Bathroom Mountain Reviews

4.66 Rating 1,209 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Bathroom Mountain
Read Bathroom Mountain Reviews
Excellent service, just delivery could improve as did not arrive on the day advised.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
After postcode issue re delivery and DPD delivery incompetence all was good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good value. Fittings too small so used our own. Looks good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Not installed my purchase as asked to write review v early. Had it out of box seems like all is good quality will see when I fit it. But already see how much space I will gain in small WC by doing the project.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The cabinet was as described hence satisfied, price was fine but could have been a bit lesser. Prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
All Good Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good product (shower door) and no issues with delivery. Initially bought wrong size door which was picked up promptly and replaced but returns payment isn’t as efficient (still waiting).
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery on the day selected all securely packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good price, easy ordering and delivery as promised
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love my new Fiji bathroom units, one star less because the toilet fittings were poor and had to purchase better ones . The delivery was very quick as I needed in a hurry , would recommend
Bathroom Mountain 4 star review on 7th September 2020 Bathroom Mountain 4 star review on 7th September 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delivered in good time, we’ll packed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Looks good- only fault us that the shelves are not adjustable. I have some tall spray bottles which I can't fit in. Apart from that it's nice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very impressed with the quality of the product would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Now that my W.C. is in place it looks rather good, there is however one small problem, the Cistern Flush Handle is very Loose and flops about, I have placed washers in place to try and make it more secure but it is still too loose, it is as if the plastic recess inside the cistern is too big for the shaft and will NOT tighten up... Not very happy with the cistern Toilet Flush
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Goods arrived promptly, very competitively priced and free delivery too. Ordered the wrong bath by mistake and they were very helpful in terms of finding a courier for me to return it - though this is blisteringly expensive so I would warn anyone to triple check before ordering a big item like that.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good delivery time. Reliable. Good range of items.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I had an issue with the delivery (not with the product, which I was very pleased with) and the customer care team quickly resolved it, which I was very grateful for.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Petrina, I am sorry to hear about your experience with our courier. As explained over the phone we have already put an investigation in place with the couriers. I appreciate you taking my call and explaining what had happened so we can take this further with our couriers. In the meantime if there is anything else we can do to help, please feel free to contact me. Kind Regards, Nelson
Posted 1 year ago
Really pleased with bathroom mountain Didn’t arrive on set date due to work volume but no problem in giving us back delivery charge an very efficient an professional with it all Defo use it again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bathroom Mountain is rated 4.66 based on 1,209 reviews