Best4flooring Ltd Reviews

4.79 Rating 2,356 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Best4flooring Ltd

About Best4flooring Ltd: Best4flooring is a leading e-commerce retailer of flooring products with a wide range of luxury vinyl, cushioned flooring, laminate, wood, rugs and mats.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Best4flooring Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
5
Lynne R
"Chuffed to bits with my flooring. Great price, prompt deliver and really good quality. Thank you."
Posted 1 day ago
5
Jo L
"Speedy service, lovely vinyl flooring , choices of colours and designs. Really pleased with my Tangier flooring thanks."
Posted 3 days ago
"Great range of flooring and delivery as requested. Cheaper thanks others. Very happy with my Sintra flooring."
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service - would definitely recommend"
Posted 6 hours ago
Visit Website
"Good price delivered when they said they would would highly recommend"
Posted 9 hours ago
"Fast Delivery, Good quality flooring. I'm extremely happy with my purchase."
Posted 13 hours ago
"Lots to choose from and very speedy delivery"
Posted 1 day ago
"Beautiful flooring and very good value for money"
Posted 1 day ago
"Chuffed to bits with my flooring. Great price, prompt deliver and really good quality. Thank you."
Posted 1 day ago
"Great service..10/10 . I would highly recommend to others."
Posted 2 days ago
"Very pleased with my purchase and the quick delivery. Highly recommend."
Posted 2 days ago
"The quality and price, very good"
Posted 2 days ago
"Good choice of products, variety of special offers and quick delivery highly recommended"
Posted 2 days ago
"Sent for sample arrived quickly lovely pattern ."
Posted 2 days ago
"Fast and efficient. However, the delivery man doesn't give much time I didn't nearly knock and he went away without waiting for me to open the door. He came the next morning and this time I watched him come from the window. He gave a tiny knock and seemed he wanted to drive away. ( even though I have a door bell which he never used!) But I was by the window and opened the door and shouted hello. What I'm saying is he should have rang the bell and stood waiting until I opened the door. I'm disabled and if there's any one else ordering from your website I would give it a miss, as the delivery drivers have no time or patience for disabled. That's why I'm only giving 2 star. I'm very disappointed."
Posted 2 days ago
"Prompt delivery"
Posted 3 days ago
"Speedy service, lovely vinyl flooring , choices of colours and designs. Really pleased with my Tangier flooring thanks."
Posted 3 days ago
"Great range of flooring and delivery as requested. Cheaper thanks others. Very happy with my Sintra flooring."
Posted 3 days ago
"Liked samples very much"
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent customer service from start to finish. We were given a date when the flooring was likely to be delivered and then a call once the delivery date was definite. Unbelievable fast delivery too. The flooring is of very good quality and has transformed our kitchen. Highly recommend using this Company both for the customer service and quality of goods."
Posted 4 days ago
"Vinyl arrived on expected delivery date, looks great in my kitchen my fitter found it easy to fit into a difficult space"
Posted 4 days ago
"Absolutely no problems, samples arrived within few days n lino on date selected happy with everything."
Posted 4 days ago
"The product was as expected and the delivery on time."
Posted 4 days ago
Best4flooring Ltd is rated 4.79 based on 2,356 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support