Baby Nails Reviews

4.75 Rating 789 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Baby Nails
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Baby Nails  Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Baby Nails made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
.....................
Posted 1 week ago
Bought newborn and 6months baby nails for my grandsons
My daughters were very pleased with them
Thanks 😊
Posted 1 week ago
Impressed with baby nails best way to sort the baby’s nails
Posted 1 week ago
It doesn't seem to file the nails at all? Followed the instructions but ive gone bacl to scissors now. Such a shame as i had high hopes after seeing on Mrs Hinchs stories. Not even cheap either
Posted 1 week ago
Great idea but files aren’t very sticky and come straight off
Posted 1 week ago
Bought an extra gift for my pregnant friend on the recommendation of another friend that has used it on her baby from birth.
Posted 1 week ago
Bought to these for my grandson who kept scratching his face. A great solution to the problem.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use and effective. And much less scary to use than baby nail scissors.
Posted 1 week ago
Nice and easy for getting to a wriggly baby’s nails
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely fantastic product. Our granddaughter doesn't mind her nails being done at all, no distress or discomfort.
Posted 1 month ago
I bought these for my friends daughters first baby such a great idea , she was chuffed as she didn’t know how to cut her nails without hurting her . Great product
Posted 1 month ago
Really cute, great service, can not comment on the product as it’s a present for a baby due in late October
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and delivery.
Great quality product. Makes filing tiny nails much easier.
Posted 1 month ago
Good service and great product much easier than baby sissors
Posted 1 month ago
the Baby Nails product is well made and easy to use. the delivery was well packaged and prompt.
Posted 1 month ago
Brought for my grandad son.
It was so good I brought another for my great niece. Both sets of parents very pleased with them x
Posted 1 month ago
Found them great for my granddaughter.
Posted 1 month ago
Received quickly and very happy with product
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product
Posted 1 month ago
Nice and easy to use. So much safer than using nail clippers for a newborn. Highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Baby Nails is rated 4.75 based on 789 reviews