Baby Nails Reviews

4.74 Rating 117 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Baby Nails
Emma Wagstaff
Verified Buyer
"Worked exactly how it said it would"
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Lorraine Perry
Verified Buyer
"Really effective and easy way of keeping small nails trimmed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great service, super fast deliery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Fast and quick delivery. Will be recommending to friends and family. Great service. Thank you very much"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Miss Katie Smith
Verified Buyer
"I love it! It works lovely and I’m not scared to cut my babies nails anymore"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"They haveant been used yet but they look like a good product , they are for my sons first child."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"These are really handy! Not awkward to use on small babies like nail clippers. Very safe item to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Bought as a gift for my friend with twins. She was delighted, so was I though as they were a good price and delivery was extremely fast and free. You can't ask for more than that!."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"We are delighted with the baby nail file, it is so easy and convenient to use. My husband and I no longer dread trimming our daughters nails!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Laura Peard
Verified Buyer
"This is such an amazing product. I was too scared to cut or bite off my newborns little nails when they became longer, jagged and scratchy so I just covered them up with mits all the time which she hated. Baby Nails is so safe, and easy to use while she's snoozing. Her nails are now smooth and she's much happier her hands are out in the air! It's one of the best baby buys I've made, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Stacy Furlong
Verified Buyer
"Absolutely brilliant idea, my 7 week old baby never moved once, unlike when we have used baby nail clippers in the past. I only wish this was invented when I had my first two children. Great product, highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent product. Fast delivery. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Joan Parkes
Verified Buyer
"I've bought it for a gift for my new baby great grandson and I'm sure his mummy will find it very useful , I like it thankyou I may order another one for another great grandchild due in a few months x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Scarlett Burrow
Verified Buyer
"Lovely item :) with super fast delivery. I loved the spin machine at the start to give you a chance of winning discount off items. Thank you for my baby product. Will definitely recommend to all friends and family and buy from you in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Stress free when filing baby's nails quick and easy to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Craig Millward
Verified Buyer
"Brill such a great idea so easy to use x"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Made sorting my 3 month old daughters nails quick and easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Gabrielle Gokool
Verified Buyer
"Great service and easy to order!I will be sharing the nails file in use when she arrives!Xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"A safe and easy way of keeping tiny nails in tip top condition!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Baby Nails is rated 4.74 based on 117 reviews