Baby Nails Reviews

4.75 Rating 827 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Baby Nails
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Baby Nails  Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Baby Nails made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very easy to use. Well thought out.
Posted 1 week ago
Super product. Can’t get near little one with scissors but this works a treat. Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
This product is great! I only use the nail file and it works perfectly for my baby nails. I’ve try with “conventional” baby nails files and it’s so difficult. Plus, I can have a new file every time.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Grandson only 3 days old, ordered this before he was born, apprehensive about using this product the first time, but noticed a tiny scratch on his face, so used your file and now no need for scratch mits, highly recommended.
Posted 2 weeks ago
it doesn’t really do anything, it didn’t file the nail properly and i still had to use a nail cutter, very over priced for the product
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant product, makes the scary task of baby’s nails SO much easier!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
OK but not as amazing as advertised!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Granddaughter said she found it easy to cut the babies nails.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product. It makes it so much easier to keep on top of the sharp nails!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent product. So easy to do little one's nails. Definitely a game-changer!
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is a very good idea and much safer than using scissors on a wriggling baby. It took a bit of patience and perseverance as does most things with babies but as I said a much safer way to keep their nails short. My daughter and I are really pleased I got this for my grandson.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Not used it yet as bought for the very soon arrival of my 1st grandchild but will save trying to cut a squirming little bundles nails or trying to bite of ‘snaggles’. Fab idea
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product excellent service. Highly recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
After being terrified of cutting baby’s nails too short this is a god send! Super easy to use and quick too!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love these. So easy to use and gentile on their nails.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Does exactly what is said it should. Easy to use and effective.
Posted 3 weeks ago
As a first time mum, I was so nervous about trimming my baby's nails. The Thumble was so easy to use and really put my mind at ease!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ok. Doesn’t stick very well. Reverted to biting baby’s nails instead
Posted 3 weeks ago
Baby expected soon, so not used yet, but I’m sure they will be amazing
Posted 3 weeks ago
Does what it says it will, very easy to use. Would recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Baby Nails is rated 4.75 based on 827 reviews