Best4flooring Ltd Reviews

4.8 Rating 4,432 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Best4flooring Ltd
4.8
Based on 4,432 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Best4flooring Ltd Reviews

About Best4flooring Ltd:

Best4flooring is a leading e-commerce retailer of flooring products with a wide range of luxury vinyl, cushioned flooring, laminate, wood, rugs and mats.

Visit Website

Phone:

0161 480 1296

Email:

reviews@best4flooring.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Best4flooring Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Nice vinyl, fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Radka, Thank you for your review. We are glad you like your vinyl! Best regards, B4F
Posted 4 days ago
I've booked delivery date on Thursday. Received a message from whatever system or whoever said it will be delivered on Wednesday, I return the phone number and text back I'm not home and request again it must be delivered on Thursday. They just ignore your request and deliver as their convenience! Customer service is absolutely BAD! That "Emma" said never receive my message, and just re-schedule delivery to Friday ! No sorry, no apology. Seems like it's my fault of not being here waiting for their royal delivery to come. When you sent them back the screen shot of the messages back and forth. Emma told me that the system can't handle return message. So the message is one direction only and you have to do as they told you to, no objection. And you got punished and never get it the date you want! Don't bother to buy anything from Best 4 Flooring. Service is BAD BAD BAD BAD BAD. No star should be given, I give 1 star because it don't allow me to write the review if no star given. Very Very Very angry and unhappy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Frances, Please accept our apologies with regards to the inconvenience this has caused you. Unfortunately, our tracking system is only outwards and we do not receive communication back. I can see that no delivery date was chosen when you placed your order so we put this on a standard delivery of 3 working days as was requested when choosing your delivery option. I can confirm after Emma spoke to you, that your delivery is out for today as agreed in your call. We are glad we got this resolved and hope you enjoy your flooring. Kind regards, Chloe
Posted 4 days ago
Emma in customer service was excellent. Really set the standard as to what customer service should be.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Best4flooring Ltd were true to all their promises. They put their selves in your perspective and treat you as they would like to be treated. I emailed Best4flooring and told adhesive item was missing from the order. Less than an hour later Chloe replied and told me I would find down the centre of the roll. I cannot fault this Com. Mind you I haven’t looked yet. (that’s confidence)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Ron, Thank you very much for the glowing review. I am pleased to hear that you are happy with the service we provided. I will pass your feedback on to Chloe. Kind Regards, Emma
Posted 1 month ago
I am so impressed with the customer service and the very swift, professional way everything happened from first telephone call, to the prompt delivery. Thank you, I believe I spoke to Chloe.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Sharon, Thank you for your fantastic review. We are so glad you like your flooring and were happy with the service you received. Kind regards, Best4Flooring
Posted 1 month ago
,,,, ,,,, ,,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing customer service provided by Emma, she sorted our problem out promptly, efficiently and was a joy to deal with, I would recommend the company to anyone requiring excellent choice, value and great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tons of choice at great prices, with superb customer service to boot! Special thanks to Emma, who sorted out a non standard order so brilliantly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered some flooring, it came very quickly and very well packaged, but after I unpacked the flooring one of the packs was damaged, I wasn't very happy as it showed the flooring had be packed up damaged. I emailed Best4flooring and dealt with Emma, she was fantastic!! Emma sorted out my issue and replied to my messages very quickly. It was all sorted within a day and I would definitely buy from Best4floorings again, well done for your great customer care!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
So glad you are happy with the service received. Please do not hesitate to get in touch if we can offer further assistance with your flooring.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service I received my flooring within A week, although the size was incorrect , on contacting the company I had the whole situation settled within a couple of hours, I don’t know any other company which has ever done that, I would definitely recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
When I queried something got an immediate response, very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for your kind words. Your feedback helps us to learn what we're doing right (or wrong) which means we're always improving our services. Have a great day!
Posted 1 month ago
Haven't ordered my flooring yet as still trying to decide on the colour but I feel I need to comment on the great sample sizes. Have ordered samples from other flooring company's and you get a small square the size of a coaster which is not helpful when your not sure what pattern you want as you can't see it. Best4flooring the samples are nice and big which really helps with pattern and colour. As soon as I sort the colour choice out I will definitely be ordering from these guys and posting photos once laid!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Sarah, Thank you very much for leaving such a fantastic review. We've put a lot of time and thought into our samples so I'm really pleased to hear that you are happy with the sample service as a whole. Best Wishes, Emma
Posted 2 months ago
Great price plus a 10% discount. Next day delivery as promised. Query quickly dealt with. No problems. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Pat, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. I'm pleased to hear that you are happy with the service we provided and hope that you are very happy with your order. Kind Regards, Emma
Posted 2 months ago
I can't comment on the product as yet, but I've just had the pleasure of dealing with Emma via email and telephone. She went out of her way to assist me with my 100 questions and queries. As a result I've now placed and order.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Top marks all around, hassle free throughout. Flooring packaged exceptionally well too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Many thanks for the fantastic review Luke. Really happy to hear that you were pleased with the service you received and the flooring. Best Wishes, Best4flooring
Posted 2 months ago
Great customer service. Prompt, polite and helpful!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Leslie, Thank you so much for the great feedback. Best Wishes, Emma
Posted 3 months ago
After placing my first order, there was a problem as the couriers damaged the vinyl in transit. However, Wendy could not have been more helpful and speedy in getting it all resolved. I am a multi tradesman and unfortunately used to getting less than great service from some suppliers. That was definitely not the case here. It was a refreshing change to deal with such an honest and helpful company. I will use them again without hesitation.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Eamon, Thank you very much for the fantastic review. I'm so pleased to hear that Wendy was able to deal with your issue swiftly and I will pass your kind words on. Please do not hesitate to get back in touch with us in regards to any future projects. Best Wishes, Emma
Posted 3 months ago
This company was great for flooring , good prices and packaged really well. I needed my order quickly and Wendy confirmed the day of delivery and put my mind at ease so I could get flooring done before my move in date. I was impressed with how well packaged it was and the flooring was a better price then I had seen else where. I made a second order a few weeks later and would recommend to family and friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Andrew, Many thanks for taking the time to leave this fantastic review. I'm so happy to hear that you had a great experience with ourselves and that you've referred us to family and friends. I will pass your kind words onto Wendy. Best Wishes, Emma
Posted 3 months ago
Customer service was excellent there was a small pickup with one part of my order which was entirely the couriers fault but the staff at floors to go were amazing in sorting out the problem for me Very pleased with my new flooring and with the service received many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Meirion, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. I'm so pleased that we were able to exceed your expectations when dealing with your issue. Best Wishes, Emma
Posted 3 months ago
Just a quick note to say that the service I have received from best4flooring has been amazing and Emma was a joy to deal with! Everything, even delivery within 24 hours has been a dream. I’m having my house refitted and can honestly say that every other company have been a complete pain to deal with so just wanted to call it out when a company truly delivers. Thanks Emma!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Simon, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave your kind words. We will pass your feedback onto Emma, who will appreciate you leaving this 5 star review. Kind Regards, Best4flooring
Posted 3 months ago
Best4flooring Ltd is rated 4.80 based on 4,432 reviews