Baby Nails Reviews

4.74 Rating 376 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Baby Nails
539 Review Views (past 24 hours)
06AM - 8AM
19 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
97 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
39 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
39 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
38 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
18 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
61 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
103 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
45 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
23 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
40 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
17 Review Views
06AM
6AM
Visit Website

Phone:
01780591318

Email:
customerservice@baby-nails.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Baby Nails made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"I love it, thank you"
Posted 1 week ago
Are you Baby Nails ? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"It is very good but would be better it the thimble came in different sizes, I have quite small thumbs so it slips"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very easy to use and stress free when it comes to trimming my baby’s nails."
Posted 1 week ago
"Love this product. As a new mum of a premature baby I was extremely reluctant to use any scissors or clippers for my baby's nails, this is the perfect solution :)"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great concept and a very easy to use product!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Brilliant product and works amazingly on my 2 week olds finger and toe nails. Love the product and would recommend."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Does the job, just a shame my little boy is such a wriggler it takes a while to get through both hands!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Amazing product. A must-have for new parents."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"They are really good"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"So easy to use, even while baby is asleep!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Such a great idea, so easy to use"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"The best way to keep my baby girls nails short and no risk of injury like you can with scissors"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Easy to use, doesn't disturb my little one when she's sleeping"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Love it.thank you"
Posted 1 month ago
"Perfect for a baby who doesn’t still for very long. I do not have to worry about hurting my baby if she moves. The files leave less sharp edges when nails grow meaning less scratch marks."
Posted 1 month ago
"So much easier than using a nail clipper!"
Posted 1 month ago
"I love this product! I was so scared of hurting my baby when cutting his nails so this product is so reassuring that I could stop him scratching himself."
Posted 1 month ago
"The quality of the product is really great, the file makes short work of shaping the nail. The only thing I found awkward was that I wanted to move my thumb side to side and it seemed as though I needed to move it up and down, it may have been the way I was holding my baby but it just felt awkward. Over all I am happy with my purchase and would recommend to others"
Posted 1 month ago
"I bought this product for my granddaughter my daughter is delighted with it she said it is excellent"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great product. I used this product with my first baby and loved it so bought another set for my second. Highly recommended"
Posted 1 month ago
Baby Nails is rated 4.74 based on 376 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support