Barbarossa Brothers Reviews

4.64 Rating 269 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Barbarossa Brothers
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great product, made well.
Posted 2 days ago
Unfortunately 2 stars for tbe service but the product is a 5. My purchase was marked as fraudulent and I didn't even receive an email stating this. A nightmare to prove who I was and no apology. Will I use you again? If I do finally get an apology maybe
Posted 1 week ago
The sissors are blunt the thinnering sissors are good, the cut thought is nice to handle. Overall the sissors let me down.
Posted 1 week ago
Good products, shame about delivery charges for a very inferior delivery service! No response from Barbarossa despite email being sent. No contact phone number for Barbarossa. Disappointing service for a first order. Will probably not use again.
Posted 1 week ago
Super impressed with the quality of my recent order! Great delivery timing, cheers guys!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery!
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is my first time using a cut throat razor. I have to say I’m highly impressed with the styling, feel and ease of use. It is a gorgeous product that gives a brilliantly close shave.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good material and serious post order.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I paid £50 (excluding post and packaging) for the cutlass razor made with buffalo bone and, upon unboxing, have seen a large gouge out of the handle. This is negligent at best and sloppy at worst. The only reason I haven't given this 1* is due to the fact it still functions despite it being aesthetically-damaged. I expected better.
Kind regards, Mo.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for super fast delivery.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Still haven’t received my order , after ordering it a week ago and paying for the 1-2 delivery charge ..
Posted 1 month ago
I have not used the item yet but the quality of the product and the service I received from the company was excellent.
Posted 1 month ago
This was bought for my partner review in his words
It is a very well built and a quality bit of kit.
It gives a very good cut and a most comfortable razor to use and extremely weighty.
And will definately be using Barbarossa Brothers again.
Posted 1 month ago
Seamless order and delivery experience, great quality product and v happy recipient. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Great product, my friend who I bought it for as a birthday gift loved it. He called me a cheap twat for not buying a razor blade to go with it though. I thought it came with atleast one.

Ah well. He can't grow a decent beard anyway.
10/10 would buy again.
Posted 1 month ago
Bought for my boland he loves his razor more than me!! Was delivered very quickly and great quality.
Posted 1 month ago
The team very Helpful and Their products very good quality.
It was my 2nd purchase from them and i would do it again anytime.
5*
Posted 1 month ago
My husband loves the stuff! I ordered just some more oil and shaving cream for him as he swears by it. Slightly disappointed the oil leaked in the packaging, but it wasn't a major amount. Will be buying again
Posted 1 month ago
My first time using an old-fashioned cutthroat razor so I can’t judge how good they are compared to others but I’d say it’s been a great product so far. Was easy to use and easy to handle! Great product!
Posted 1 month ago
The service was great. The delivery was perfect. The product condition was excellent. It takes time to get used to the product.
Posted 1 month ago
Barbarossa Brothers is rated 4.64 based on 269 reviews