Baby Nails Reviews

4.8 Rating 990 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Baby Nails
4.8
Based on 990 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Baby Nails  Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Baby Nails made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great idea….. have purchased for my daughter to use on her 9 week old baby
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great little gadget!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I bought these for my granddaughter and my daughter-in-law loves them. Easy to use no worries.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought these for my niece who is having her first baby. They are a perfect item for a first time mum, and for any subsequent babies she may have in the future!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to use with my 7 week old baby.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I bought this for my daughter for her 12 week old baby son and she’s delighted with the product. She’s been using clippers but they leave a sharp edge to the nails. This product is easy to use and no sharp edges. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The product arrived really quickly and it’s so easy to use but sometimes the ends of the nail file become unstuck at the ends, as the shape of the thumble is curved.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really easy to use but expensive.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very useful for safely dealing with baby’s nails- avoids using clippers when baby is tiny.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Babys not orn yet bit itooks f tasti
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to use. Baby even sleeps when doing A1
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to order and arrived within a couple of days.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
A great product, made it easy to file my newborn’s nail while he feeds. Would recommend to any new mums looking for a nail file.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant idea and makes filing babies nails a lot easier!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Gentle but effective. So, much better than clipping nails on a newborn! Quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really impressed with how fast it arrived and how well it works. Gentle on newborns fingers but effective, I’ve been recommending them to all my other mates who are new parents.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have a new born foster baby & I hate when I see that babies have scratched their wee faces. So I jumped to buy these & I can honestly say they are perfect she has no problem with me sitting doing her wee nails & she’s yet to have any scratches highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love it, recommended to some friends
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant will never use clippers again . Will recommend to others . So safe for baby.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Baby Nails is rated 4.75 based on 990 reviews