Best Insurance Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,174 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Best Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Documents Delivered On-time
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Best Insurance Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
All the advisors (especially Gareth) were very helpful and patient with a friendly and polite manner.
It was the first time for me to purchase an income protection insurance so had lots of questions but they explained well so that I could understand fully.
It took about 2 months to complete the whole process in the end but they were patient and I'm happy I used their service.
Posted 10 months ago
Efficient.
Posted 10 months ago
Easy forms to complete. No fuss and first class people to deal with.
Posted 10 months ago
I received a call back within 12 hours of requesting a quote and the gentleman I spoke to was really knowledgeable and gave me confidence to understand what I needed.
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service. Listened to needs & delivered 5/5
Posted 11 months ago
Good clear understandable info given
Posted 11 months ago
Very polite and efficient service, just what I neede and at an affordable price.
Thank you.
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent clarity and service from Harry
Posted 11 months ago
Very good service. Thorough, clear. Harry was absolutely amazing !
Posted 11 months ago
exelent service
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service ,a really good price and my adviser Jordan could not have been more helpful.
Posted 11 months ago
Product was explained very well, although we have yet to receive the documentation either via email or post.
Posted 11 months ago
Easy and straight forward ASU insurance recommendation tool.
Posted 11 months ago
Very helpful and polite, talked in detail about the insurance policy, made sure we were happy to go forward with no pressure to buy.
Posted 11 months ago
Harry was great, very efficient and made setting up the Policy very easy working around my schedule. Thanks very much
Posted 1 year ago
Helpful advisor who found a much cheaper quote
Posted 1 year ago
Great service
Posted 1 year ago
Harry is the man brilliant no pressure explaining everything so you understand thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Rhys was very polite and thorough on the phone, did not waste my time on unnecessary things .
Posted 1 year ago
Best Insurance is rated 4.81 based on 1,174 reviews