Best4flooring Ltd Reviews

4.77 Rating 1,392 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Best4flooring Ltd

About Best4flooring Ltd: Best4flooring is a leading e-commerce retailer of flooring products with a wide range of luxury vinyl, cushioned flooring, laminate, wood, rugs and mats.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Best4flooring Ltd?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

4
Caroline P
Caroline P
Verified Buyer
"Quick easy service, good quality flooring. Have already recommended you"
Report
Posted 5 days ago
5
Jamie S
"Fantastic service. Both with delivery and returns. Very easy to deal with and product is great and stunning whist laid."
Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great price, quality and super speedy delivery! Gorgeous patterned vinyl to update my bathroom!"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"The free samples came quickly, and are larger than other samples I have received. I haven't decided yet, but service has been good so far."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great design on vinyl flooring"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Service . Quality of products. Speed of delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The sample arrived quickly. Ordering was straight forward. The vinyl flooring is lovely and arrived promptly on a pre-selected day to suit me. Good value."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Ordered samples, which arrived next day. Ordered flooring and it was delivered on the day they said, and the driver was very courteous. Top company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Fast service, a better price and choice than from loads of retail outlets I visited. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Cheap, good quality and quick delivery after ordering free samples."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Jennifer W
Verified Buyer
"Quick service. Just wanted a couple of samples and they were sent quickly!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great value, delivered on time and really happy with the end result. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I emailed you twice with photos of the damaged vinyl. I left a message on the answering machine. But no one got back to me. I reported the problem within 24 hours. Marked unchecked as per your instructions on returns."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi there,

Unfortunately not found a telephone message but we have found both of your emails which unfortunately got buried and missed. This was a genuine oversight and we are very sorry. A member of our team will be getting in touch asap.

Kind regards,
Kay
Posted 5 days ago
Caroline P
Verified Buyer
"Quick easy service, good quality flooring. Have already recommended you"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Ooooh we like this! In your kitchen, yes? Thanks for sharing and for kind words. I'm tempted to put this in my own kitchen now. All the best, Kay x
Posted 5 days ago
"Good quality product and delivered in good time"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Turn a drab floor into something great."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick, efficient service. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Was good but not what I was looking for"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Order samples came really quick good quality flooring just got to see when I place an order what the delivery cost we’ll be"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Catherine W
Verified Buyer
"Polite, friendly and understanding customer service staff Accommodating delivery and warehouse staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Samples. Came quickly. Free"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Best4flooring Ltd is rated 4.77 based on 1,392 reviews