Baby Nails Reviews

4.77 Rating 686 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Baby Nails
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Baby Nails  Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Baby Nails made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Baby Nails  5 star review on 10th April 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Baby Nails  5 star review on 10th September 2019
Angela Webster
More Photos & Videos
Baby Nails  5 star review on 20th December 2018
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Baby Nails  5 star review on 27th November 2018
Emily Higgs
More Photos & Videos
Baby Nails  4 star review on 26th November 2018
mrs Danielle Amzaleg
More Photos & Videos
Baby Nails  5 star review on 16th September 2018
Lady V Walton
More Photos & Videos
Baby Nails  5 star review on 7th September 2018
Samantha Grant
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brilliant, I love it, I've been using it for quite a while. My daughter is five months and doesn't mind me using it on her nails.
Posted 6 days ago
Brilliant service from Rebecca responding to my query
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with our purchase Thankyou very much
Posted 2 weeks ago
I probably have smaller hands than average so my thumb in the holder is still quite loose but this product still works much better than a standard nail file and fear of using a sharp nail cutter. Would recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
Although I’m yet to use Baby Nails, as my granddaughter isn’t due for a few more weeks, the service I received was excellent and the product is great quality. I also ordered a key ring of her name, and I love it.
Posted 2 weeks ago
This product is amazing 🙂 I was having so much trouble with my baby's nail's but before I brought this product and now I enjoyed filing down my little boys little nail's 🙂🙂 5 ***** from me 👍👍 I will definitely be ordering again 🙂🙂
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very easy to use and does the job.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Just what I expected thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent product, so much easier and safer.hated the idea of having to cut my baby's nails with scissors so when I saw this I knew I had to purchase. Thanks baby nails the thumble :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Worked well and didn’t upset baby
Posted 3 weeks ago
Super clever and cute little tool to have!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent product, very easy to use and great price
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fits the thumb well, generally easier than a regular mini emery board and definitely easier and less stressful than clippers/scissors! Due to the curved shape, the sticky file unattached after a week or so but plenty of replacements!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really good idea and safe to use on baby nails
Posted 3 weeks ago
I got these for my sister as I used them on my lo and she agrees they are amazing and so much safer than using nail clippers
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fits perfectly on thumb easy to use and baby seems to enjoy having his nails done!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Received product promptly and exactly as described can’t wait to use them
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good product makes doing my baby’s nail less challenging
Posted 3 weeks ago
Must-have in the hospital bag, my son was born with really long sharp nails.

Would make a good baby shower present.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Highly recommended love using it on my newborn she doesn't feel a thing when I am doing them
Posted 3 weeks ago
Baby Nails is rated 4.77 based on 686 reviews