MBC Promotions Ltd Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,790 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend MBC Promotions Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5
Read MBC Promotions Ltd Reviews

About MBC Promotions Ltd:

Specialist suppliers of metal and cloth badges, keyrings, medals, labels etc.
Scout and Guide products at www.neckersandbadges.com
Promotional merchandise at epik.co.uk

Visit Website

Phone:

0138474500

Email:

sales@badges.org.uk

Location:

Unit 4-5 Silver End Business Park, Brettell Lane, Brierley Hill, DY5 3LG

MBC Promotions Ltd 5 star review on 9th June 2020
Victora Maclean
More Photos & Videos
MBC Promotions Ltd 5 star review on 25th May 2020
S Walters
More Photos & Videos
MBC Promotions Ltd 5 star review on 10th April 2020
Mike Howell
More Photos & Videos
MBC Promotions Ltd 5 star review on 3rd April 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
MBC Promotions Ltd 5 star review on 1st April 2020
Nicola Horsfield
More Photos & Videos
MBC Promotions Ltd 5 star review on 31st March 2020
Suzanne Gale
More Photos & Videos
MBC Promotions Ltd 5 star review on 31st March 2020
Suzanne Gale
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
quick response to queries, simple process in ordering, very good
Posted 2 months ago
I order from MBC every year for our motorcycle Rally badges. Always free artwork copywriter free. Excellent service. Always arrives within the set time scales.
Quality is very good.
MBC Promotions Ltd 5 star review on 10th April 2020
Posted 2 months ago
very helpful and reassuring staff with a good design team with good communications over the whole time of the deal
Posted 2 months ago
Happy with the service we received
Posted 2 months ago
Despite the Coronavirus emergency MBC kept me in touch with the progress of my order. Information about delivery was very efficient. I am very pleased with the badges. Well done during a very difficult period, thank you for efficient service and communications..
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service throughout and kept up to date with delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Good Product. Good Customer Service also. Would have no qualms about using this company again.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service provided by MBC.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent quality and service as always.
I was kept fully updated during the whole production/delivery process in regards to delays caused by COVID-19
Posted 2 months ago
Sian is just the best person you have and is worth her weight in Gold.
Great job yet again.........thank you.Stay safe and greetings from Ireland.
Posted 2 months ago
Good service, deliver on time, reasonable pricing.
Posted 2 months ago
Used MBC many times for neckers and we are always happy with our order.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service
Posted 2 months ago
Even with the Covid 9 pandemic I was constantly informed about my order and reassured that I would not receive it until it was safe to do so.
As always a very reliable company to deal with.
Thankyou.
Posted 2 months ago
Badge design copied well, badges supplied are good, communication very good, all round efficient service. Will be a returning customer, thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Helpful service received at point of order. I was taking over ordering from a previous leader and i didn't have the full details but made a 'guess' when ordering online A member of the staff at MBC called me back to let me know I was not ordering the same as before, and was able to advise me so that I got the exact colour match. Great service!
Delivery was significantly delayed due to Covid-19 (the scarves are actually made in China) but I was kept advised of the position.
Once the order did arrive, eventually, the scarves and the colours look good.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service and design help. Pleased with results.
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful and excellent product
MBC Promotions Ltd 5 star review on 3rd April 2020
Posted 3 months ago
Always very prompt with delivery and kept me informed of the situation regarding delays in delivery due to Coronavirus.
Posted 3 months ago
Super service
Posted 3 months ago
MBC Promotions Ltd is rated 4.87 based on 1,790 reviews