Baby Nails Reviews

4.75 Rating 306 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Baby Nails
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
5
Lady V Walton
"Brilliant product and it's so much safer. Highly recommend to new parents 😊 Thank you so much 😊"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Samantha Grant
"We had a little incident with the clippers which caused me and baby to cry so I went straight online and ordered this. So far so good :)"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
Miss Jackie Truscott
"Perfect solution to a delicate problem"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"This is the best thing ever! It is sooo good for babies nails, wish i had seen it when my baby was just born. He’s 10 weeks old now and he actually let me use this on his nails. After trying everything available for babies like nail clippers and nail scissors. Im very pleased ( ;"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"It's ok. The glue is not that strong and the file comes off the sides."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Such a nice product which actually works. Will recomend to all my mummy friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"So quick and easy to use. Delighted with baby nails"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant product! Takes the stress out of clipping babies nails!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really easy to use. I don’t think my little boy even knew what I was doing!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Brought for my daughter Very quick delivery packaged well"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fab"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great product. Fast free delivery! :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"So useful - much easier to use on a baby than a normal file and also quite handy for my nails too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The thumble is amazing! I always dreaded cutting my baby’s nails using clippers and needed another pair of hands to help... now I can do her nails with one hand! I’ll be putting in another order soon to buy one for a friend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great service, arrived 2 days after I placed my order and a very clever idea! Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It was ok but not as many replacement pieces for it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Haven’t received product yet but from the time of order, to notification that product had been sent was quick and efficient. I am looking forward to using this product. I can’t wait to get it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great product, fast reliable service. Would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast delivery, excellent service and product easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast delivery - cute little case. Perfect for a little gift for Baby Shower."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to use and well designed. Thanks for making it easier to deal with baby nails"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, fast and efficient and lovely product can’t wait to use it on my baby when he is born"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Baby Nails is rated 4.75 based on 306 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support