Baby Nails Reviews

4.76 Rating 490 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Baby Nails
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Baby Nails  Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Baby Nails made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great product and easy to use!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
This is my go-to gift for baby showers! You don’t know how much you need this until your faced with a wriggly baby and a sharp tool to cut their little nails. This is a game changer
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Have found using the thumble much easier with our 3 month old. Happy to sit chilled out whilst I file his nails down. Not fiddly at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Easy to use and non invasive. My little one happily sits and let’s me file away. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Love the idea of these, but not used as yet as we are awaiting arrival of new granddaughter within the next few weeks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Baby nails are perfect for our grandaughter. She is a little wriggler and everybody was very wary of cutting her nails. Now with baby nails it is going to be a breeze, no worry of cutting her fingers.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Brill idea n so easy to use. Love them!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good product does the job brilliantly would definitely recommend 😁
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Top notch customer service. So excited for this product!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I was really nervous to cut my 5 week old baby's nails and kept putting it off. I came across this on Instagram and it arrived within a couple of days. My partner used it on him whilst feeding my baby and he didn't even notice what I was doing! Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My sister loved this gift for her newborn baby. It was easy to order, posted quickly and also really liked the fact it wasn't pink or blue!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ive not used as my grandchild hasnt been born yet but im sure they will be very useful. Delivery was very speedy, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered this for my sister and she absolutly loves it!! Its great x
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to use, quick and convenient. Perfect for multitasking whilst feeding or for a sneaky manicure whilst napping
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Did exactly as promised and speedy delivery. Great company to deal with, thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Got them for a new grandaughter and daughter in law says no worry about cutting the baby.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely amazing! Such a good invention as my little baby had such long nails and I was struggling to know how to file them. I found the tumble so easy to use, it’s brilliant! I’m so impressed you came up with such a good invention! X
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Useful for filing scratchy nails, but still need clippers to do long nails
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My daughter hates having to cut her 4 month old baby’s nails. This handy invention has made it so much easier
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
very happy with it cant wait to try it out on my little boy when hes here
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Baby Nails is rated 4.76 based on 490 reviews