Baby Nails Reviews

4.77 Rating 573 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Baby Nails
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Baby Nails  Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Baby Nails made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Fantastic idea 100 times better than trying to cut a born baby’s nails, I will be getting more as gifts xx
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really easy and safe to use on my baby! Does a great job without the worry of hurting them! Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and so easy to use.. ideal
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
This was for my Grandaughter who does not like her nails being trimmed . But she is totally happy sitting up, I am reading a story while filing her nails and they look so clean tidy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brought as a presant for my greatgrand child mother loved it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We haven't used the product itself yet as our baby hasn't yet arrived. Service however was fast and packaged well and product itself is good quality. We look forward to trying it out.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant no more worries thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We bought baby nails as my daughter hates having her nails cut, my wife accidentally cut the tip of her finger and she was absolutely distraught. I saw the advert for baby nails and thought what have we got to lose. I placed an order and the item was received in about 2 days which was much quicker than I expected. We are not able to file our daughters nails while she sleeps, she doesn't flinch and every one is happy. I would recommend this product to anyone struggling with a baby's nails.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great tool for my baby’s nails! Easy to use, and fairly priced. Thanks x
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
This product is perfect for keeping baby’s nails short, I brought it for a small present for my niece, as she’s expecting her first baby x
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic item and great customer service! Delivery was super quick and I will definitely be ordering from here again, even when there was a mix up with my order it was rectified really quickly and the customer service was second to none.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Such a great idea to safely and confidently trim baby's nails.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Couldn’t bear the thought of trying to clip my wriggly baby’s nails and kept seeing adverts for this on Instagram so decided to purchase. It’s been a god send and love giving my baby a little manicure while he’s feeding!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Exactly as described, very easy to use, very happy :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Exactly what I wanted as a new mum I’ve been looking for something that will ensure my baby is comfortable whilst caring for her little nails and this is perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My newborn loves to touch her face, but kept scratching herself. I tried scissors to cut her nails but she is only 3 weeks and so tiny, they were too small! This is the perfect solution- she doesn’t even flinch when I use it to file her nails. Definitely worth the purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sorry but I didn’t feel they where strong enough to do anything to my baby’s nails. She is 8 months so perhaps they are for young babies.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic stress free way to ensure baby’s nails kept smooth
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Baby Nails is rated 4.77 based on 573 reviews