Best Insurance Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,169 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Best Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Documents Delivered On-time
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Best Insurance Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Customer service from Harry was 1st class. He took time to clearly explain the products, key terms and conditions and to establish what was most suitable for my requirements. He also delivered this service in a very personable and pleasant manner. Well done Harry, and Best Insurance.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Jake. Really polite conversation I felt understood regarding the cover I wanted.
It was a smooth process by phone not pushing for other products. It was a good experience
Posted 1 year ago
Great service from Harry Shen!
Posted 1 year ago
Spoke to Harry earlier today who took the time to explain the policy in detail checking my understanding throughout. Very good customer service and would recommend your company as a result.
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful
Posted 1 year ago
Best Insurance was recommended by a friend for unemployment insurance. I did a quick quote on the website then spoke with Sam who handled the quotation and talked me through the options. I hate pushy sales people but Sam was excellent. Guided me through the process, gave me time to consider my options and called back when he said he would. Excellent products and great customer service - Thank you!!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent and creative
Posted 1 year ago
Very friendly, not pushy, everything was explained in a very easy to understand way. Harry was extremely professional throughout only contacting me at times I requested. Competitive prices.
I have already recommended best insurance to my Work colleagues.
Posted 1 year ago
Very friendly ,helpful,informative,easy to understand all i was being told
Posted 1 year ago
Everyone should have a Harry Shen working for them!
Posted 1 year ago
I have received exceptional service and support from Sam who very patiently allowed me the time to consider my options. He was extremely professional and friendly during all our conversations and I feel secure in the decision made.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi I found the advisor that delt with finding me the right policy was very helpful and friendly. Sam rang me a few times and explained everything clearly. I would definitely recommend to friends and family 😀
Posted 1 year ago
Hi I had good customer service with Harry he explained everything clearly and a experience mam to talk too.
Posted 1 year ago
Happy with a service handling with high standard and profesionalizm. Although next day I received a call from a different agent offering me the same policy and cash back which you guys didn't.
Posted 1 year ago
Just done unemployment insurance, hope will never needed
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful. Easy and pleasant to deal with - Harry is excellent.
Posted 2 years ago
I dealt with Harry & Stephanie, both very polite people, they were easy to talk to from the start and found the perfect accident and sickness insurance policy for me, highly recommend
Posted 2 years ago
Knowledgeable advisor who welcomed the challenge of improving my renewal & when comparing like for like premiums, Best Insurance agreed a deal with Legal & General which saved me £17 per month. Great result!
Posted 2 years ago
Harry is a very reliable and professional broker. Pleasure to deal with.
Posted 2 years ago
Spoke to Harry Shen. Thought he was very helpful and talked in detail about any questions I had.
Posted 2 years ago
Best Insurance is rated 4.81 based on 1,169 reviews