Baby Nails Reviews

4.75 Rating 330 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Baby Nails
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
5
Anonymous
"I’m so pleased with this product! It arrived quickly after ordering and is surprisingly effective to use. I hated using clippers on my sons tiny delicate fingers and am so pleased I decided to try out Baby Nails! Thank you so much! One happy Mumma and Baby!"
Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
5
Emily Higgs
"First go and he sat/laid right through it! Let's hope it stays that way! Nails are no longer sharp and feel nice and soft!"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs Danielle Amzaleg
"Amazing idea and such an easy way of doing my babies nails. Only negative is that the sticky on the back of the file didn’t last very well but it didn’t affect the use."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Might be more suitable for new born but at 5 months old it takes a long time to make the babies nails acceptable"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great idea. Easy to use and effective."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Had awful problem stopping my six month grandson scratching as he has eczema and he wouldn’t let anyone cut his nails. This Baby Nails is brilliant....he laughs while you use it! Amazing."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I used Baby Nails set myself and now get a set as a baby shower present. Really easy to use and a great practical solution."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great delivery and product. A very good idea for keeping the nails short."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"No problems ordering and a very guick delivery. A gift for my soon to be grandson."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I haven’t yet used this as I ordered it in preparation for our little one arriving but the item arrived so quickly it’s nicely packaged and fits perfectly into the little grooming set we have bought. There’s arellts of refills in the pack so willlast is along time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"This is perfect for newborns nails. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great product! easy to use and takes the worry out of trimming hose tiny delicate nails!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Found this product very useful indeed, managed to get little girls nails filed down whilst she fed"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I’m so pleased with this product! It arrived quickly after ordering and is surprisingly effective to use. I hated using clippers on my sons tiny delicate fingers and am so pleased I decided to try out Baby Nails! Thank you so much! One happy Mumma and Baby!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"...."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Am yet to use the product but it looks great, and arrive very promptly. The thumble fits on my thumb (I know some have had an issue with this), looking forward to having the chance to use it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant product got one for my little girl then Got some for my friend and sister so they can use on their babies. I would recommend this to anyone with young children."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick delivery time didn’t have to wait long at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Perfect product, does exactly what it says on the tin. Only a small gripe, in that the little booklet is so tiny I can’t read it, even with my glasses on! It’s made up for with the instructions on the delivery note though - thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered as a gift for my expectant daughter, so not able to review the use of the product but I have to say I think it is an amazing idea and she does too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleased with service, item and delivery- thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent product and easy to use after I was terrified of cutting my babies nails"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Have a very wriggly baby and I was finding looking after his nails quite difficult. These have helped enormously and he doesn't seem to mind me filing his nails as they are very gentle."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Baby Nails is rated 4.75 based on 330 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support