Baby Nails Reviews

4.74 Rating 913 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Baby Nails
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Baby Nails  Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Baby Nails made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The Thumble is a really gentle tool for fragile, tiny fingers. I really like the practicality and safety of using a file as opposed to anything else and it's really simple to use. It can take a while if the nails have grown long but to keep away those sharp edges it's a really nifty tool. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 3 days ago
Nail file is ok. Takes a while to get a good result, but the baby scissors are excellent compared to a few others scissors I have tried.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought for my stepdaughter's new baby . Brilliant was the answer well worth the money , we were apprehensive but we shouldn't of been works a treat .Thank you so much
Posted 1 month ago
I've used these since newborn they are perfect to ensure there are no sharp edges after I have cut the nails. I don't use the bit for the thumb now as I find it easier. My baby has eczema so need to ensure the nails are short to protect from scratching.
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to use on tiny fingers.
Posted 1 month ago
I can’t write a review as iv bought them for my daughter who is expecting her 2nd baby . However they were recommended to me by another parent
Posted 1 month ago
Fabulous product!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product, great for little fingers that wriggle.
Posted 1 month ago
This is a great little product that works well! Pleased I purchased this as it really is a lot easier to keep my baby’s nails short. I would recommend this product
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely product and great service. Very happy indeed!
Posted 1 month ago
I'm so pleased with this product! I've bought it and used it on my baby who's only 2 weeks old and it was very easy and gentle. Would purchase it again!
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy and safe to use on a newborn. Great product and very fast and efficient shipping.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy peasy baby nails sorter out thing. Forget the stress of the scissors this is brilliant I read her a book and she’s obviously having her nails filed
Posted 1 month ago
Life saver and it’s so easy and comfortable.
Posted 1 month ago
Great little thing for fixing you baby’s nails without them even knowing
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic product and easy to use! Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent product and easy to use.
Posted 2 months ago
Not the best at leaving baby nails smooth. I find it has made his nails uneven and quite sharp. Also the sticky tab comes away from the thumble, so having to press down on it before use.
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to pick from the options of products and quick delivery. Happy with the purchase. Thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
Perfect for trimming down baby’s nails and he hardly noticed! 👍🏻
Posted 2 months ago
Baby Nails is rated 4.74 based on 913 reviews