Best Insurance Reviews

4.80 Rating 1,214 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Best Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Documents Delivered On-time
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Best Insurance Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very helpful understood my requirements Emily is without a doubt very competent and thorough in sorting out my needs long and short term a very competitive price , reassurance and peace of mind thank you Best Insurance .
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, fast and efficient
Posted 2 months ago
All aspects of the policy were very well explained. Phone calls made at the agreed time. I was very pleased with the level of service and the knowledge i received
Posted 3 months ago
Customer Service good
Posted 3 months ago
Harry was excellent and gave me exactly what I was looking for and needed. Outstanding service.
Posted 4 months ago
I have had various phone calls from insurance companies, I have had a variety of prices. But best insurance was the cheapest for my needs
Posted 4 months ago
Great service and very helpful. Saved me money. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 5 months ago
Tom explained everything I needed professionally without any jargon or sales talk, gave me the facts and answered all my questions. Thank you.
Posted 5 months ago
Life Insurance Harry, All very clear and informative, highly recommend, much better than the policy I have with you for unemployment benefit regarding the huge increase in premium
Posted 5 months ago
Harry was very helpful patient and he explained everything exactly
Posted 6 months ago
Very helpful thank you
Posted 6 months ago
Very professional and helpful
Posted 6 months ago
Very happy with the help with getting the rite Insurance, one pleased customer!
Posted 6 months ago
Very helpful clear no nonsense advice from a friendly hut professional advisor - saved me money too. Would recommend
Posted 7 months ago
Friendly, helpful and clear advice
Posted 9 months ago
very clear onthe ofter i was looking for and no hard sale for other product
Posted 9 months ago
You're staff was very freindly and good advisor. Explain me very well. He's a good staff. You don't get people like that very often. Thank you. Nice talking to. Yunus ismail.
Posted 9 months ago
Professional approach. Recommended....
Posted 10 months ago
Harry at Best Insurance was brilliant. I needed income protection but was struggling to find a policy as I’m a limited company owner and have a few health problems. Harry found me a policy that was great for me, alleviating my concerns about being able to pay my bills if I can’t work due to illness. Harry was so lovely and helpful throughout the process. If you need income protection, I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him.
Posted 10 months ago
Extremely good service.
Posted 10 months ago
Best Insurance is rated 4.80 based on 1,214 reviews