Baby Nails Reviews

4.74 Rating 921 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Baby Nails
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Baby Nails  Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Baby Nails made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Nail file doesn't stay on plastic and it doesn't seem to be strong enough to file my baby's nails. Had to buy something else to do this in the end.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect for filing my babys nails. Doesn't flinch at all. Infact he smiles most of the time :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Such a handy little tool, always felt worried about using nail clippers on my little one who loves to scratch his face but this is perfect and works so well! I find it best to file little ones nails whilst he is sleeping as it can be a little tricky whilst feeding.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent product. Easy to use and a perfect solution to keeping baby’s nails down. I couldn’t face using scissors so this is perfect! Really happy with the product and great service too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
This tool is great. Used on my 1 month old after failing with a standard emery board and clippers. Easy to use, pain free and he's not scratched himself since
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service, great product!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Seems to be doing the job
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic product just what I was looking for
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Thumble is a really gentle tool for fragile, tiny fingers. I really like the practicality and safety of using a file as opposed to anything else and it's really simple to use. It can take a while if the nails have grown long but to keep away those sharp edges it's a really nifty tool. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nail file is ok. Takes a while to get a good result, but the baby scissors are excellent compared to a few others scissors I have tried.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Bought for my stepdaughter's new baby . Brilliant was the answer well worth the money , we were apprehensive but we shouldn't of been works a treat .Thank you so much
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I've used these since newborn they are perfect to ensure there are no sharp edges after I have cut the nails. I don't use the bit for the thumb now as I find it easier. My baby has eczema so need to ensure the nails are short to protect from scratching.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy to use on tiny fingers.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I can’t write a review as iv bought them for my daughter who is expecting her 2nd baby . However they were recommended to me by another parent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fabulous product!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent product, great for little fingers that wriggle.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This is a great little product that works well! Pleased I purchased this as it really is a lot easier to keep my baby’s nails short. I would recommend this product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely product and great service. Very happy indeed!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I'm so pleased with this product! I've bought it and used it on my baby who's only 2 weeks old and it was very easy and gentle. Would purchase it again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very easy and safe to use on a newborn. Great product and very fast and efficient shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Baby Nails is rated 4.74 based on 921 reviews