Best Insurance Reviews

4.80 Rating 1,214 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Best Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Documents Delivered On-time
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Best Insurance Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent company
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent company to deal with and Rees was extremely helpful. Would highly recommend to anyone seeking insurance policies / quotes.
Posted 1 year ago
excelent reception
Posted 1 year ago
All the advisors (especially Gareth) were very helpful and patient with a friendly and polite manner. It was the first time for me to purchase an income protection insurance so had lots of questions but they explained well so that I could understand fully. It took about 2 months to complete the whole process in the end but they were patient and I'm happy I used their service.
Posted 1 year ago
Efficient.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy forms to complete. No fuss and first class people to deal with.
Posted 1 year ago
I received a call back within 12 hours of requesting a quote and the gentleman I spoke to was really knowledgeable and gave me confidence to understand what I needed.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. Listened to needs & delivered 5/5
Posted 1 year ago
Good clear understandable info given
Posted 1 year ago
Very polite and efficient service, just what I neede and at an affordable price. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent clarity and service from Harry
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service. Thorough, clear. Harry was absolutely amazing !
Posted 1 year ago
exelent service
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service ,a really good price and my adviser Jordan could not have been more helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
Product was explained very well, although we have yet to receive the documentation either via email or post.
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful and polite, talked in detail about the insurance policy, made sure we were happy to go forward with no pressure to buy.
Posted 1 year ago
Harry was great, very efficient and made setting up the Policy very easy working around my schedule. Thanks very much
Posted 1 year ago
Helpful advisor who found a much cheaper quote
Posted 1 year ago
Great service
Posted 1 year ago
Best Insurance is rated 4.80 based on 1,214 reviews