I will never get back and a days leave wasted, if it turns up I will leave another review based on the quality
Posted 1 day ago
............
Posted 2 days ago
Very quick in sending the sample.
Posted 6 days ago
Great choice of flooring, always guaranteed to find what you want. Great delivery and prices
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent sample, very good indication of what it would look like when it was down, plus very easy to use website, and very fast delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Great product & service.
Posted 1 week ago
Just written poor review but Emma got straight back would seem e mail communication breakdown which happens have arranged replacement roll to be arriving Monday so all good and I’m happy to adjust my review.
Posted 1 week ago
Two of 3 cushion vinyl arrived with puncture holes. One roll was unusable. No able to get phone reply constantly engaged. Sent e mail on Tuesday warning that fitting was on Friday no response. Have sent new e mail requesting replacement roll Today 2 o clock not hopeful of reply under the hour.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality product and speedy delivery service
Posted 1 week ago
Very good product
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt delivery, good size sample
Posted 1 month ago
Great flooring, quick and looks great 👍🏻
Best4flooring Ltd 5 star review on 19th June 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Claire, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. The Chromed Oak looks fantastic in your bathroom and I'm so pleased to hear that you're happy with it. All the best, Emma
Posted 1 month ago
I have been purchasing Moduleo flooring from Best4flooring for a couple of years now and they have never let me down. Always fast delivery and great service all-round.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jason, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. I'm so pleased to hear that your happy with the customer service we provide and thank you so much for being a continued repeat customer. Kind Regards, Emma
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely pattern and what seems to be a quality material
Posted 1 month ago
Great flooring, excellent price plus free shipping is always a bonus. Happy customer
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Lianne, Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review. I'm so pleased to hear that you've happy with your Rivington vinyl flooring. Kind Regards, Emma
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality
Posted 2 months ago
Vinyl sample persuaded us to order enough to cover our 2 rooms. Very pleased with the quality and thickness of the sample . Flooring has yet to arrive as we didn't need it right away
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. Brilliant quality flooring.
Best4flooring Ltd 5 star review on 22nd May 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Best4flooring Ltd is rated 4.80 based on 4,260 reviews