Baby Nails Reviews

4.75 Rating 268 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Baby Nails
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
5
Miss Jackie Truscott
"Perfect solution to a delicate problem"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Anonymous
"I bought Baby nails for my granddaughter ( and her mother). Perfect solution for the manicure of a wriggly baby !"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
Louise Cox
"Trying to tame my son's tiny fingers was a bit of a no no until I discovered baby nails. Now I can hold his little hand whilst filing his nails. No more nasty scratches on his little face makes me a happy mummy ๐Ÿ˜"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Brilliant product"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
"Great product and fast delivery, can finally take the scratch kits off my baby girl!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Really good can file while baby is asleep so much easier than trying to use scissors Well worth the money,"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Just LOVE baby nails, not only have I bought for my own baby but I buy them as gifts for friends / newly mums who are always very grateful. Such a great great great idea!! xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Fab, safe and easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Brilliant product and it's so much safer. Highly recommend to new parents ๐Ÿ˜Š Thank you so much ๐Ÿ˜Š"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Fab item, a little overpriced but I would buy again"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent and easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great easy to use product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordering and speed of delivery was great. Not used as yet as bought for a baby box which I am making up"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic product. Great way to keep babies nails short without the fear of clippers! Easy to use and baby doesn’t feel a thing. One less thing to worry about :) Would highly recommend. Worth the money tens times over"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great product! Makes filing baby’s nails so much easier and my 4 month old is fascinated abs sits still and watches her nails being manicured! Highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"This is really easy to use and works extremely well. I have been using it while my baby nurses."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very convenient and much easier to use than a nail file or clippers; I can keep her nails short whilst she feeds"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"This actually works quite well. But i find I need to use it about every 2nd day and can still ocassionally get caught out with a sharp nail. However it's miles better than a clippers or ordinary file!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Haven’t used yet as my Grandchild has not yet been born but they look great and looking forward to using them! ๐Ÿ‘ถ๐Ÿผ"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really easy to use and pleased with the product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent customer service and fast delivery! Would definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant and more safe to use. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent swift service. Beautiful packaging. Really effective files."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Baby Nails is rated 4.75 based on 268 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This